Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Love this ring!
1/18/2011

Customer review by nicole4122

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by nicole4122
by nicole4122

Got this ring for Christmas and honestly can't believe it came from Walmart for $128!!! The diamonds are good clarity and everyone comments on how beautiful it is. Sizing was done for free as well.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicole4122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring at a great price!
10/19/2011

Customer review by FutureMrsSnyder

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by FutureMrsSnyder
by FutureMrsSnyder

I saw this ring while working, and I fell in love with it, but sold it before having the chance to put it on layaway. I was tickled pink when I saw that we got it back in and made a point of snatching it up right away! It's got a ton of sparkle. Very beautiful ring and you can't go wrong with the price! I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FutureMrsSnyder
Cave Junction, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
i'm in love
5/3/2011

Customer review by shopoff1234

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by shopoff1234
by shopoff1234

i got this as my engagment ring for christmas! i could not be happier with it. it sparkles and i think its absolutely beautiful

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopoff1234
greenwich, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/3/2011

Customer review by Alliert

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Alliert
by Alliert

I was looking around for an engagement ring in my price range, i had looked around for months and i came across this on the website but the picture did not do this ring justice. I had gone into a store and saw this ring and it was so beautiful! it is a lot thinner then it looks in the picture. I have gotten comments from a lot of people on this ring, the band and diamonds were very good quality. For the price of this ring it is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alliert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous ring, fantastic quality and price!!!
12/4/2012

Customer review by jewelrylover749

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by jewelrylover749
by jewelrylover749

The picture does not do this ring justice!!! The diamonds sparkle and looks so brilliant!!! This is the best piece of jewelry i have ever bought from Walmart. Some i have had problems with but not this ring.I have owned this gorgeous ring for almost a year. It continues to look brand new and the silver never gets tarnished, which is amazing! I have cleaned it a few times and it didn't need it. The dia monds sparkle and stay intact. I have worn it everyday as my engagement ring. The size is perfect, not too big or small. It looks like a much more expensive ring. There are no scratches like with some white gold ijewelry i purchased at an expensive jewelry store.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewelrylover749
Anniston, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/26/2013

Customer review by glowwhereuland

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by glowwhereuland
by glowwhereuland

I read the reviews before I purchased as I always do and they were helpful. So this ring was just a gift to myself and I love it! I have had it about two months. It's cute even on my bigger fingers! Thanks alot Walmart! Great value and great price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glowwhereuland
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
3/15/2011

Customer review by LOVINGBREAL

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by LOVINGBREAL
by LOVINGBREAL

this ring is great. especially for the price. i was kind of disappointed because the first time it arrived at my store it was missing stones. so i had to wait another 2 -3 weeks for it to come back. but when it did it looked perfect. my fiance did a great job

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVINGBREAL
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous!
4/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this ring from my boyfriend and I LOVE it! I adore an emerald cut so the layout is perfect! The ring looks amazing in person, SO much better than the picture they post on here! I'd highly recommend this ring, I personally can't stop looking at it and I get a ton of compliments on it! Also I love the design on the front and back of the center piece, didn't notice until I put it on, made me fall in love with the ring even more!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Breath Taking!
3/5/2011

Customer review by AnnaleesMommy

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by AnnaleesMommy
by AnnaleesMommy

This is my engagement ring and I love it so very much! I couldn't believe it came from Walmart and everyone talks about how beautiful it is. =] Overall:Overjoyed by this product! Hubby did good. ;]

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnaleesMommy
Jasper,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great promise ring, not engagement. Simple and cute. the middle square is big but the band is small. Diamonds are really shiny. I love it but now im looking for an engagement ring after wearing this ring for a year.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Affordable beauty!
6/24/2012

Customer review by Luvmyjewelry

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Luvmyjewelry
by Luvmyjewelry

Just beautiful! This ring has a lot of fire and style for such an affordable price! I bought this just for fun, and haven't taken it off my hand. Great fashion ring or engagement ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvmyjewelry
Lynchburg Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS RING
2/24/2014

Customer review by BMurphy13

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by BMurphy13
by BMurphy13

my husband got me this ring and i LOVE it. i am using it to replace my wedding ring because i love it so much! it shines like crazy and is beautiful. the price is awesome too! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMurphy13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so very pretty
1/1/2011

Customer review by lulubird01

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by lulubird01
by lulubird01

for the price - it really is a beautiful ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulubird01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Ring-Great Price
2/26/2012

Customer review by gabs0103

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by gabs0103
by gabs0103

I received this for my engagement in September of 2011. It is a great ring and I constantly receive dozen of compliments on it! It is worth every penny and plus some more! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabs0103
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/27/2012

Customer review by meggy93

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by meggy93
by meggy93

My fiance got me this ring the other day, I love the ring. I suits my personality very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meggy93
Kingsport, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!
5/9/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/9/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring is a rip off and not worth the money we spent on it! I dont know if it was the walmart we bought it from or what but the diamond was out of place and it was not real sterling silver! It turned my finger green! This was my engagement ring and because it was messed up we had to take it back and buy a new one. do not buy this ring!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lehi, Ut.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pure Disappointment
8/17/2013

Customer review by kansashawks

1.0 stars 8/17/2013 by kansashawks
by kansashawks

I purchased this ring online, where is said it was resizable. I took it into the store only to find out it wasn't and ended up having to pay another $200 for a ring that was sizable. This was a total waste of time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kansashawks
Shawnee, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Amazing Engagement Ring
12/14/2013

Customer review by hisbabygirl18

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by hisbabygirl18
by hisbabygirl18

My boyfriend gave me this ring as an engagement ring! I cant take my eyes off of it I love it! It looks great on my chubby fingers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hisbabygirl18
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
10/18/2014

Customer review by Tontofrog

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Tontofrog
by Tontofrog

This is just as it looks. So beautiful and delicate. I love it. It looks more expensive than it is. Only thing, said would come in a box. It didn't just in a plastic bag. Not protecting it very well. Plus want a box if need to put it in one. Other than that it is fantastic. I love it. So will you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tontofrog
Gloucester,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
10/12/2014

Customer review by sarahbethhhh

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by sarahbethhhh
by sarahbethhhh

I have had this ring for almost 4 years and love it. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarahbethhhh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews