Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 49 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
7/13/2011

Customer review by Bellaanne

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Bellaanne
by Bellaanne

This is a great idea. It is space saving, allows one to find shoes quickly and, after searching for quite some time for a price I could live with, found that it was well worth the money. I bought two! I found it to be very easy to put together. It is not pretty to look at, so I used curtains to cover it up. It looks so much better.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellaanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2011

Customer review by BoysToddlerMomOf2

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by BoysToddlerMomOf2
by BoysToddlerMomOf2

Love it! The perfect storage solution if you have a walk in closet. Holds both mine and my husbands shoes (with the excption of flip flops for obvious reasons). I saw this in another store (exact same brand) for 20.00 more. I came home and researched who also carried it and found that Walmart had it much cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoysToddlerMomOf2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can be used for 8' or 9' Ceilings!!!!
7/13/2011

Customer review by MiikeInPhxAz

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by MiikeInPhxAz
by MiikeInPhxAz

Older reviews complain that it was not able to be used with higher 9' ceiling, but the new unit comes with multiple mounting options!! Solved a space problem for us!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiikeInPhxAz
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent solution for anyone with lots of shoes!
9/4/2011

Customer review by MMW01

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by MMW01
by MMW01

I had been looking for a product like this for about a year before finding it on Walmart.com. It arrived quickly and the shipping cost was quite reasonable. The only issue I had was a bent thread that wouldn't attach correctly. When I contacted the manufacturer directed by email, they responded in less than an hour and shipped a replacement part right away. My shoes and I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMW01
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Performs as advertised
12/25/2013

Customer review by JudgeHusband

4.0 stars 12/25/2013 by JudgeHusband
by JudgeHusband

Would have been helpful to know range of ceiling heights accommodated by product. If you have a ceiling height of 7 feet, which is common in many closets, this product does not work well. Works best on 8' to 9' ceilings.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudgeHusband
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy & great storage!
10/19/2011

Customer review by OldRedheadPoodleMom

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by OldRedheadPoodleMom
by OldRedheadPoodleMom

I am very pleased with this storage idea. It's finally taken all of my shoes off the floor and put them in a small, vertical area in my shared closet! This was easy to put together, and it holds so many shoes!! Absolutely perfect as far as I'm concerned!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldRedheadPoodleMom
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/23/2012

Customer review by SquirtJo

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by SquirtJo
by SquirtJo

I have a cathedral ceiling but my guy found a simple solution to extend the Shoe Tree tall enough to fit where we wanted it: by our back door. He simply inserted a round dowel that he had spray painted silver and VOILA! It's a perfect fit, the paint matches the finish, and no one can tell that it's been modified! The Tree is very sturdy, looks pretty sharp, and comes with a tray for gloves in the winter time. We love this product and Walmart had the BEST PRICE ON THIS ITEM!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SquirtJo
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoe tree!
7/10/2012

Customer review by jgb57

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by jgb57
by jgb57

Wow! This shoe tree has made a huge difference for us. We had shoes all over the utility room and they were running us out! Not anymore! It's a snap to put together and only takes 12" or so of space! I may buy another one for my bedroom closet! Can you tell I love it?!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jgb57
Vernal, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this shoe rack!
11/9/2012

Customer review by Purpley

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Purpley
by Purpley

Little spendy but, well worth it! We live in a small space, & this shoe rack stores maximum shoes but takes up minimum space. This shoe rack is ingenious! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purpley
WA State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful shoe storage!
3/12/2013

Customer review by Rwhitner0110

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Rwhitner0110
by Rwhitner0110

This was fairly easy to assemble, and holds so many shoes in such a small amount of space. This thing has cleared up SO much floor space in our closet, it's unreal. My husband and I both use it. The shelves are completely adjustable so you can raise/lower them to suit your shoes, and they spin so you have easy access to all of your shoes. It's very sturdy too, not wobbly and doesn't lean with all the weight of the shoes on it. This is cheaper than any other website I've found by $22, I would HIGHLY reccommend this to anyone with alot of shoes!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rwhitner0110
Barnesville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
2/27/2012

Customer review by pixielee

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by pixielee
by pixielee

I use this not only for holding shoes, but also my short handled purses - it was easy to set up and exactly what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pixielee
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Get those shoes off the floor!
2/15/2012

Customer review by roradsmom

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by roradsmom
by roradsmom

I couldn't walk into my closet because my shoes were scattered all over the floor. Then I found this wonderful shoe tree! I love it! It holds 36 pairs of shoes on rotating layers. The layers are adjustable up or down the pole where they're attached. The pole goes from the floor to ceiling. The tree needs some assembly but it's very simple.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roradsmom
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Shoe Tree
10/30/2012

Customer review by Annsfirst1

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Annsfirst1
by Annsfirst1

Great space saver, very stable, was shown at Bed, Bath and Beyond at a much higher price. Sturdy and very easy to assemble. I ordered the product to pick up at the store avoiding shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annsfirst1
Fayetteville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New and satisfied customer
4/28/2012

Customer review by saphireB

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by saphireB
by saphireB

I purchased the "floor to ceiling shoe tree" for my daughter and she thought I spent over $100. I saw the same item on line and in other stores but decided to check out Walmart frist before spending so much money because I needed to purchase two. I am very pleased with how sturdy the shoe tree is and how easy it was to essemble. I just started shopping at Walmart in middle of last year and I've saved money which makes me very happy. In the past I heard my co-workers say how they always check out walmart before going anywhere else for everything because of the savings and now I plan to do the same!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saphireB
7/9/2012

Customer review by AuntMo5

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by AuntMo5
by AuntMo5

I absolutely love this shoe tree! It cleaned up my room, saved a ton of space and it looks great! Assembly was incredibly simple.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntMo5
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Space saving and sturdy
3/13/2013

Customer review by Compana

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Compana
by Compana

I would highly recommend to anyone having a small or walk-in closet. I've read a review that it wouldn't go all the way to the ceiling. I have 8' ceilings and I had to take out one of the extension bars because it was too tall with it. It is sturdy and does not feel like it is going to come loose when you spin the units. Then tension really holds. I was using two standard 24 pair cubes which took up a lot of floor space. Even if I order another it would still take up less space than the two I was using. I like the exta basket too. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Compana
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
11/2/2013

Customer review by CountryShop

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by CountryShop
by CountryShop

It would have been nice to have the parts marked instead of just a picture of them that didn't always look like the part. Figured it out though and love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryShop
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
8/22/2011

Customer review by Chloe27

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Chloe27
by Chloe27

I was looking for something to get my shoes off the floor, but not take up a lot of space. This is perfect. Filled with shoes, it's not the prettiest sight, but since its in the closet and no one can see it, problem solved. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chloe27
Plantation, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One word... AWESOME!
4/4/2012

Customer review by megjo13

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by megjo13
by megjo13

I love this shoe rack! I searched for weeks to find a new way to organize my large collection of shoes. This product is extremely sturdy and well made. When the box came in the mail (shipped and received in 4 days, no extra shipping) I could hardly pick the box up. Its a heavy duty product! It holds 36 pairs of shoes, you have the ability of space the racks any way you'd like and its a great space saver! I put it together in about 15min and didnt require any tools. I love this product and havent come across any downfalls!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megjo13
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
4/24/2012

Customer review by cleossback

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by cleossback
by cleossback

GOES TOGETHER EASILY AND REALLY UPGRADES A SPACE. IF YOU'RE A SHOE LOVER THIS IS A MUST

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleossback
Brooksville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews