Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it...
1/20/2016

Customer review by Carebear7258

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Carebear7258
by Carebear7258

Love it. I had a 9 pair shoe rack which took up more space than this one. This is such a Space Saver. It spins, fits perfect in the corner or even the closet. I totally recommend for anyone with lots of shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/21/2016

Hi Carebear7258. Thank you for the review! Happy to hear you like the revolving shoe tree. With the vertical design, rotating carousels, and built in handle it makes it easy to move and tuck away.

Carebear7258
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
11/1/2012

Customer review by LMA15

1.0 stars 11/1/2012 by LMA15
by LMA15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is terrible, you can't fit regular sized shoes on it next to each other. Very unstable and almost tipped over every time I went to spin it. When I went to return it in store at my local Walmart, they said I could not return it in store and that I would have to ship it back. It was such a huge hassle and inconvenient because it is so heavy. I ended up throwing it away instead of trying to ship it back. What a waste of money and poor advertising...nowhere did it say you can't return in stores. Would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMA15
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!
10/23/2015

Customer review by MELCAN

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by MELCAN
by MELCAN

Holds lots of shoes and takes up very little space. Have purchased two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 10/29/2015

Hi MELCAN. That's great! I'm delighted you love it. Thanks for the review and for buying two of our 4-tier shoe trees!

MELCAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This one is perfect
9/29/2013

Customer review by Golfshoenut2

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Golfshoenut2
by Golfshoenut2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First one defective-after easy return to store and reorder, this one is perfect. 10 min to set up, is sturdy-full of golf shoes-and works as advertised. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Golfshoenut2
Central FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product defective-returned to store
9/20/2013

Customer review by Golfshoenut

2.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Golfshoenut
by Golfshoenut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Did not meet expectations-Threads in one end of one of the 3 piece pole section were defective/non-existent so pole would not go together-returned item to store -reordered another because I felt the unit, if not defective, would be ideal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Golfshoenut
Central FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does the job
1/9/2015

Customer review by gettingorganized0

4.0 stars 1/9/2015 by gettingorganized0
by gettingorganized0

Have this one and the 3 tiered one and love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/12/2015

Hi gettingorganized0,<br /><br />I'm glad you love our revolving shoe organizers enough to have two! Thanks for the feedback.

gettingorganized0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes