Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute and Worth the Price
9/12/2011

Customer review by Moomers678

4.0 stars 9/12/2011 by Moomers678
by Moomers678

I bought this for my son when he was three months old. He didn't really play with the toys but he enjoyed the mirror. Now he is five months old and he likes playing with the little rhino toy and elephant rattle. It was very easy to set up; it only took me a few minutes. It is pretty durable and very colorful. The mat is soft and comfortable. My only issues would be that the mirror hangs to where your baby has to be holding it to see himself or herself. However, I rigged it to where it was hanging directly over him so he could see himself without having to hold it. I just connected the part with the music to the ring the mirror hangs on. Also, the music only plays for about five, ten seconds which is a bummer. But overall it is very cute and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moomers678
Prescott Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/26/2011

Customer review by blessedsharpie

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by blessedsharpie
by blessedsharpie

This mat is really cute, and I love the bright colors. I see it staying in style for quite a while. I wish the mirror string that makes noise was easier to pull. When it's attached to a side bar the whole bar moves when you pull the mirror hard enough to make music.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedsharpie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/5/2013

Customer review by MLL2010

4.0 stars 7/5/2013 by MLL2010
by MLL2010

The gym is cute and my baby finds it stimulating but I wish the music would stay on. She's not big enough to pull the string herself so I have to do it and I wanted it so she could play while I get other things done. Gonna return it and get the one with the mobile on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLL2010
Lawrence, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
my son <3 this
10/31/2013

Customer review by LoveGospelRTSH

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by LoveGospelRTSH
by LoveGospelRTSH

My son is 8 weeks and he loves this toy. I put it on my bed and he looks at himself in the mirrror and laughs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveGospelRTSH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best value!
1/14/2014

Customer review by Katusz

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Katusz
by Katusz

You might see fancier play mats and fancier toys on them. But baby really doesn't care! My baby loves this tripod and mat. The first thing she discovered was how to pull the handle on the mirror to play the music (everyone in our family knows the song sequence). Then the mirror was the best thing ever. Now the mat is great to chew on, the tag is fun to flick and the plastic toys with the hoops are great to pull on and play with on the floor. The best part is it's the easiest toy we own to pack us and throw in then car when we visit friends and family. Also, it's all plastic which makes it easy to wash and keep clean. The best activity gym for the price.

Katusz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes