Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I should have read more carefully
9/8/2011

Customer review by VidJunky1

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by VidJunky1
by VidJunky1

I can't fault Wal-Mart or the manufacturer for my failure to read the description more carefully. I thought I was getting a duel-shock controller for the PS2. What I got was a mini PS2 controller that my son loves. It works as expected and it's a good size for my 5 year old's hands, and so far he hasn't missed the vibration, so it's a win-win for both of us.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VidJunky1
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not what expected
2/22/2011

Customer review by grandmaLottie

3.0 stars 2/22/2011 by grandmaLottie
by grandmaLottie

I thought it was cool, but, my grandsons didn't care for them at all. 11year old says, buttons sticks, trying to go fast or slow, it sticks or jumps ahead too far. They say they can't get use to the size of it. Too small.

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaLottie
Atlanta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Exactly what I wanted
6/23/2011

Customer review by Marie87

4.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Marie87
by Marie87

I love the smaller size of this. It fits much better in my hands than the larger controllers and makes reaching the buttons faster and easier. The turbo and slow buttons do stick a little on occasion but its not to bad.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marie87
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
poor quality in mini size
8/17/2011

Customer review by buda27

1.0 stars 8/17/2011 by buda27
by buda27

bought two and both controllers had R3 deffective and one had L3 as well deffective. they were getting stock pressed on forward motion . went and returned and got one original instead

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buda27
kearny, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
turbo on controler didnt work
12/2/2012

Customer review by hillbilly1134

1.0 stars 12/2/2012 by hillbilly1134
by hillbilly1134

i am sorry but your turbo controler didnt work

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hillbilly1134
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD FOR THE COSTS
11/2/2012

Customer review by CRCDSC

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by CRCDSC
by CRCDSC

I NEEDED ONE WITH TURBO ON IT AND THIS IS GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRCDSC
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great controller for the price
1/14/2012

Customer review by gadgetfreaks

3.0 stars 1/14/2012 by gadgetfreaks
by gadgetfreaks

I like the size, the quality of the plastic is ok but the quality of the cord isn't the best, the cord detached and showed the electrical cords but keep working

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gadgetfreaks
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice size and look as advertised
1/19/2012

Customer review by pchead

3.0 stars 1/19/2012 by pchead
by pchead

It probably would have been nice if it worked. Mine was bad out of the box, no buttons worked. Returned it for refund to local Walmart with no problem though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pchead
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Wire pins missing in plug
6/7/2013

Customer review by deebobby

1.0 stars 6/7/2013 by deebobby
by deebobby

Didn't work at all when I got it, after looking in to the reason, noticed that there was a pin missing in the plug, so there wasn't any contact between controller and game console. Have not purchased new controller to replace it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deebobby
Pacific, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.