Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really wish this worked out
2/7/2011

Customer review by Jrosie123

3.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Jrosie123
by Jrosie123

I purchased 2 of these mats for my son however they just would not stay together. I also tried blue painters tape on the underside to try to get them to stay together and that didn't even work. So I finally returned them. I found this great product from Dwinguler and it's one large mat and it's wonderful. So glad I bought it. And while it is was pricey it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jrosie123
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/20/2011

Customer review by BraydonsMommie

4.0 stars 7/20/2011 by BraydonsMommie
by BraydonsMommie

I bought two sets of these to go in my son's nursery. I couldn't find an affordable area rug that matched the room so when I saw these I decided to give them a try. To my (and my mother in law's) surprise they look great! I especially like the edge pieces that give it a finished look. They are nice and cushiony to step on and once my son gets a little older it will be comfy to play on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BraydonsMommie
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2011

Customer review by OnlineShopperClearwater

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by OnlineShopperClearwater
by OnlineShopperClearwater

I bought this product for my 4 month old grandson since we have tile floors throughout the house. This product is easy to assemble and disassemble as needed. The material is easy on his knees and he loves the feel of it during tummy time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopperClearwater
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/16/2012

Customer review by crabyamber

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by crabyamber
by crabyamber

This is just what my 5 month old son needed for playing on the floor as ours are hardwood.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crabyamber
Upper Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Granbaby loves it!
12/28/2013

Customer review by foxxygranny

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by foxxygranny
by foxxygranny

I got this set so that my granson wasn't playing with new Christmas toys on our cold tile floors only. He is very content to crawl and sit and pull the edges off to chew on and then put back in place. Needless to say we all think it an excellent product. It meet's all expectations we have had. A good product to invest in if you have a little one learning to crawl.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxxygranny
O'Fallon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Playmat
5/26/2015

Customer review by Star

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Star
by Star

My 6 Month old loves it ...Great Colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Star
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As Expected
8/13/2013

Customer review by Suzi3599

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Suzi3599
by Suzi3599

My baby likes taking this apart and chewing on the pieces but that would be expected with any item of this type. Otherwise it looks great and does the job! Colors are accurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzi3599
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/16/2012

Customer review by neighborhoodhangout

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by neighborhoodhangout
by neighborhoodhangout

I have a pre teen daughter who moves alot in her sleep, she tends to bang her legs and arms off her wall at night and leaves awful bruises. So i bought these and attached them to the wall next to her bed, there light weight and clean easily and my daughter is not getting nearly the bumps and bruises she used to! plus my daughter says they make her room look cool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neighborhoodhangout
Marietta,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/12/2015

Customer review by Nonnie

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Nonnie
by Nonnie

It is a little smaller than the play yard that we have so we can't use the edge pieces because the baby can pull them off. I may order another set just to increase the area. I love the colors. We are using it in our living room and I didn't want anything too childish. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expectations
4/4/2011

Customer review by LoveToShop1121

4.0 stars 4/4/2011 by LoveToShop1121
by LoveToShop1121

I ordered this item thinking it was a green and brown area rug. When it came in it was a rubber puzzle mat. But it worked out perfectly and looks so cute. Im glad we ordered this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShop1121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for baby
1/8/2014

Customer review by Ekenna

4.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Ekenna
by Ekenna

I liked the look of the pads and the baby loves to play on them and with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ekenna
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for money
2/8/2014

Customer review by Dj33inky

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Dj33inky
by Dj33inky

Inexpensive, but durable and works well in playroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dj33inky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.