Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Great Scooter
1/2/2012

Customer review by almk

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by almk
by almk

Exactly what my daughter wanted. She is a college student who wanted this scooter for transportation, not for play. It is sturdy, and folds easily for her to carry from class to class. She LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
almk
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome adult scooter for working professionals
7/5/2013

Customer review by ladyca

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by ladyca
by ladyca

Let me start with this, I'm a gal in my late twenties, I work in an office This scooter helps me with a commute to/from Metro station. So much better than walking for 20 minutes. The arm band is the key element. Two moves and the scooter is folded and on your arm. Its a good adult scooter, lightweight too. I'm 5ft 3 but taller people can ride it too, like the other review said. Oh and there is no learning curve. I've never ridden anything like this before but I got it going within 5 minutes. Overall good quality and so much less expensive than other brands such as razor. I compared the razor lux a5 or something like that...Also adult scooter. Well razor has bigger wheels but it's also bulkier and more difficult to carry, and it's more than double the price of this little thing. Overall I'm super happy with this product... can't you tell? :)

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyca
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Handy
10/23/2013

Customer review by sanantoniobiker

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by sanantoniobiker
by sanantoniobiker

They really did think of everything when they created this scooter. Very sturdy, folds and unfolds quickly, low (or no) maintenance ever. The tires are substantial and consequently do not have any cushion so riding on bricks or textured sidewalks is jaring. Also, being small, the tires can dive into a crack so be sure to pay attention to where you are riding. I got it so that I could make it to the bus stop on time and now I add a few extra blocks just for the fun of stayng ahead of the bus. Who says you have to stop having fun at "our age!"

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanantoniobiker
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed
9/14/2012

Customer review by ilfd

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by ilfd
by ilfd

Works great for me to go around the city. Folds up easily and the strap is really what I like to carry it up to my office and even have it on my shoulder if I go shopping. Handle bar is just the good height for me but I'm only 5"6. so no complaints for me

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilfd
Baltimore. MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
smooth gliding
4/3/2013

Customer review by SeattleConsumer

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by SeattleConsumer
by SeattleConsumer

This scooter glides along very smoothly. Such a difference from the smaller scooters we've owned in the past. We love that the handle is tall enough for our 5'7" 12yr old. It is also very easy to fold up. The lever is easily maneuvered unlike other scooters that you need a sledge hammer to push and fold up!! I rated it a 4 because I think the handle bars could be a bit tighter. The have a slight wiggle in them. I guess that comes with being able to fold them up as well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeattleConsumer
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product. larger than other models.
5/17/2014

Customer review by 96326797532

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by 96326797532
by 96326797532

This is larger than other scooters. Very well made. It was white and silver. This is better than most any other scooter we have seen.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
96326797532
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good scooter, but things to be aware of
7/2/2014

Customer review by robinhdf

4.0 stars 7/2/2014 by robinhdf
by robinhdf

Overall this seems like a good scooter. My kids wanted to get one for my husband for Father's Day. The handlebar is high enough for an adult and it was great to find a scooter made for adults with a good weight limit - it is way better than borrowing one of our kids' other brand scooters to go on a ride with them and having it be awkwardly small. So far he says it works well and he likes the folding mechanism. However, the scooter came with the words "French Muffin" printed on it in multiple places. Maybe I didn't look at the picture carefully, and there were no other options for color, so I guess you get what you get. We thought it was hilarious (in a bad way) and he decided to put stickers over it so it's not a big deal, but I thought people should know since that wasn't made clear.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robinhdf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice quality/features for the price.
1/4/2013

Customer review by hollywood57

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by hollywood57
by hollywood57

We bought this scooter for our 12 yr. old son and is well worth the money. The adjustable handle bar and the fact that the unit can fold down flat to carry and rear wheel foot brake are all nice features. The ABS tires seem to act as "shock absorbers" and gives it a smooth quite ride. The 220 lbs. weight rating is amazing so I decided to put it to the test (I'm 185 lbs.) and the deck didn't even budge when I rode it! Comes out of the box folded down and pre-assembled, just make some handle bar adjustments and your ready to ride.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hollywood57
Goshen, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great scooter for a bigger kid.
9/16/2013

Customer review by KBO2BZ

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by KBO2BZ
by KBO2BZ

My 12 year old son is very pleased with this scooter. It rides smooth and he can get it going pretty fast. Even his 20 year old cousin who is 6' tall enjoyed riding it. It folds down great and the strap makes it easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KBO2BZ
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Around the city
8/2/2013

Customer review by ConsumerAshley

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by ConsumerAshley
by ConsumerAshley

I hurt my knee a year ago and it just wasn't healing. I realized it could be the amount of walking I was doing, so came up with the scooter idea. I bought a different one, but it couldn't handle some of the rough city sidewalks (started making a lot of noise in a week). This one has held strong for a few weeks now, so I have faith it will last! (Also, the handle bar is perfect for my height 5'5.) It is perfect for getting from one building to another around the city or University while carrying a heavy computer bag. It's light weight, folds easily and quickly, and even has a strap for carrying it around!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConsumerAshley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
It's perfect for my 5'6 13yr old son.
5/7/2014

Customer review by Band2012

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Band2012
by Band2012

The product is perfect for the price. It is more than what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Band2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
1/4/2013

Customer review by trace93

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by trace93
by trace93

The scooter was nice, it was what the description said. A smooth ride. Downside is that I ordered 2 and one of them came dirty, so it was used... I waited too long to get it so i didnt want to return it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trace93
Rosemead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2013

Customer review by LisaDan

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by LisaDan
by LisaDan

My daughter loves this scooter and rides it every day!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaDan
Clarksville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every Penny
4/24/2013

Customer review by Thegayguynextdoor

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Thegayguynextdoor
by Thegayguynextdoor

smooth ride. strap is awesome!!! and of course it folds up! that's perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thegayguynextdoor
Santa barbara, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
8/26/2014

Customer review by ChauShopper

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by ChauShopper
by ChauShopper

A good-looking scooter for adult/kids (height adjustable). Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChauShopper
Dearborn, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by mbull

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by mbull
by mbull

Love this scooter! Easily portable (it folds up very easily and tiny) plus the carrying strap of course! love everything about this scooter, the ONLY slight issue is that it takes some getting used to, its not like a traditional scooter that doesnt rotate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbull
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great choice for tall kids
10/17/2014

Customer review by evanzmom

5.0 stars 10/17/2014 by evanzmom
by evanzmom

Perfect height for my almost tall 10 year old. It's three months old now. The cushion is coming off on one side of the handle, but he is tough on his scooters and that's always the first thing that goes, but it's taken everything else he's dished out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evanzmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth every penny
12/1/2014

Customer review by profanepunk

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by profanepunk
by profanepunk

got this for my girlfriend, and now i'm going to get one for me. she's at 160 in at 190 we both like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
profanepunk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Purchase!
10/23/2014

Customer review by GoGoGidgett

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by GoGoGidgett
by GoGoGidgett

My son loves this scooter and I enjoy it's character and the design. It's durability is good so far, but he's only had it a week, so we'll see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoGoGidgett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Scooter
12/27/2014

Customer review by Jscottys

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Jscottys
by Jscottys

Bought this scooter for myself to ride with my boys. I'm so glad I did I think I have more fun then my kids do with this product..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jscottys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews