Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Colors do not match!
2/7/2011

Customer review by Kitkat416

3.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Kitkat416
by Kitkat416

Although the sheets were nice and soft, the color was no where close to the picture. I ordered the purple set and in the picture it looks plum which is what I wanted....nope its more like a lavender color. Oh and while I was at Walmart returning them, I was told that they are $12 in the store! So check your local Walmart first. That way if they do have your color (which when I was there they had blue, purple, hot pink, white and this green color) you can see if it is what the picture depicts.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitkat416
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I love these sheets!
3/1/2011

Customer review by vikingqueen

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by vikingqueen
by vikingqueen

They are very soft and comfortable. They fit beautifully on my queen sized pillowtop mattress, and are very easy to change. I will never go back to my old cotton sheets and the struggle that I had to go through to change the bedding....tugging and pulling trying to keep them on the bed. I love these sheets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vikingqueen
Dubuque, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome sheets :)
2/26/2011

Customer review by anna05072010

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by anna05072010
by anna05072010

These sheets are wonderful! They are very comfortable! I think I might get another set :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anna05072010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/26/2011

Customer review by clearcareuser

4.0 stars 5/26/2011 by clearcareuser
by clearcareuser

The colors are much more vibrant in real life than online. not necessarily a bad thing though. The sheets are actually VERY thin. I guess you get what you pay for, but I can see the white mattress pad underneath the sheets. They are also made in Pakistan. Not sure of the quality of work from a country like that, but it is Hanes brand. we'll see how they hold up. Also, it seems to have shrunken a little after their first wash.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clearcareuser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed
2/20/2011

Customer review by clarabelle187

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by clarabelle187
by clarabelle187

These sheets were just what I wanted. Good quality. And one of the new features was great - there is a tag that shows you which way the sheets go on the bed; sometimes difficult to figure out on queen size sheets. They are smooth enough to turn around in the bed, sometimes difficult with flannel sheets, but more comfortable than plain cotton sheets. And the stretch is great - my bed is a little bigger than queen, but not as big as king, so sometimes they are a little too tight or a little too big, but with these sheeets there is enough stretch to fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clarabelle187
brooklyn, ny , usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sheets of the Angels
3/13/2011

Customer review by Blueraven60

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Blueraven60
by Blueraven60

These sheets are soft, with enough stretch to fit on the mattress then pull back enough to pull out the wrinkles! It's amazing. They're a dream to put on! The cases aren't quite as easy to put on, but once they are on they do NOT slip off! For me, that adds up to the closest I've ever come to a perfect experience while making a bed! I'm glad I bought two so I always have another to put on when I wash them! Also note: the colors are not quite as dark as shown on my browser. They are both mid-range shades.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blueraven60
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dissapointed
2/22/2011

Customer review by screwthisdb

2.0 stars 2/22/2011 by screwthisdb
by screwthisdb

I was super excited to buy these sheets since they feel really nice. In the store the outter bag was dark green and when I opened the bag when I got home I kept insisting that it looked black. I decided it was just the lighting and washed them to put on my bed. As I was putting them on my bed I noticed that the seems in the fitted sheet came undone. I didn't mind that much since they were so cheap then I realized that they didn't even fit my mattress! I was so unhappy with these sheets almost immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
screwthisdb
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
3/15/2011

Customer review by Bonita1120

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Bonita1120
by Bonita1120

I'll admit, I was a little skeptical about getting T-shirt material sheets, because in the past whenever I've gotten T-shirt material sheets they start ripping and tearing within a few months (this was a different brand than Walmart, though). But I really liked the value and the color selection so I decided to give it a whirl. I received it quickly and was delighted. The soft material made it easy to fall asleep and the colors matched my bedspread as I'd hoped. So far, I'm very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonita1120
Searcy, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sheets for the price
4/24/2011

Customer review by Dracyy

4.0 stars 4/24/2011 by Dracyy
by Dracyy

I recently ordered 2 sets of these sheets. The colors were a bit different than what showed on the website but I was more interested in the comfort than the color. They do indeed feel like a t-shirt. Do wash them before use and they will get softer with every wash. They are very durable and for the price they are a great bargain. I would order these again. I do wish they came in more colors and patterns.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dracyy
Seattle Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for pillow top mattresses
4/13/2011

Customer review by Tromic

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by Tromic
by Tromic

I have an 18" deep mattress and buying sheets that fit and are reasonable in cost is almost impossible...almost. These are fantastic, fit great, so soft and comfortable to slide into. I have recommended these to my daughters and so far two of them have purchased and love them as well. Excellent value for a high quality item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tromic
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sheets.
2/16/2011

Customer review by Tacckky

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Tacckky
by Tacckky

We bought these sheets after we got a new bed set and none of our old sheets matched our new set. We bought them in store so we knew we got the colors we wanted. I am amazed at how comfortable these sheets are. We will never go back to other sheets. I am so glad we bought two sets so we can always have one set clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tacckky
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall - OK
3/25/2011

Customer review by Nicole456

4.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Nicole456
by Nicole456

I bought these sheets about 2 weeks ago, and they're holding up alright. What I was disappointed to find is that they have the same feel as cotton jersey - which I usually try to steer clear of when buying sheets. Other than that, they're fine - on the thinner side, which suits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole456
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Snuggle Up T-shirt Sheets
2/26/2011

Customer review by SnuggleBug77

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by SnuggleBug77
by SnuggleBug77

These sheets are so soft.They feel just like wrapping up in one of your favorite old t-shirts. I wish I could find them in a variety of colors, but no such luck yet.I've purchased the dark purple.I like the deep pockets.they stay put.. Go get a set for yourself. Snuggle Up & Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnuggleBug77
West Virgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hanes Essential Tee Shirt Sheet Set
3/21/2011

Customer review by mellina

4.0 stars 3/21/2011 by mellina
by mellina

this set is great no matter what bed it is for with is soft feel it makes you feel like you can get the best night sleep ever. I would recommend this for anyone who likes getting a good nights sleep and especially those who like sleeping in night shirts it gives you the same feel

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mellina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hanes Essential Tee Shirt Sheet Set
3/15/2011

Customer review by gizmoe2

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by gizmoe2
by gizmoe2

I love these sheets! Like one reviewer had previously said, it's like sleeping on your favorite tee shirt. Just make sure you follow the washing instructions and wash them in cold water. Tumble dry low. Very stylish without the big cost. I'm defiantly going to order more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gizmoe2
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome sheet set
3/17/2011

Customer review by AKShopsalot

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by AKShopsalot
by AKShopsalot

These sheets are great. I highly recommend washing them before they hit the mattress. We were impatient and didn't and couldn't help but notice a "new" smell and they were kind of itchy. I washed them the next morning and they are fantastic. I highly recommend this set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKShopsalot
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so so
4/11/2011

Customer review by gaudyducky

4.0 stars 4/11/2011 by gaudyducky
by gaudyducky

I got this in a wine or burgundy color; it is very soft but the shape is a little off and the color faded quite a bit on the first wash and i followed the instructions to the T it is soft and to me that is enough but buyer be ware and if you do buy get a light color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gaudyducky
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hanes Tee Sheets
3/27/2011

Customer review by BarryEller

4.0 stars 3/27/2011 by BarryEller
by BarryEller

They are very soft and very warm but too clingy for my tastes. They tangle up with your legs and that can be annoying. I would recommend these for people that like to be really warm and don't move around a lot when they sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BarryEller
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/8/2011

Customer review by Gracie19

4.0 stars 3/8/2011 by Gracie19
by Gracie19

These are very soft and super comfortable. I was looking for more expensive sheets, but they didnt have any in the colors I wanted so I got these and I couldnt be happier. You will not want to get out of bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gracie19
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Comfortable
3/30/2011

Customer review by Ladyinbell

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Ladyinbell
by Ladyinbell

Bought a full size and a queen size set. These T-shirt material sheets are very soft and comfortable. Not heavy like flannel, but not cold like cotton. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyinbell
Fanning Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews