Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 34 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
great tool in weight loss
2/24/2011

Customer review by no12answer2

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by no12answer2
by no12answer2

I decided to start the slim fast 3-2-1 plan. All of the products are really good. I am very happy with them all. I have stuck with it for 2 weeks now and have so far lost more than 10 lbs. Yeah!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
no12answer2
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/25/2011

Customer review by illegallyred35

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by illegallyred35
by illegallyred35

This meal bar is very good but may be too chewy for some people. It satisfies my hunger for 4 hours. It is a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
illegallyred35
Longboat Key, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Chocolaty
3/8/2012

Customer review by Aidylheid

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Aidylheid
by Aidylheid

It is like eating a chocolate brownie for lunch. Very yummy. I lost 6 lbs in 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aidylheid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great taste
12/29/2011

Customer review by ejdieter

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by ejdieter
by ejdieter

Slim Fast bars are an easy lunch - and really help keep me at my goal weight.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ejdieter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2013

Customer review by koolbug99

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by koolbug99
by koolbug99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My favorite thing about slim fast is I can have chocolate, this is one of my favorite flavors.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
koolbug99
Denver co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love them!!
11/17/2015

Customer review by Melissa

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

I love these bars! I have eaten 1-2 bars a day for years, however now I am finding it very hard to find them. My local store has stopped carrying them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dessert...
8/22/2015

Customer review by tomcat40

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by tomcat40
by tomcat40

These bars make you feel like you are eating dessert. Now I am not going to lie you can eat the whole box but this is where self control comes in and if you read and believe in slim fast that is what they are trying to teach you. Yes you can have it but not everything at one time or one day. Relax enjoy your food and make healthy choices most of the time and life will be good. Good luck....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tomcat40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
11/15/2015

Customer review by Ginger

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Ginger
by Ginger

I love it! It tastes good, it fills u up. It helped me lose the 10 lbs. I wanted to lose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tasty
11/8/2015

Customer review by maob

4.0 stars 11/8/2015 by maob
by maob

Very tasty and filling . Great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great diet bars
5/9/2012

Customer review by dreamtaurus

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by dreamtaurus
by dreamtaurus

These do not taste like diet bars at all, they're great tasting, love them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamtaurus
USA
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
No more donuts for breakfast
10/28/2015

Customer review by elle

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by elle
by elle

Delicious, yet nutritious way to "have your cake and eat it, too!"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
That doesn't taste like fudge
9/26/2015

Customer review by thatoneguy

1.0 stars 9/26/2015 by thatoneguy
by thatoneguy

Initial reaction and initial taste is pretty good. Chew it for a second and out comes coffee. Since it's coffee flavored it should probably say something about it in product name. Imagine my disappointment since I don't like the taste or smell of coffee. This product would be just fine if they left it as a "chocolate fudge brownie" but as "coffee-flavored chocolate fudge brownie" it leaves a lot to be desired.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thatoneguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Slim Fast Fudge Brownie bar
7/13/2011

Customer review by AuntOfThree

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by AuntOfThree
by AuntOfThree

I can't really say that the bar tastes like a fudge brownie. Its good, don't get me wrong, but its more like a chocolate cookie dough bar. It has a good flavor and if you like the cookie dough bar then you will like this one. As with all slim fast bars, they are rather small and not very filling.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntOfThree
Oliver Springs, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dessert For A Meal
10/12/2011

Customer review by Touchetcamp

3.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Touchetcamp
by Touchetcamp

GOOOOY & CHEEEWY - and not for me. If your weakness is sweets and you want dessert for a meal, then this is the bar for you. These are larger than the 'snack bars' and this one in particular is filling, due to it's density. Has a decent cholcolate taste, but not fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Touchetcamp
Dayton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Decent diet replacement meal bar!
10/6/2015

Customer review by mepb

4.0 stars 10/6/2015 by mepb
by mepb

Decent flavor. Rich chocolate taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mepb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
brownie bar
1/20/2014

Customer review by stefzbiz

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by stefzbiz
by stefzbiz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried a few of the other meal bars and most of them are very good. The brownie bar reminds me of a little debbie brownie if that helps you get an idea of it's flavor. I thought it was pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stefzbiz
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible!
3/8/2012

Customer review by usafmommyjrs

1.0 stars 3/8/2012 by usafmommyjrs
by usafmommyjrs

I started Slim Fast about a week ago. I am a brownie LOVER! I could live on brownies, but this was the worst brownie I have ever eaten in my life. It was way too rich and so you can judge my taste, Chick fil A brownies are the best! I knew getting something low cal I would give up taste, but I couldn't even eat it. I took one bite and threw the rest of the box away. Don't buy these. The butterfinger knock-offs are A-MA-ZING tho!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
usafmommyjrs
Panama City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
TERRIFIC!!
1/5/2014

Customer review by gabbyswolf

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by gabbyswolf
by gabbyswolf

My favorite of all of the Slim Fast Meal bars by far. I always keep these in my cupboard. Never want to run low. Yummy Yummy!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gabbyswolf
Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No Taste of course!
7/29/2015

Customer review by AjLj

1.0 stars 7/29/2015 by AjLj
by AjLj
Walmart associate

The taste and flavor are completely lacking. I had to orce myself to eat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AjLj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Walmart associate
GREAT DIET PRODUCT
6/13/2014

Customer review by TEESHATRAMP15

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by TEESHATRAMP15
by TEESHATRAMP15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS PRODUCT TAKES GREAT...REALLY TOO GOOD!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TEESHATRAMP15
HARRIMAN TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews