Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
3/26/2013

Customer review by glowwhereuland

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by glowwhereuland
by glowwhereuland

I read the reviews before I purchased as I always do and they were helpful. So this ring was just a gift to myself and I love it! I have had it about two months. It's cute even on my bigger fingers! Thanks alot Walmart! Great value and great price!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glowwhereuland
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous!
4/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this ring from my boyfriend and I LOVE it! I adore an emerald cut so the layout is perfect! The ring looks amazing in person, SO much better than the picture they post on here! I'd highly recommend this ring, I personally can't stop looking at it and I get a ton of compliments on it! Also I love the design on the front and back of the center piece, didn't notice until I put it on, made me fall in love with the ring even more!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty first ring!
5/9/2016

Customer review by Adams

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Adams
by Adams

I received this ring from my boyfriend for Christmas it's perfect, true to size & I get compliments on it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i'm in love
5/3/2011

Customer review by shopoff1234

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by shopoff1234
by shopoff1234

i got this as my engagment ring for christmas! i could not be happier with it. it sparkles and i think its absolutely beautiful

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopoff1234
greenwich, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
3/15/2011

Customer review by LOVINGBREAL

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by LOVINGBREAL
by LOVINGBREAL

this ring is great. especially for the price. i was kind of disappointed because the first time it arrived at my store it was missing stones. so i had to wait another 2 -3 weeks for it to come back. but when it did it looked perfect. my fiance did a great job

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVINGBREAL
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Affordable beauty!
6/24/2012

Customer review by Luvmyjewelry

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Luvmyjewelry
by Luvmyjewelry

Just beautiful! This ring has a lot of fire and style for such an affordable price! I bought this just for fun, and haven't taken it off my hand. Great fashion ring or engagement ring.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvmyjewelry
Lynchburg Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Beautiful!
9/20/2015

Customer review by Ivannadiamond

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Ivannadiamond
by Ivannadiamond

I purchased this ring myself after seeing it in the jewelry case at my local Walmart. The size was perfect for me so I was able to purchase it directly from a store associate rather than sight-unseen by purchasing online. It is a beautiful ring and I must say the picture above does NOT reflect how lovely this ring really is in person. I liked it right away when I first saw it in the case. Overall it has a pretty antique design and is far more sturdy than the average reviews here reflect. The design is delicate not the ring itself so it can be worn daily without worry. I have owned this ring for over 5 years and I have gotten numerous compliments on it. I would highly recommend this ring as an affordable engagement ring or replacement ring. I am very happy that I purchased this ring and I couldn't be more pleased! :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ivannadiamond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring at a great price!
10/19/2011

Customer review by FutureMrsSnyder

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by FutureMrsSnyder
by FutureMrsSnyder
Walmart associate

I saw this ring while working, and I fell in love with it, but sold it before having the chance to put it on layaway. I was tickled pink when I saw that we got it back in and made a point of snatching it up right away! It's got a ton of sparkle. Very beautiful ring and you can't go wrong with the price! I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FutureMrsSnyder
Cave Junction, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love this ring!
1/18/2011

Customer review by nicole4122

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by nicole4122
by nicole4122

Got this ring for Christmas and honestly can't believe it came from Walmart for $128!!! The diamonds are good clarity and everyone comments on how beautiful it is. Sizing was done for free as well.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicole4122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous ring, fantastic quality and price!!!
12/4/2012

Customer review by jewelrylover749

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by jewelrylover749
by jewelrylover749

The picture does not do this ring justice!!! The diamonds sparkle and looks so brilliant!!! This is the best piece of jewelry i have ever bought from Walmart. Some i have had problems with but not this ring.I have owned this gorgeous ring for almost a year. It continues to look brand new and the silver never gets tarnished, which is amazing! I have cleaned it a few times and it didn't need it. The dia monds sparkle and stay intact. I have worn it everyday as my engagement ring. The size is perfect, not too big or small. It looks like a much more expensive ring. There are no scratches like with some white gold ijewelry i purchased at an expensive jewelry store.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jewelrylover749
Anniston, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/3/2011

Customer review by Alliert

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Alliert
by Alliert

I was looking around for an engagement ring in my price range, i had looked around for months and i came across this on the website but the picture did not do this ring justice. I had gone into a store and saw this ring and it was so beautiful! it is a lot thinner then it looks in the picture. I have gotten comments from a lot of people on this ring, the band and diamonds were very good quality. For the price of this ring it is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alliert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS RING
2/24/2014

Customer review by BMurphy13

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by BMurphy13
by BMurphy13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my husband got me this ring and i LOVE it. i am using it to replace my wedding ring because i love it so much! it shines like crazy and is beautiful. the price is awesome too! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMurphy13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Breath Taking!
3/5/2011

Customer review by AnnaleesMommy

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by AnnaleesMommy
by AnnaleesMommy

This is my engagement ring and I love it so very much! I couldn't believe it came from Walmart and everyone talks about how beautiful it is. =] Overall:Overjoyed by this product! Hubby did good. ;]

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnaleesMommy
Jasper,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Ring-Great Price
2/26/2012

Customer review by gabs0103

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by gabs0103
by gabs0103

I received this for my engagement in September of 2011. It is a great ring and I constantly receive dozen of compliments on it! It is worth every penny and plus some more! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gabs0103
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
10/12/2014

Customer review by sarahbethhhh

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by sarahbethhhh
by sarahbethhhh

I have had this ring for almost 4 years and love it. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarahbethhhh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so very pretty
1/1/2011

Customer review by lulubird01

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by lulubird01
by lulubird01

for the price - it really is a beautiful ring.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lulubird01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely love it!!
2/13/2016

Customer review by Mp0347

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Mp0347
by Mp0347

My husband got this ring for me for Valentines Day and the pictures really do not do it justice, it's so delicate and beautiful. I love it and am very happy and surprised considering the cost! I can't stop staring at it.:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mp0347
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring !!
7/19/2012

Customer review by wmgal

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by wmgal
by wmgal

This ring is prettier in person and the diamonds really sparkle. The ring and band is slightly smaller in person but the ring really does look like it is worth a lot. I bought my ring in store and the sale was not valid, it is for online only for rollback pricing. Also there is a 4-6 week to get your ring back from sizing, if you buy in store. If you buy online, it is much faster. I looked at all the engagement rings in my price range at Walmart and this was the best they had and at the best price. It is dainty but still very noticeable. NOTE.. This review is based on having bought this ring a few day ago . I'm not sure how the silver and diamonds will good up long term. I bought the extended warranty and recommend it but you have to remember to keep your receipt and warranty booklet that they give you. 5 STARS !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmgal
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great promise ring, not engagement. Simple and cute. the middle square is big but the band is small. Diamonds are really shiny. I love it but now im looking for an engagement ring after wearing this ring for a year.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Engagement Ring
12/14/2013

Customer review by hisbabygirl18

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by hisbabygirl18
by hisbabygirl18

My boyfriend gave me this ring as an engagement ring! I cant take my eyes off of it I love it! It looks great on my chubby fingers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hisbabygirl18
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews