Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Save Your Back
4/5/2011

Customer review by alxorizmi

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by alxorizmi
by alxorizmi

This is a very functional and roomy backpack. It has a number of pockets to store all the small things and space for all the other things plus a laptop. Being waterproof makes it great for any weather. Most pockets are padded which makes them perfect for electronics (ipod, phone etc.) or small items like glasses. The design spreads the weight across shoulders and back to minimize the pressure. This is much better than a messenger style shoulder brief, but it is also useful for casual use as well. The only thing that would have been nice is a strap across the chest or waist for biking or hiking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alxorizmi
Berkeley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Case Logic Back Pack
5/22/2012

Customer review by Vetdoxmom

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Vetdoxmom
by Vetdoxmom

I bought this back pack mainly for airline travel to use as my carry on. It will work perfectly as I usually have a suitcase and my golf club case ~ now I will have my back pack, with computer in tow, along with my purse and necessities all in one place! No more juggling golf clubs, suit case, and yet another carry on, plus a purse...and struggling in the security line with all that extra stuff...Another thing: The Walmart service was excellent, the Delivery was quick....The Product is very high quality, the price was extremely reasonable! Color me Happy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vetdoxmom
Olympia WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
7/19/2011

Customer review by 698568

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by 698568
by 698568

Well made. Bought to carry laptop while traveling. Very functional, I'm happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
698568
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great backpack
8/3/2011

Customer review by kpushn

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by kpushn
by kpushn

It was in special, is compact but have a lot of space for carry other things and it's comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpushn
México
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Laptop Bag.
2/14/2013

Customer review by Webmasher

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Webmasher
by Webmasher

This is the second one of these we have bought. There is plenty of room for your laptop, cords and plenty of accessories. The adjustable and padded staps are comfortable and very functional.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Webmasher
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great backpack
8/18/2014

Customer review by fohigirl

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by fohigirl
by fohigirl

holds a large laptop and other stuff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fohigirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent college laptop backpack
6/23/2014

Customer review by abeidddledd

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by abeidddledd
by abeidddledd

great durable backpack! lots of pockets, plenty big with room for books and laptop and other things

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abeidddledd
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/13/2014

Customer review by Real26

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Real26
by Real26

Fits my 15.6 inch laptop easily. Looks good and very sturdy. 5 out of 5 for me. Its an awesome product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Real26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Laptop Bag!
10/5/2014

Customer review by LUVWALMARTOO

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by LUVWALMARTOO
by LUVWALMARTOO

I bought this bag for my daughter who is a Freshman in college. She needed something to carry her heavy HP laptop that would not "weigh" her down. This bag is great! It evenly distributes the weight. I particularly like the way it sits up comfortably on her shoulders without sagging or looking like she's being pulled down from the back. Also, I like the strap adjustments. Once you have adjusted the straps you can easy tuck away the excess strap adjusters (just roll them up and tuck them away in a neat ball). The only thing is if you are putting a laptop in this bag do not overload it with thick college books. It may take a couple of books and a couple of notebooks. Otherwise, your comfort level will decrease if you overload it. I would highly recommend this Case Logic laptop backpack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUVWALMARTOO
VB, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.