Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 42 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Don't waste your money
2/26/2011

Customer review by keira1

1.0 stars 2/26/2011 by keira1
by keira1

I was so excited to get this in the mail. I read some decent reviews and chose to ignore the bad ones thinking that some people are just way too picky. Man was I wrong. I spent a good 20 mins trying every position imaginable trying to get SOME kind of support for my 7 month preggo belly but to no avail. This stupid pillow is worthless. It is basically 2 pillows: one for your head and one for your knees with this measley thin little thing in between the two holding it together....the part that is supposed to support your belly, but it doesn't. And, if you try and use the top or bottom part to put under your belly it's way to big and fluffy...almost 10 inches thick. If you do manage to even get the thing in position, there is no where to put your arm underneath you. Horrible, just horrible, I just got it in the mail today and I'm returning it tonight. Waste of my money and time. Now I still can't sleep. :-(

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keira1
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Useless Pregnancy Pillow!
5/8/2011

Customer review by YoganicMommy

2.0 stars 5/8/2011 by YoganicMommy
by YoganicMommy

I should have listened to the previous reviews of this pregnancy pillow and spent the extra money to purchase a better one. The pillow was great for about two weeks. I am pregnant with twins and received the pillow when I was about 5 1/2 months. It was great for the first couple of weeks; helped me sleep (finally) comfortably and reduced a lot of the hip and back pain I was having. After a couple of weeks the pillow went flat and is now useless. You can't re-fluff it because it is stitched all the way through about every 12in. At 7 mos pregnant I don't even use it anymore; it was a complete waste of money. Not something I expected from Boppy.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoganicMommy
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Comfy pillow
3/10/2011

Customer review by littlemiss1

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by littlemiss1
by littlemiss1

This pillow is definitely comfortable. If it weren't for all of the other complications I've been experiencing at night, I would be out like a log.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlemiss1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HORRIBLE
4/5/2011

Customer review by armywifehunter

1.0 stars 4/5/2011 by armywifehunter
by armywifehunter

The pillow was a huge let down... it went flat with in weeks... i had to go to mother hood and buy there brand and it works great!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywifehunter
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
A lifesaver!
8/31/2011

Customer review by Preggers79

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Preggers79
by Preggers79

If you are pregnant and having a hard time finding a comfortable position in bed this pillow will be a welcome addition to the bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Preggers79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pregnant wife loves it
8/29/2012

Customer review by OneSix

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by OneSix
by OneSix

Got this pillow for the pregnant wife. She loves it and sleeps with it every night, helps keep her comfortable all night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneSix
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best thing ever!
12/31/2011

Customer review by 000111222

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by 000111222
by 000111222

It is a must have if you are pregnant!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
000111222
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works great
1/22/2012

Customer review by Cathy989

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by Cathy989
by Cathy989

I got this for my daughter who is pregnant with her second and needed to to support her belly. This pillow has helped her a lot, she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cathy989
Weidman, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful product
3/7/2011

Customer review by Arechiga

4.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Arechiga
by Arechiga

Good Quality! But not sponge enough that I expected as you can see in the picture! A little to flat and my wife didn't make a very good comment about it... she says that is better than a regular pillow but not as comfortable as they say in the description!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arechiga
Calexico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love it!
8/13/2011

Customer review by Goingtobemom

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Goingtobemom
by Goingtobemom

This pillow is a life saver! It's pure comfort and moves with you wherever you want it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goingtobemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice and comfy and used in many different way
5/22/2011

Customer review by mandeecbaby

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by mandeecbaby
by mandeecbaby

my husband bought this pillow for me about a week ago. he bought it because i get very little sleep at night nowadays and he is trying everything to stop the tosing and turning. i love this pillow and it works great, however i use it a bit differently. i like to sleep on my back but my ob said i shoudlnt anymore. it is very hard for me to sleep on my side, so i use the pillow along my back putting one end through my legs and the other end under my head. its great bc i can lay on my side, yet kinda put a little more weight on my back since it rest up against the pillow. then for the space under my belly i just grab my old pillow and rest it under my belly on the side. its like a cloud. i also like that you can fold the pillow in half when i sit and it provides support for my back as im watching tv or on the computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandeecbaby
minneapolis mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boppy body pillow
5/18/2011

Customer review by Loves2Shop4aDeal

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by Loves2Shop4aDeal
by Loves2Shop4aDeal

I bought this for a coworker who is five months pregnant. She loves it! It helps her when she can't get comfortable at night going to sleep. I can't speak personally of experience but she said it really helps and takes pressure off her body so she can get the rest she needs. My rating of how much it gets used is based on my friend's comments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loves2Shop4aDeal
Gainesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/5/2011

Customer review by NewMomWV2

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by NewMomWV2
by NewMomWV2

the pillow was the best investment I made. It helped be able to sleep better and to be more comfortable through out my whole pregnancy. It also helps keep you on your side (a safe sleeping position and it offers support for you baby bump the further along you get the more useful this pillow becomes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMomWV2
Huntington, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for back pain
12/20/2012

Customer review by maf521

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by maf521
by maf521

This pillow is great for women experiencing back pain during pregnancy. It is the perfect shape for sleeping and the stuffing doesn't move around like it does in other body pillows. I chose this one because it has a removable slip cover for easy washing. I am not sure it will get put away after the baby is born.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maf521
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pillow!
6/27/2011

Customer review by ksbest

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by ksbest
by ksbest

Pillow works very well. Nice print. Comfortable and supportive. Expectant mother or not- this is an awesome find!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksbest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great During and After Pregnancy
10/28/2012

Customer review by TheMostAwesomeOne

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by TheMostAwesomeOne
by TheMostAwesomeOne

I bought this pillow when I was pregnant and it was amazing. I still sleep using this pillow every night. I never want a different pillow again. I'm completely in love with this pillow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMostAwesomeOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfortable!
4/16/2011

Customer review by psugourley

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by psugourley
by psugourley

kinda pricey, but does what its intended todo! enjoy enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psugourley
scranton, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
4/21/2011

Customer review by Angela0211

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by Angela0211
by Angela0211

This is the best gift I could have received! I would highly recommend this product to all pregnant women.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angela0211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've been replaced!
3/20/2013

Customer review by Daddydude85

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Daddydude85
by Daddydude85

My pregnant girlfriend pretty much replaced me with this thing, but she was very happy and slept well! If you like to cuddle it can actually be used by both people! Excellent product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daddydude85
Edgewater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every penny
3/9/2013

Customer review by Mendez21

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Mendez21
by Mendez21

It was half the price a Walmart. I live in Canada and the Boppy is going for $89.00. Love this pillow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mendez21
Ottawa,On
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews