Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Classy, Sophisticated, Stylish...
1/31/2012

Customer review by SouthernTeacherGirl

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by SouthernTeacherGirl
by SouthernTeacherGirl

I saw this ring in-store while looking for a set to replace my orignal set which went down the garbage disposal five years ago. Our 7 year is coming up, and my husband wants to get me a larger set than I had before, but I really thought this one was classy and beautiful. I am getting a vintage 1-carat set, but if we were just starting out, then this set would be just what I would want. Heck, I still kind of want it. The ring has scroll work on the underside of the engagement ring that mimics Tacori wedding styles. The way the diamonds are set in the engagement ring gives the illusion of a more prominent stone without being tacky like many multi-tone rings I have seen. But the wide band in the engagement ring is what really makes this set so unique. It screams sophistication, and a set just like this would easily go for twice as much in a chain jewelery store

Was this review helpful? (45) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernTeacherGirl
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Elegant. Nice Price.
4/21/2013

Customer review by Taz22

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Taz22
by Taz22

Beautiful set. Great price for those on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taz22
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this ring
4/25/2013

Customer review by driveajeep

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by driveajeep
by driveajeep

My fiance picked out this ring and it is exactly everything I ever wanted. It is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
driveajeep
Alva, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty dainty ring
7/11/2012

Customer review by keake0518

4.0 stars 7/11/2012 by keake0518
by keake0518

This ring has a delicate look to it. The picture of the ring looks better then the up close version when I saw it but I am happy with it and will keep it. For the price it is worth it I believe. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keake0518
Crown Point, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stones falling out, easily scratched, bends.
12/30/2013

Customer review by britta31387

2.0 stars 12/30/2013 by britta31387
by britta31387

I got my ring in April of this year and Have already sent it in 3 times for repairs, Another stone has fallen. Good thing I bought the extended warranty! Not a durable ring.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
britta31387
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2012

Customer review by Beyondwords

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Beyondwords
by Beyondwords

This set is beyond what I could have ever imagined! Just Gorgeous!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beyondwords
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely worth the price and more!!
5/20/2013

Customer review by pwern22

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by pwern22
by pwern22

I was looking for rings online, and just happened to come across this one. I only saw it online, but kept coming back to it. I decided to take the chance and order it, without seeing it in person. I absolutely love love love this ring. It's exactly what I was looking for. The center diamonds do not look too flashy, but are elegant. The band is gorgeous, as it has a filigree look to it. If you are trying to decide whether or not to purchase this ring, I can honestly tell you that its a beautiful ring for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pwern22
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2011

Customer review by mototheounce

3.0 stars 2/5/2011 by mototheounce
by mototheounce

Not what expected but nice set.

Was this review helpful? (7) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mototheounce
Grifton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
3/24/2014

Customer review by JNT85

4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by JNT85
by JNT85

I love this ring its beautiful , looks dole in certain lighting but very sparkly in other ........ Its made really good and solid the diamond in the middle is a very nice size too but the ring in total isent as big as it looks on the site but its still a nice size for the price .... I've only had it about a Week now and so far so good :) Also the sizes run a little big so get maybe a half a size smaller ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JNT85
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day