Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
1
1-20 of 132 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews
Works really well!
12/26/2010

Customer review by DinosaursGranma

4.0 stars 12/26/2010 by DinosaursGranma
by DinosaursGranma

I've had this for 14 days and used it morning and before bed for 12 of those days. Stopped usage for 2 days due to small red blotches appearing and causing some itching. No recurrence of this since I started using it again after those 2 days. I DO have rather sensitive skin. I have rather deep lines in my face and between eyebrows. There is a noticeable difference, especially in the eyebrow area and at the corners of my mouth. This is remarkable--I hope it continues to work on diminishing the lines, wrinkles and acne scars! Nothing I've previously used has shown any visible improvement at all. I'm in my late 50's with serious acne scarring.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DinosaursGranma
Elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
9/27/2011

Customer review by Shelbylyn

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Shelbylyn
by Shelbylyn

I have tried every anti aging cream.From $100 creams on down.Nothing had made a difference until I tried this one.I've had one wrinkle that is below my eye (looked really bad for only being 41) I've been buying creams every month for years hoping to fix it.I even had laser on it 2 years ago didn't make much of a difference.So I bought Youth code serum not even with any hope of it helping.People starting telling me how much I was glowing.3 weeks of using it I looked in the mirror and my nasty wrinkle has diminished so much its hardly noticeable! I can't believe it! Between my brow wrinkle is also alot less noticeable.Unbelieveable! I've never wrote a review for a beauty cream ever but I am so happy with this I wanted to take the time to write one.I'm just in shock that something finally worked!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shelbylyn
Fredonia,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm glowing
5/12/2011

Customer review by QueenLadi

4.0 stars 5/12/2011 by QueenLadi
by QueenLadi

Initially, I was looking for a product for circles around my eyes. A L’Oreal rep was in the store and she suggested a product for the entire face not just my eyes. Normally, I wouldn’t pay this much for product but I was desperate to eliminate the circles. After a few days I noticed my whole face seemed hydrated. A week later I bought the starter kit. I use all three products most mornings & evenings. The days I’m too tired or lazy to apply the products; my face looks dull :( I love that I can apply the products then a little concealer and my face glows.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenLadi
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
great product
2/17/2012

Customer review by mamahin

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by mamahin
by mamahin

i am 26 and i have never tried any kind of product on my face/body but in the last couple of years which is natural i noticed my skin changing mainly my face since i walk to work and are always outside the sun started to take affect i then started noticing spots appearing on my face that wasnt there before and i didnt like that nor the bags under my eyes getting darker i dont have wrinkles yet but i do have acne marks and discoloration which made me turn to concelors and foundations that i never had to use before i saw this product and decieded to try it and i love it 1st day i noticed that my face was smooth brighter and hydrated now 1wk later the bags are slowly going away spots appear to be lightening up and my overall apperance is awesome and i use LESS concelor which i like i recommend this procduct

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamahin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/18/2011

Customer review by jensign

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by jensign
by jensign

A little pricey but worth it. The first 2 weeks my skin was a little red. It didn't hurt just a little red then afer that it did not appear red anymore.. You only need 2 pumps in your hand and it will go a long way. I use this every morning and night. My skin feels and looks great. I will continue to use this product. I use this under my day and night cream.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jensign
tacoma,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't Hesitate....buy Youth Code!
12/22/2011

Customer review by Kitchengadgetguru

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Kitchengadgetguru
by Kitchengadgetguru

Take the time to try out the Youth Code line and you WILL be delighted! I'm in my mid 30's and have the usual fine lines and uneven skin tone associated with being that age. These products, the entire Youth Code Line, are remarkable. They will really give you that "youthful" glow that you've been missing! LOVE THEM!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitchengadgetguru
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glow Power!
5/12/2013

Customer review by booked2

4.0 stars 5/12/2013 by booked2
by booked2

This serum needs to be used with a good moisturizer. After about a week my skin looked younger and rested. Also, when using a serum, it is very important to protect your skin with a good sunscreen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booked2
indy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOTHING WRONG WITH AGING!
2/14/2013

Customer review by silvertonemuffin

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by silvertonemuffin
by silvertonemuffin

WHEN YOU HAVE THESE'S PRODUCT'S

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silvertonemuffin
mayville,michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Results can be seen that day!!!
9/21/2014

Customer review by scrumdum

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by scrumdum
by scrumdum

for the money ( or maybe any money) this is the best! I'm 81 years old and I'll never be without this now that I've finished 1 bottle and this is my second ( over a year's use in the first one). One drop works wonders.!Face looks perked up, fresh, young! In addition to using it without makeup, I put it on as a "primer"( again, only a drop or 2) under a little foundation and my skin looks at least 15 years younger. My contacts are so jealous!!! But they just think I haven't aged...why should they know my secret?

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrumdum
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/12/2013

Customer review by silverton77

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by silverton77
by silverton77

love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverton77
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/17/2011

Customer review by ShopperDopper

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by ShopperDopper
by ShopperDopper

Great product...love the results! Will definitely purchase again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperDopper
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best serum in mass retail
12/28/2013

Customer review by Elixir1275

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Elixir1275
by Elixir1275

I think this serum is as good if not better than department store serums.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elixir1275
Pompano Beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love L'Oreal, But----
5/28/2013

Customer review by Chary73

2.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Chary73
by Chary73

I've been using this product diligently for over two months now. I really don't want to say this, but the more I use it, the more fine lines and wrinkles I have on my skin. At first, I was panicking because I thought my skin was falling apart. I didn't know what was causing those new wrinkles on my face especially around my eyes and my jaw line and on my face in general. I thought to my self that maybe I'm just getting old, but that serum is supposed to alleviate wrinkles, not cause them. I didn't use the serum this morning and there was a visible improvement on my skin. With all the excellent reviews, I am truly amazed that this happened.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chary73
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
not so good
12/2/2010

Customer review by bobbi71

2.0 stars 12/2/2010 by bobbi71
by bobbi71

I have been long awaiting this product cuz I've heard great stuff, but it disappointed me. it wasn't bad, just didn't live up to it's promises. my skin wasn't as dry, but no change to my crowe's feet. i wouldnt buy again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobbi71
Would recommend to a friend? No
Difficult to handle
2/8/2011

Customer review by Barnayni

2.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Barnayni
by Barnayni

I wanted this product because it was a new line and wanted to try it. My daughter had given my first bottle as a gift and the bottle was empty. The one I purchased from you would not come out with the pump. My husband broke it open and we poured it out into a new bottle. All this makes me wonder if I should purchase this product again or just forget it and get something that actually works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barnayni
RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
7/5/2012

Customer review by armywife4ever09

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by armywife4ever09
by armywife4ever09

It made my skin feel so good and soft!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywife4ever09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/16/2013

Customer review by M1994

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by M1994
by M1994

Excellant product at a very good price. I use this product daily. Of all the products, cheap and expensive, this product does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
M1994
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous results
4/22/2011

Customer review by MelisaV

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by MelisaV
by MelisaV

I love this product. The results are quick and amazing. The serum itself feels like silk on my skin and is absorbed quickly. I will use this procuct for a long time!

MelisaV
Wall Twp,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/1/2013

Customer review by terryl

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by terryl
by terryl

fantastic product, beats all others i have tried. really can see results after just a few uses...!

terryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/27/2013

Customer review by tiffytifftif

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by tiffytifftif
by tiffytifftif

made my skin youthful. plus yes it is fast absorbing, love it

tiffytifftif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews