Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent album!
11/16/2010

Customer review by AstridInGeorgia

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by AstridInGeorgia
by AstridInGeorgia

Christopher Von Uckermann took risks by distancing himself from the bubble-gum pop of RBD, and he has put together an outstanding album that combines excellent lyrics with experimental, but refreshing beats. The album is an incredible journey from beginning to end. Take a chance and listen to it. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AstridInGeorgia
Norman Park, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this cd's GREAT!!!!!
11/19/2010

Customer review by GreatMusicGreatLyrics

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by GreatMusicGreatLyrics
by GreatMusicGreatLyrics

I expected something decent, but i was shocked to hear the entire thing!!! "Someday" has to be his crossover song! The sound that it offers is soooo new! the lyrics are great! the mixture is awesome! Christopher got a loyal fan in me now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatMusicGreatLyrics
chicago!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An excellent album, a great musician.
11/17/2010

Customer review by BrunoPontes

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by BrunoPontes
by BrunoPontes

I confess, I didn't expect much from the album of Christopher Von Uckermann. However, after hearing it for the first time, I felt accomplished. A nice album, with a great price. If you like Latin music, buy now! If you do not like, buy too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrunoPontes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AMAZINGLY GREAT!!!!!!!!!!
4/3/2011

Customer review by deaucker

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by deaucker
by deaucker

AWESOME!!! That's all I can say. I love Christopher and his CD was way beyond my expectations! love, love, love!!!!!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deaucker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
11/26/2010

Customer review by MusicLover80

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by MusicLover80
by MusicLover80

Finally a Latino took the risk to deliver such an amazing product !!! Hopefully this will be the beginning of a new era for latin music... Much respect.. I'm a new fan now!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicLover80
West Hollywood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day