Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
I love these sheets!
3/1/2011

Customer review by vikingqueen

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by vikingqueen
by vikingqueen

They are very soft and comfortable. They fit beautifully on my queen sized pillowtop mattress, and are very easy to change. I will never go back to my old cotton sheets and the struggle that I had to go through to change the bedding....tugging and pulling trying to keep them on the bed. I love these sheets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vikingqueen
Dubuque, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colors do not match!
2/7/2011

Customer review by Kitkat416

3.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Kitkat416
by Kitkat416

Although the sheets were nice and soft, the color was no where close to the picture. I ordered the purple set and in the picture it looks plum which is what I wanted....nope its more like a lavender color. Oh and while I was at Walmart returning them, I was told that they are $12 in the store! So check your local Walmart first. That way if they do have your color (which when I was there they had blue, purple, hot pink, white and this green color) you can see if it is what the picture depicts.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitkat416
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome sheets :)
2/26/2011

Customer review by anna05072010

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by anna05072010
by anna05072010

These sheets are wonderful! They are very comfortable! I think I might get another set :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anna05072010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/26/2011

Customer review by clearcareuser

4.0 stars 5/26/2011 by clearcareuser
by clearcareuser

The colors are much more vibrant in real life than online. not necessarily a bad thing though. The sheets are actually VERY thin. I guess you get what you pay for, but I can see the white mattress pad underneath the sheets. They are also made in Pakistan. Not sure of the quality of work from a country like that, but it is Hanes brand. we'll see how they hold up. Also, it seems to have shrunken a little after their first wash.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clearcareuser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/15/2011

Customer review by Drea25

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Drea25
by Drea25

Sooooo comfortable. Fits my full size mattress nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drea25
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable
3/30/2011

Customer review by Ladyinbell

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Ladyinbell
by Ladyinbell

Bought a full size and a queen size set. These T-shirt material sheets are very soft and comfortable. Not heavy like flannel, but not cold like cotton. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyinbell
Fanning Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THESE SHEETS
4/29/2011

Customer review by chickiebug

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by chickiebug
by chickiebug

Great value & product. Always happy with HANES brand. Who wouldn't love these sheets!!!!????!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chickiebug
Owego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love
4/3/2011

Customer review by kjones473423

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by kjones473423
by kjones473423

these sheets are soo soft! i love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjones473423
wilmington, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfy product
4/5/2011

Customer review by nanniesudan

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by nanniesudan
by nanniesudan

fitted sheets very comfortable and plenty large enough so you have no popping out from the mattress. And i have a large sponge on top of mattress

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanniesudan
winthrop mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/26/2011

Customer review by tuttifrutti1046

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by tuttifrutti1046
by tuttifrutti1046

very soft and fits my uber thick matress!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuttifrutti1046
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hanes Essential Tee Shirt Sheet Set
3/15/2011

Customer review by gizmoe2

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by gizmoe2
by gizmoe2

I love these sheets! Like one reviewer had previously said, it's like sleeping on your favorite tee shirt. Just make sure you follow the washing instructions and wash them in cold water. Tumble dry low. Very stylish without the big cost. I'm defiantly going to order more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gizmoe2
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
3/15/2011

Customer review by Bonita1120

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Bonita1120
by Bonita1120

I'll admit, I was a little skeptical about getting T-shirt material sheets, because in the past whenever I've gotten T-shirt material sheets they start ripping and tearing within a few months (this was a different brand than Walmart, though). But I really liked the value and the color selection so I decided to give it a whirl. I received it quickly and was delighted. The soft material made it easy to fall asleep and the colors matched my bedspread as I'd hoped. So far, I'm very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonita1120
Searcy, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sheets of the Angels
3/13/2011

Customer review by Blueraven60

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Blueraven60
by Blueraven60

These sheets are soft, with enough stretch to fit on the mattress then pull back enough to pull out the wrinkles! It's amazing. They're a dream to put on! The cases aren't quite as easy to put on, but once they are on they do NOT slip off! For me, that adds up to the closest I've ever come to a perfect experience while making a bed! I'm glad I bought two so I always have another to put on when I wash them! Also note: the colors are not quite as dark as shown on my browser. They are both mid-range shades.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blueraven60
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
2/14/2011

Customer review by theneus

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by theneus
by theneus

Just what we were looking for. Soft, comfy, and a good fit for my toddler's new twin bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theneus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/31/2011

Customer review by Turtle620

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Turtle620
by Turtle620

It is as soft as your favorite t-shirt. Fits great, looks great. This is the only sheets my son likes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turtle620
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sheets.
2/16/2011

Customer review by Tacckky

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Tacckky
by Tacckky

We bought these sheets after we got a new bed set and none of our old sheets matched our new set. We bought them in store so we knew we got the colors we wanted. I am amazed at how comfortable these sheets are. We will never go back to other sheets. I am so glad we bought two sets so we can always have one set clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tacckky
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
4/10/2011

Customer review by sweeper58

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by sweeper58
by sweeper58

These sheets are very nice well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweeper58
Westfield Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for pillow top mattresses
4/13/2011

Customer review by Tromic

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by Tromic
by Tromic

I have an 18" deep mattress and buying sheets that fit and are reasonable in cost is almost impossible...almost. These are fantastic, fit great, so soft and comfortable to slide into. I have recommended these to my daughters and so far two of them have purchased and love them as well. Excellent value for a high quality item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tromic
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good sheets
4/14/2011

Customer review by dee54

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by dee54
by dee54

Love the softness of the sheets ,, we love em

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dee54
Winston Salem , NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
2/19/2011

Customer review by Crystal508

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by Crystal508
by Crystal508

Great sheets, even better price,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crystal508
W Wareham MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews