Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 32 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
3/25/2012

Customer review by mssfox

3.0 stars 3/25/2012 by mssfox
by mssfox

Zipper does not stay closed during wash.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mssfox
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
It's beter than nothing...
8/22/2012

Customer review by GreenLeaf1

4.0 stars 8/22/2012 by GreenLeaf1
by GreenLeaf1

I like this a lot. The only thing I usually knew it wouldn't do... zipped shut, during wash. So to stay zipped lock during wash is to use the safety pin... It worked great! This is better than hand wash. I usually wash bras itself, cuz I don't trust it to wash with heavy bulk clothes, bras will be ruin.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenLeaf1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bra safe
11/26/2013

Customer review by 11dee

3.0 stars 11/26/2013 by 11dee
by 11dee

It protects your bra but the zipper needs a cover to protect the other clothes in the washer. It is also too small for most underwire bras.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
11dee
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/8/2012

Customer review by pamnreg

1.0 stars 7/8/2012 by pamnreg
by pamnreg

was very disappointed. the zippers do not stay zipped and bras fall out.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamnreg
Valdez, AK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works like a charm
2/29/2012

Customer review by kimberchick

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by kimberchick
by kimberchick

the best investment you can make if you spend more than $5 on your bras and/or want them to last :-)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimberchick
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Works Great
12/20/2012

Customer review by Oboro

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Oboro
by Oboro

I've used this a number of times and so far have not run into any of the problems mentioned in some of the other reviews. It holds at least two bras (more if you want to stuff it). There's a zipper on either side so you can keep two bras separated. Zipper stays zipped when washed. So far it has maintained its shape.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oboro
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by rivrgrl

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by rivrgrl
by rivrgrl

Nice little bag, but would like to see this available in a larger size. It will only hold one or two bras depending on size.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rivrgrl
Cape Girardeau, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bra Bag
9/6/2014

Customer review by UpstateNewYorkShopper

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by UpstateNewYorkShopper
by UpstateNewYorkShopper

If your washer and dryer likes to tear your bra hooks, breaks the underwire or your straps get caught then this bag is for you! I have only used this bag for a couple of weeks but so far I'm happy with the product. It holds two bra's at a time and can be used in both washer and dryer. Nice price for a great bag. It has saved me money from buying and fixing bra's.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from HE_ProductExpert - 10/10/2014

Hi UpstateNewYorkShopper,<br />Thanks for sharing your success with our Dual Bra Wash Bag! I’m glad to know it is helping to protect your undergarments in the wash—saving you time and money. We like it when you are happy.

UpstateNewYorkShopper
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way too small.
11/9/2012

Customer review by HSIZE

1.0 stars 11/9/2012 by HSIZE
by HSIZE

My problem with this item was the fact that it was way too small. I felt a little deceived from the advertising, etc. when it came too the size. The zipper broke on one of them just from looking and tryinig it out. I usually get mine through Bare Necessities (online) and from now on will not stray from there!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HSIZE
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't stay zipped.
5/3/2014

Customer review by BonnieBB

1.0 stars 5/3/2014 by BonnieBB
by BonnieBB

Doesn't stay zipped. Defeats the purpose of trying to protect the bra.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonnieBB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/10/2014

Customer review by KeeCle

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by KeeCle
by KeeCle

Bra life-saver!!! No more torn bras! This solves the problem and works great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from HE_ProductExpert - 10/24/2014

Hi KeeCle,<br /><br />We are so glad the Dual Bra Wash Bag has turned out to be a bra life-saver! Thanks for the feedback.

KeeCle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!
10/14/2012

Customer review by JoieNsk

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by JoieNsk
by JoieNsk

My life got so much easier since my friend recommended this thing to me. I have lots of really nice lingerie, and I was really afraid to use this case in the beginning: was worried that the bras can get damaged, as I have real old top load washer. But so far it works great, I don't need to wash my stuff by hands anymore! I just used advice from some previous review about safety pins to lock the zippers in the closed position, so they would not open during the wash cycle. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoieNsk
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Unsatisfied
8/11/2013

Customer review by kmpg

2.0 stars 8/11/2013 by kmpg
by kmpg

This product looks great. However, the zippers didn't stay zipped in the dryer. The next time I used them, they didn't stay zipped in the washer. Plus, two zipper pull tabs came right off when I put the bras back in and zipped them! I am so disappointed with this product. I'm returning them today.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmpg
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love these things!
3/16/2014

Customer review by EricaLN8806

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by EricaLN8806
by EricaLN8806

I absolutely love this! I wouldnt even think if washing any of my bras without it!! They are also super durable! I've had the same one for many many years & its still like new!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EricaLN8806
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dual bra washbag
12/14/2013

Customer review by sunnygirltam

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by sunnygirltam
by sunnygirltam

Great for bras. My expensive bras are in one piece after using this handy laundry tool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnygirltam
sacramento,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
zippers fall off
3/27/2015

Customer review by Customer1

1.0 stars 3/27/2015 by Customer1
by Customer1

zippers falls off after a few uses; had to throw them away; this brand is not recommended; the best brand I ever had, which I cant find in stores, was Tide wash bags

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from HE_ProductExpert - 3/30/2015

Customer 1,<br /><br />I apologize for that hassle. No zipper should fall off. This is the first I've heard of this happening. And after checking our product, I am convinced this is an isolated experience. But an unfortunate one. If you're willing, please contact our Customer Service at 1-800-922-5524.

Customer1
Would recommend to a friend? No
One side does not stay zipped during wash.
2/8/2014

Customer review by Tbcm

1.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Tbcm
by Tbcm

Product comes unzipped during wash on one side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbcm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay if you have tiny bras with no underwire
2/20/2015

Customer review by Frankie

1.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Frankie
by Frankie

I don't know what kind of bras this bag claims to be able to wash, but my bras would not fit. I am a C cup and my underwire bras did not fit in this bag. This bag was a joke. Get this for your pre-teen daughter who uses training bras and keep looking for something else, ladies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from HE_ProductExpert - 2/23/2015

Hi Frankie,<br /><br />I am sorry for your disappointing experience with our Dual Bra Wash Bag. Underwire bras fit best when they are folded in half and put in the bag at a slant so that they align somewhat like shoes in a shoe box. Because of sizing, padded bras might only fit 1 bra/bag instead of 2. For more space, you might prefer our Wash Bag with Washer Balls that mimic hand washing (http://www.walmart.com/ip/Household-Essentials-Lingerie-Wash-Bag-with-Washer-Balls/15524911) or our set of 3 Wash Bags that have different sized bags for different sized items (http://www.walmart.com/ip/Household-Essentials-Mesh-Wash-Bags-3pk/16616240). Thanks you for sharing your experience. Again, I am sorry that this wash bag didn't meet your expectations.

Frankie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product..
6/10/2014

Customer review by Ravlor

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Ravlor
by Ravlor

Tight fit but does what its supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ravlor
Scranton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
5/26/2015

Customer review by Salpep

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Salpep
by Salpep

Great buy and saves my pretty expensive bras!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from HE_ProductExpert - 5/28/2015

Hi Salpep,<br /><br />Thanks for the review! It's always good to take care of our clothing investments!

Salpep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews