Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love the game
1/11/2011

Customer review by goldcar

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by goldcar
by goldcar

u can chose what parts you want to work on as far as ur body goes you can also chose a second goal & u can do the 1st goal more or less or equal to the 2nd goal or u can just do one goal. the voice is ok but it cuts out sometimes. when she is saying something but she shows you what todo. my wife works out with her everyday and loves it. you get really cool recipes and you also get to b on screen with mel so u can see ur self and see what u r doing. it ask what kind of exerise stuff u have and u can click on what u have. the goals are cool as well. very easy to use. she will even ask u how the work out was. if u chose ur own work out u can chose how long u want to work out. you always warm up and cool down and she even tells you what you will need after u warm up.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldcar
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
only one person
3/14/2011

Customer review by SPRINKLERGIRL

3.0 stars 3/14/2011 by SPRINKLERGIRL
by SPRINKLERGIRL

You can't have your whole family on this work out program. It only allowes one person to put info in and thats it. if i knew that i would have bought something different

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPRINKLERGIRL
Yarmouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great work out for any one wanting to lose weight
8/6/2013

Customer review by mrschrisadas

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by mrschrisadas
by mrschrisadas

I started this a year ago and I lost 200 pounds with eating right and working out this game is worth the money go buy it if I can lose 200 pounds with it and ear right so can u it is worth the price and I paid 40 dollars for it back than.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrschrisadas
virginia beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good workout for a good price!
3/13/2013

Customer review by KylersMama119

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by KylersMama119
by KylersMama119

I love it...I'm at home with a 1 month old so I can't just leave and go to a gym or for a run I can stay at home and get a good work out. And for a great price $11 beats a gym membership. A few things i wish it had is she does a warm up and cool down just wish she incorporated more stretching I was so sore after the first couple workouts...also wish you could use your own music like you can with fit in six which is the only good thing bout that game other than it has a little better move controller play but I still prefer to play with Mel B and will continue to play to hopefully get my pre baby body back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KylersMama119
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Customized for You
12/27/2013

Customer review by mommabrii

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by mommabrii
by mommabrii

The goals you set customize the workout. Im a new mom and want to lose some baby weight. I love this I can set the amount of time I work out and the types of workout. Also if you have other items such as yoga ball or ankle weights they can me added to the workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommabrii
southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greta Workout
12/30/2013

Customer review by SammieTX

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by SammieTX
by SammieTX

I have only used this for about a week but so far it has been great. I like the fact I can do the workout in my living room with motivational, although computerized, support. I am actually excited to come home and work out. I hope to keep it up. You really can't beat the price and you actually get a great workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SammieTX
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day