Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

144 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

144 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
37
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 133 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews
exceptional value
1/30/2011

Customer review by thisisit2

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by thisisit2
by thisisit2

only 26 pounds and loaded with features...including using it as a computer monitor if you wish. the best picture with vibrant colors and true whites. awesome!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisisit2
Ashland City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
1/10/2011

Customer review by UpstateArtist

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by UpstateArtist
by UpstateArtist

Really like the TV. Very easy to connect to Directv. Great picture quality even with out HD. Sound quality issue could be our DVD player, sound is very good with live TV.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UpstateArtist
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great tv
5/11/2011

Customer review by booker6

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by booker6
by booker6

I love this TV. Sharp picture and great value.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booker6
Honey Brook, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV
3/26/2011

Customer review by djmikey2009

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by djmikey2009
by djmikey2009

We have a few samsung tvs in our house and this ones just as great as the others. even though its only a 720p tv you wont be disapointed. everything looks amazing. most led tvs have horrible built in speakers but the samsungs are amazing for the thin space they have to put a speaker. i am more than happy with my tv!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djmikey2009
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
WORST MOTION BLUR I'VE SEEN, clda been great
4/20/2011

Customer review by Lovelectronics11

3.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Lovelectronics11
by Lovelectronics11

love everything about the TV, sound not bad for how thin it is and size rating, loaded with features. All great, except for it has TERRIBLE motion blurring. In fact, the worst i've had. I had the vizio 32 inch VOJ32, wasn't as bad but took that back because color and picture quality was horrible, had the samsung 32ld350, (turned out to be the best one i had i think, just didn't do videos from thumb drive), took that back because of motion blurring, then got the sony 32bx300, and actually the picture didn't bug me on that tv, it just bugged me that it didn't have any usb thumb drive capabilities. Now case in point, i saw the un32c4000 on sale for 398 from 498 and went for it and took the sony back. Out of all those TV's this tv has the absolute WORST motion blurring! I can't stand it, games, directv HD, whatever it's just horrible. Even the scrolling news ticker on ESPN gets blurred out badly. I know 60hz is 60hz but my 1,000 40 inch samsung 60hz i've never noticed any even when gaming. So out of the 32 inch tv's i've had, motion blurness speaking, the sony bugged me the least but lacked features. It still had motion blur problems though, bad too, but not near as bad as this samsung, i just can't believe how bad it is. Like i said everything else is awesome except for the motioin blur, the picture is AWESOME...UNTIL things start moving, and doesn't have to move much and things start blurring, head nods on dark scenes, games, blu ray, directv HD, whatever it juts blurs badly, almost unwatchable at times because i get so annoyed by it. Not sure what to do, i would love the tv if it didn't have the darn motion blur problem, i want one with minimal motion blur, with same usb cababilities and other features. I reccommend it if your not picky and want usb thumb drive features including video, DO NOT reccomend it if you're picky, and/or want it for gaming or fast moving stuff, or even slower because it's bad there too. Using monster HDMI cable, settings are all correct by the way Play hustle kings on ps3 and you will see the pool balls just blur right out when moving around the table to aim, watch espn ticker srolling to the left, dark movies, fast moving scenes, basketball...etc. Those are some of the things i always notice it on.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovelectronics11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/31/2010

Customer review by ohok

2.0 stars 12/31/2010 by ohok
by ohok

The product was easy to hook up and the instruction quite easy to follow. However, when I finally was able to hook up my dvd player to it the sound quality was horrific. There was a constant buzzing sound and cracking sound. I tried the sound test, but nothing helped. So I took the product back. Maybe it was just my Tv, but I was disappointed in the brand;(

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
New for Christmas 2010
12/26/2010

Customer review by PRLSue

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by PRLSue
by PRLSue

So far, so good. The directions to the stand could be better as they are currently confusing. The picture is great on the HD channels, not so much on the analog channels.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRLSue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
7/8/2011

Customer review by kk0864

3.0 stars 7/8/2011 by kk0864
by kk0864

great TV for price. Picture quality good looking straight on - not so good when off to the side

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kk0864
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, I'm good
12/28/2010

Customer review by BuggsBunny

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by BuggsBunny
by BuggsBunny

I just got the tv and so far, I'm quite satisfied with it. The color is outstanding and the operation is pretty easy. I've been too busy to change the box out to HDTV, but it's found the local HDTV stations via the AIR option and they look great! The only feature I would add is the ability to program stations to change automatically for use when I have guest who prefers not to learn how to program the set and for use in recording. I would recommend this set to others in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuggsBunny
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/18/2011

Customer review by Midnitemary

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by Midnitemary
by Midnitemary

good picture, excellent sound and easy to program. The instructions to set up the base were confusing as the pictures didn't match the base. Forget the picture put the base on the only way it will fit and tighten the screws. It suggests that you need two people to attatch the base to the screen, I found that if you put the screen with the cover on flat down on a soft couch, you can slip the base on with no trouble and tighten the screws quite easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Midnitemary
Greenfield Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Picture and sound
9/2/2011

Customer review by dwayner60

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by dwayner60
by dwayner60

Samsung has by far the best picture television on the market. The bundled offer I purchased was the best deal I have every purchased. This great TV and the Sony Blu-Ray Home Theatre System and the 6' HDMI cable. Impressive package!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwayner60
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PACKAGE., EXCELLENT VALUE.
8/23/2011

Customer review by lowcountry01

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by lowcountry01
by lowcountry01

I'm a frequent Walmart.Com visitor and shopper because in time I will always find what I need there, You couldn't find better value any other place. There is a few great manufactures out there offering great TVs at a good Value. But, when you want the best picture, quality, better looking and more tech advance TV in the market wait to get a Samsung. This is my fifth Samsung tv and my third LED TV from Samsung I couldn't be more happy with this product. However, if you like to listen to your TV very loud, I will suggest for you to get a surround system. For this model I got the Sony BDV-570 I love them together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lowcountry01
Glendale, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price.
8/23/2011

Customer review by Mand2

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Mand2
by Mand2

I purchased this TV in a package with a Sony Home Theater System w/ Blu Ray. I was amazed at the deal I got on these products, and was thrilled with the quality of the products and the speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mand2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Samsung Rocks the LED TV
4/29/2011

Customer review by TheManicMechanic

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by TheManicMechanic
by TheManicMechanic

I love this t.v. everything about it is well thought out. I used the stand for a while and it is currently hanging on the wall. The cord management is a breeze. Who needs a dvd/blue-ray player when you have these hard drive and flash drive connections? How sweet it is :-) The picture and audio quality are what you would expect from Samsung (Exceptional). The remote control is easy to work with and the tuner finds all the digital channels without hassle. I couldn't be happier with this t.v.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheManicMechanic
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/1/2011

Customer review by Chugg

1.0 stars 7/1/2011 by Chugg
by Chugg

Tv is very lightweight and thin and looks good, but it quit working after a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chugg
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/22/2010

Customer review by meldel01

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by meldel01
by meldel01

Great picture and size is perfect for my bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meldel01
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Samsung TV
4/27/2011

Customer review by Pulpfictionwriter

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Pulpfictionwriter
by Pulpfictionwriter

This produc t exceeded my expectaztions in picture quaility and I was truely amazed when I played Blue Ray movies. I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pulpfictionwriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice TV, great package deal!
8/11/2011

Customer review by FM2384

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by FM2384
by FM2384

I bought a package deal Wally World offered with a Sony surround sounds system (Sony BDVE570 5.1 Blue ray Home Home Theater System) for $500. The picture is crystal clear however once in a while there are some digital breakdown spots that happen for a second. I can't say for sure if this is the TV or Bright house Cable but it isn't enough at this point to start making phone calls. The sound on the TV is OK, not great not bad. Because of the higher prices of the LED TV's I wasn't even looking for one but now that I have one I highly recommend buying one when you see a deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FM2384
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV
11/29/2011

Customer review by llshannon

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by llshannon
by llshannon

I purchased this tv in a bundle with a sony blu-ray home theater system. The TV is awesome, very nice quality and the price was the lowest on the market. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llshannon
Denison, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great product
3/4/2011

Customer review by dawnnybaby

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by dawnnybaby
by dawnnybaby

i would tell all to get this. it is a great product to have.it is clean in picture n great sound.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnnybaby
monroe mich.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews