Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Honored for a 17-year lifespan
11/13/2010

Customer review by Videogamereader

4.0 stars 11/13/2010 by Videogamereader
by Videogamereader
Top 100 contributor

It looks like this is one of the top most limited editions of 2010. This package is perfect for all. Ever since Super Mario All-Stars was released for the SNES in 1993, it was something else. Now Wii's remake remasters it all. See if you able to buy this before time's up.

Was this review helpful? (37) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Videogamereader
Garfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Top 100 contributor
Perfect
5/19/2011

Customer review by Jamgo

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Jamgo
by Jamgo

This is a must have classic for all Mario fans.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamgo
Connersville , In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Contents of Item
12/3/2010

Customer review by Shydude

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Shydude
by Shydude

Here's the site of what's in the game. http://mario25.nintendo.com/allstar/index.html I might not be able to get it, though I hope it stays around until Christmas

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shydude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Classic Fun and Challenge!
7/6/2011

Customer review by Joe1897

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by Joe1897
by Joe1897

Not only was it fun reliving some of these old Mario games, but it was challenging, too! I seem to have lost some of my old school skill...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joe1897
Tinton Falls, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Classic - Never goes out of style
12/9/2010

Customer review by PeaceChick18

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by PeaceChick18
by PeaceChick18

This is a classic game that will never go out of style. If you love mario than this is the perfect collectors item. These games will never get old and as long as video games are around they will be too. The pre orders were sold out so I had to order mine from kmart to be sure I got one. Though not sure why this case is different than the one from gamestop

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeaceChick18
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
An Awesome game to play with my kids..
5/17/2011

Customer review by ChasingRain

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by ChasingRain
by ChasingRain

I can't count how many times I've told my kids about the classic Mario games that I used to play when I was a kid. So, I was Thrilled when I found out this collection of classic games was brought back out for the Wii system. The games are exactly like I remember them and even though they are "old school" the kids Love them as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChasingRain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game
5/15/2011

Customer review by Patti6271

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by Patti6271
by Patti6271

We purchased this game for our son's 41st birthday - first we thought it would be good for the grandchildren but our son expressed interest in having a new version of Super Mario - I'm sure he's going to enjoy playing this & teaching his young children this game as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patti6271
East Rutherford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mario Brothers Addict Loves Game
4/21/2011

Customer review by sybrandyp

4.0 stars 4/21/2011 by sybrandyp
by sybrandyp

This game met expectations but there were minor differences from the original game. All in all I was happy with all aspects of this game. Definitely worth buying to go back to the roots of Super Mario Brothers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sybrandyp
Matamoras, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great game, great value
5/5/2011

Customer review by gamerps3xbox360wiidspc

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by gamerps3xbox360wiidspc
by gamerps3xbox360wiidspc

4 games, a book and a CD. Now i can play the games I played when I was younger and listen to the music in the car. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gamerps3xbox360wiidspc
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days