Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 300 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

300 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

300 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
252
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-20 of 290 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 290 total reviews
1-20 of 290 reviews
Logitech Wireless Mouse
8/3/2016

Customer review by Msjazzymiss

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Msjazzymiss
by Msjazzymiss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with my purchase. One less wired to worry about. Easy to install. Works perfectly. Very good price. Word of advice, buy online and pick up at the store. It was less expensive to purchase that way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Msjazzymiss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best pointing device ever!
6/3/2015

Customer review by PrairieGuy

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by PrairieGuy
by PrairieGuy

This is the fourth of these wireless trackballs I've purchased over the years. I've used them at work, at home and for the home office. It's easily relocated to ease muscle strain and accommodate desktop and bench-top clutter as one works (like a mouse) but relies on the fine motor control of the thumb to actually do the pointing rather than the entire arm. I use it for everything -- including photo editing -- though I suspect it might be more difficult than a mouse for free hand drawing even though I use it that way too. This one was a replacement for a unit that finally failed after maybe eight years. The failure was the left button switch, which I might have replaced -- but I figured I had more miles on the old one than on my 2010 car so I went ahead and bought another. Can you tell that I really like these things? They do take a bit of getting used to but I've been using trackball interfaces professionally since 1973 and always considered a mouse to be a step backward.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrairieGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent alternative to a mouse.
8/26/2016

Customer review by Icehog

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Icehog
by Icehog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The trackball works very well, and has several flexible functions. The button functions can be changed to accommodate both left and right-handed users. The trackball body form is designed to support the user's hand so movement is restricted to fingers moving the control buttons and thumb moving the tracking ball. The driver installation was automatic once the USB wireless receiver was plugged into the USB port on my laptop, and the trackball power switch turned on. The system was connected to the internet, and the trackball initiated driver installations immediately. I'm not a great fan of technology because so much of it doesn't work properly consistently. Putting this system into operation was very easy, and it has worked extremely well for me. I recommend this product for anyone tired of using a mouse. It is very comfortable and doesn't require hand movement to accomplish communications with the cursor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Icehog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mouse
1/29/2014

Customer review by ttiger8626

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by ttiger8626
by ttiger8626

I bought this mouse after using numerous optic mouse. I was worried at the beginning that it would take a lot of time to become accustom to the mouse but was surprised how easy it was to use and get comfortable with. The trackball glides almost effortlessly under your thumb, sometimes to fast without realizing how quickly you have moved it. The forward and back buttons are nice to have especially when using a search engine or researching something online and need to jump back and forth between pages. I really like the convenience of using this mouse with a laptop on a laptop stand and not needing room to move the mouse around. Being able to leave the mouse stationary and yet still use it is very convenient especially if you have a very small or limited area of a workspace. I definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a different mouse. It is NOT a gaming mouse and personally would not like it as one, But it is an excellent mouse for all uses on a pc.

Was this review helpful? (30) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ttiger8626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Mouse
6/21/2016

Customer review by GTommy

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by GTommy
by GTommy

Have owned several of these both corded and wireless and would recommend to anyone with carpel tunnel. Only reason I have had to replace any is baby likes to take ball out and play with it then loses it. The wireless version is awesome and battery lasts forever. These also deter people from jumping on your computer as they don't get the trackball if they've never used but once they try most people like it more than regular mouse. To sum it up would highly recommend as good a mouse as $100 mouse my wife uses.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GTommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Thing Since MS Trackball!!!
1/20/2016

Customer review by IrishD

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by IrishD
by IrishD

For the past 12+ years, I have been using the corded Optical Trackball that Microsoft made and then discontinued. Seems like everything they make that has a proven track record gets discontinued with them (Win98, XP, Win7, etc)! I couldn't find anything that had the same configuration until now! This one isn't as large or bulky as the MS trackball, but it is more accurate and even more comfortable to use and it's wireless to boot! In a way, I'm glad it's not as large because I have small hands. I got this for my new Win10 laptop, but I will be buying another one of these for my older XP laptop. Yes, I still use it for my email program (Outlook Express) because MS decided that it needed to be discontinued too....sorry, there are just some things that I refuse to change. So,if you're looking to change your old MS Optical Trackball, this is what you need! It is great!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IrishD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more moving mouse
6/17/2016

Customer review by JohnnyJ

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by JohnnyJ
by JohnnyJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had one of these about ten years ago and was pleased how much easier it was to operate than a regular mouse happy to have gotten this one and still feel the same about this product keep up the good work Logitech and WalMart don't ever stop carrying this type of product at the price you do !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnnyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Logitech M570 wireless trackball
7/10/2016

Customer review by RobW

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by RobW
by RobW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the trackball I wished for 10 years ago. Its contoured shape fits my hand perfectly, the sensitivity is just the way I like it, and the Back and Forward buttons are conveniently located without getting in my way. The wireless feature is perfect, making the trackball effortless to reposition. For anyone looking to make the move from a mouse to a trackball, I highly recommend the Logitech M570.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at an attractive price.
8/29/2016

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 8/29/2016 by Chris
by Chris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife has three of these Trackball M570s, they are precise and help with preventing Carpal Tunnel issues. She has one at work, her home office and her personal computer. This works well with her Logitech keyboard and can share the same dongle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Mouse Ever
8/28/2016

Customer review by MidschoolDad

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by MidschoolDad
by MidschoolDad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This trackball is the best one ever.Easy to direct the"traffic"of every day use on the computer.Very easy to get ready,set and go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MidschoolDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best mouse
7/19/2016

Customer review by Zaknalfein

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Zaknalfein
by Zaknalfein
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent mouse for the money and also excellent for gaming and comfort for hours of use. I first discovered this mouse years ago wired of course the left mouse button kept breaking on me, however in that little draw back I kept on buying it. Logitech seems to have fixed the button problem and only offer this in a wireless option no big deal, however the range is great when I want to be extremely lazy and game from bed. I have always trusted Logitech to deliver an outstanding product and purchase nothing but from them for extrenal computer products. All in all extremely excellent produce and I highly recommened this mouse to everyone. Also FYI it is cheaper to buy at Walmart then it is to buy it on Logitechs site they want 50 for this mouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zaknalfein
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like the older version better
8/10/2016

Customer review by cyberdan

3.0 stars 8/10/2016 by cyberdan
by cyberdan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have the older model (gray with red trackball) but I wore it out. The trackball on this version needs more effort to move it. It is not free spinning like my old one. My wife liked it so I gave it to her. Then I completely tore apart my old one and cleaned out the insides. Good as new. But then any trackball is better than a mouse that you constantly have to drag everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cyberdan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Logitech M570 Trackball
8/12/2016

Customer review by lundholmj

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by lundholmj
by lundholmj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love trackball mice. This wireless version works great and look great without a cord on my desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lundholmj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love "thumbwheel" mice
9/27/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832
Top 10 contributor

I have always used "thumbwheel mice". I have heard that they reduce the instances of carpel tunnel syndrome. I don't know if that is actually true but it seems like it should be true because your wrist stays pretty stationary and just your thumb moves on the wheel. To me they feel very comfortable but I am used to them. An advantage (or disadvantage) to them is when someone sits down at my computer they just can't operate it with any sort of efficiency or speed not having used one before. I can see this being good or bad depending on if you want people to use your computer! For me I find them very effective and maybe more efficient than a standard mouse. As with any rollerball, occasionally they will need cleaning because lint gets inside the ball socket area. If you find that the mouse loses effectiveness over time, that is probably what the issue is. Give it a good cleaning and it will be good as new again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKT1832
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
nice
8/9/2016

Customer review by BigMace

3.0 stars 8/9/2016 by BigMace
by BigMace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Item

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigMace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Logitech M570 Trackball
8/6/2016

Customer review by bccalc

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by bccalc
by bccalc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great. No longer tied to PC with cord. Will not go back to mouse. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bccalc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best trackball on the market.
8/5/2016

Customer review by Kdog

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Kdog
by Kdog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great trackball, way better that a mouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kdog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Mouse
8/1/2016

Customer review by violetsky

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by violetsky
by violetsky

This is my first time owning a trackball mouse. I been using it with my android tablet and it works perfectly! I am well pleased, would recommend this mouse to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
violetsky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than a mouse
8/2/2016

Customer review by JPinPHX

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by JPinPHX
by JPinPHX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been using Trackballs for many years. Much better than a mouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPinPHX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Logitech Wireless Trackball M570
1/19/2011

Customer review by docholiday714

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by docholiday714
by docholiday714

I do not have much to say about this trackball. Except BUY ONE. I've been using Logitech's other wireless, optical trackball until I recieved this one as a gift. Super easy to setup and use. If or when this one wears out, breaks or whatever I will buy another one. I'm running Windows 7 Home Premium and it runs perfect with it. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (40) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
docholiday714
The South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 290 total reviews
1-20 of 290 reviews