Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

this is great
2/23/2011

Customer review by donthave1either

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by donthave1either
by donthave1either

I knew of this product, but couldn't find it locally. Just happened to be looking at electronics online at Walmart and typed in the search engine there. Up pops this same product I had been looking at elsewhere, and at the same price! I was so excited. It is great for dvd's and cd's; I've done both of them and it saves so much time. You don't have to rip and burn with the computer, and you don't have to worry about the computer not reading the disc.

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donthave1either
Forney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Simple to use, great for beginers or pros.
3/31/2012

Customer review by dzforever

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by dzforever
by dzforever

I was looking for a reliable disk to disk duplicator that anyone could use. I have found one. Its as simple as popping in the disks and letting the duplicator do the rest.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dzforever
Hoosick Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Well made and does the job
10/11/2012

Customer review by alphadale

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by alphadale
by alphadale

I record my band rehearsals direct to CD. Now if someone wants a copy they can make one themselves. No more turning on my computer.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alphadale
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
This product did not work
9/17/2012

Customer review by TerW

1.0 stars 9/17/2012 by TerW
by TerW

I was able to duplicate only 4 out of 30 disks that I worked with. 26 copies had only the menu duplicated. I sent the first unit back & received a second one that also did not successfuly duplicate anything but the menus of the disks. I WAS NOT attempting to duplicate copywrited material. I was trying to duplicate copies of my children playing football & basketball. When I ordered a duplicator from another company, I received one that has successfully duplicated everything I have. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TerW
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great dvd/cd duplicator for the average electronic
3/11/2014

Customer review by sheelap

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by sheelap
by sheelap

I ve yet to perform a dvd duplication task- but I m over joyed w/ the cd duplication task works very fine

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheelap
ft myers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/20/2015

Customer review by Ministries

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Ministries
by Ministries

Good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ministries
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
duplicator
5/14/2015

Customer review by rhph

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by rhph
by rhph

Could have not been any better. Exactly what we needed and worked easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it..
6/6/2015

Customer review by Nelski718

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Nelski718
by Nelski718

Too bad I didn't see this earlier. I've been using my computer and then I got a DVD burner which takes time. This E_Z dupe is just that 1-2-3 done. I've copy a couple of CD's I want to hear in the car as well at home. I think I did a good Investment..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nelski718
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Good Product for a Good Price
1/4/2015

Customer review by Beethoven1234

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Beethoven1234
by Beethoven1234

This item was delivered on time. It works wonderfully and I would recommend it to anyone interested in this area of electronics. The price is more than adequate for the type of machine and serves the purpose it was bought.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beethoven1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
8/1/2015

Customer review by jacko777

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by jacko777
by jacko777

Very very simple to use, child's play really. Great results, perfect DVD clones including menus, skip points, etc.. Only drawback : the price (I paid more to have it shipped by Wal-Mart site for ease of return as opposed to paying less to buy it from another dealer but being obliged to deal with seller by mail in case of problems) I did not try CD's yet and I don't plan to as I think iTunes can do a better job and can make mix CDs as opposed to 1 to 1 cloning. Also, it won't clone "protected" DVDs , so if I bought a DVD movie, I can't make a back-up copy using this machine (which you are legally allowed to do) All in all, still a great machine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacko777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EZ DUPE
8/27/2015

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

This machine is wonderful. After years and years of doing duplicating with other types of machine the little beauty is terrific. Thanks for asking, Carrie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes