Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Amazing
8/27/2016

Customer review by giggler29

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by giggler29
by giggler29
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this after my sons head started to go flat on one side. Between using this and being vigilant about keeping him off that side, his head has noticeably rounded out!! It also fits and stays nicely in his car seat. I would recommend purchasing two, one to keep in the car seat and one to put in other various places.

giggler29
Connecticut, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
recommended by our pediatrician
8/17/2016

Customer review by DrCAK

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by DrCAK
by DrCAK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Has helped with our daughter's mild torticollis and plagiocephaly. Great, snuggly filling like you'd expect from Boppy. I appreciate the neutral gray design.

DrCAK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I bought 1 & a week later bought 3 more
8/12/2016

Customer review by 210Debra

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by 210Debra
by 210Debra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a sample bobby a week ago & my baby boy loved it so much I bought 3 more to keep around the house. I am using the boppy for his swing, & his baby gyms which we have up & down stairs. My baby boy loves them as i have used them so they have my scent.

210Debra
Texas City, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok
8/14/2016

Customer review by Michaela

3.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Michaela
by Michaela

It's ok I rarely use it but if it is in reach I will use it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michaela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super cozy!
7/21/2016

Customer review by Pyxie83

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Pyxie83
by Pyxie83

I received one of these for my little guy and it was the coziest thing for him! It made him feel safe and secure, and put my mind at ease knowing that he was safe in his car seat all snuggled in by this head support. As a newborn, he needed the extra support and I was so happy to see how well this really did keep his little head from bebopping around while I was driving. Thank you for such a superior product!

Pyxie83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good item
8/8/2016

Customer review by Frank

4.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Frank
by Frank
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good comfort for babies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
7/20/2016

Customer review by DeeDee954

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by DeeDee954
by DeeDee954

I love this product, it was recommend to me for my son 3 years ago as his head was becoming flat on the side he always lied on, it worked to held him and when I lost it I had to go buy another one! Then here it is 3 year later and I bought one for my daughter so I would have to the same issues!

DeeDee954
Hollywood, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
works so much better than old style
7/21/2016

Customer review by Mboling81

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Mboling81
by Mboling81

My granddaughter has one of these and it's awesome! The old style let their heads flop around too much. I sure wish they were available when my kids were younger!

Mboling81
Fillmore, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful support!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Darlingcarling

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Darlingcarling
by Darlingcarling

We bought head supporter just before our little girl was born. She did great in it! It was the perfect amount of support, it held her head from wobbling around, and I was never afraid that her her head would flop. I will definitely recommend this to every mother!

Darlingcarling
Rexburg, ID, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great features!
7/21/2016

Customer review by Kamri

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Kamri
by Kamri

This is wonderful I use it on the changing table on the go in the carseat for extra support love this colors and a great value!

Kamri
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great idea
7/21/2016

Customer review by momma132

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by momma132
by momma132

bought for step niece they all love it. she is less than 20 days old and really helps support her when she is on her back

momma132
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great support!
7/21/2016

Customer review by Kt0425

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Kt0425
by Kt0425

I used this when my son was smaller. It was a great support and provided comfort for his entire body.

Kt0425
Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
super comfy
7/21/2016

Customer review by alycia2390

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by alycia2390
by alycia2390

I love this for my son because he had a neck problem and it was physical therapy all in one

alycia2390
North Port, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love the way it is made
7/21/2016

Customer review by sueb

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by sueb
by sueb

used for the grandchildren. Seems to help support the neck and shoulders very well.

sueb
Missouri, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful
7/21/2016

Customer review by danonstrege

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by danonstrege
by danonstrege

A must for new babies! A true time saver and keeps babies happy

danonstrege
Springdale, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
7/21/2016

Customer review by Trina

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Trina
by Trina

Such an amazing product... I would definitely recommend this product to others.

Trina
Oregon, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Was extremely helpful with my twins!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Sarahann221

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Sarahann221
by Sarahann221

I bought this for my twins and used it frequently, it kept baby stable and secure while I was assisting my other baby with his needs! Would recommend to anyone!

Sarahann221
Erie, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Riva

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Riva
by Riva

I wish there were more color options when I ordered, because there wasn't much for a boy. However, function is absolutely what it'd suppose to be. My son has done so well to not get a flat spot or have any problems. My mother lives three hours away and we travel often. Even with much travel he has done perfectly with this product!!

Riva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Neat idea
7/11/2016

Customer review by Eamber

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Eamber
by Eamber

I purchased this with my first child and will soon be using it for the 4th time with our 4th. Obviously it holds up really well. It certainly keeps their heads softly nested. It doesn't work well with a tiny newborn the car seats sit so straight up and they're heads are SO small. But great once they grow some.

Eamber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than most head supports
7/16/2016

Customer review by Marci4260

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Marci4260
by Marci4260

This worked so much better than the head support any of my daughters car seats came with!

Marci4260
Fayetteville, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews