Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Men's Sleeveless Shirt
4/3/2011

Customer review by magaria

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by magaria
by magaria

Finally found a sleeveless shirt that fits and is made from top quality. Only wish it had a breast pocket.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magaria
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great quality but size ran VERY small.
7/11/2011

Customer review by crwcatz

2.0 stars 7/11/2011 by crwcatz
by crwcatz

Ordered these in black and store shipped them in dark grey. No big deal but due to how small the actual size was I just gave them away....

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crwcatz
Westminster, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Muscle shirt.
4/28/2011

Customer review by ICanCount

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by ICanCount
by ICanCount

These used to come with a pocket. Would be better if they still did. Fits fairly well--washes nicely.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICanCount
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buyer Beware
5/18/2011

Customer review by Christopher55

1.0 stars 5/18/2011 by Christopher55
by Christopher55

Cotton blend means 50 polyester 50 cotton...which also means extremely uncomfortable in hot humid weather. Why fool yourself into thinking a cut off polyster non wick t shirt will cool you off...oops Just buy an under armour tshirt or another brand which still uses 100 cotton.

Was this review helpful? (7) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christopher55
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good value for price
6/23/2012

Customer review by boston54

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by boston54
by boston54

I am a woman and usually take a medium in t-shirts. I loved the old Fruit of the Loom Muscle shirts with the pocket but I don't think they make them any more. I have one old ratty one left that I cherish. I got the small men's size in Black Heather and White. Black Heather is really a very deep mottled gray. They are made of fairly thick cotton. On me the length falls below the rear end. The arm holes are slightly too long, but it's worth it for the comfort. They wash well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boston54
Arlington, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
do not dicontinue this product
11/1/2012

Customer review by alexhohoho

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by alexhohoho
by alexhohoho

should have this product available in all the walmart stores and please do not discontinue them whatever you do

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexhohoho
hillsborough, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/6/2011

Customer review by 1950minusone

3.0 stars 11/6/2011 by 1950minusone
by 1950minusone

These are the normal, everyday, run of the mill, average sleeveless muscle tee shirts. They aren't even CLOSE to the style, comfort, fit, and durability of the Life by Jockey sleeveless muscle tee shirts that they have replaced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1950minusone
Garnett, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1/10/2012

Customer review by Buddah1967

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Buddah1967
by Buddah1967

very nice shirts fit just right price was outstanding shipping very fast 3 days before Christmas and got it Christmas eve.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buddah1967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
6/25/2012

Customer review by 03HDryder

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by 03HDryder
by 03HDryder

Good product, great price delivered to my door. What else can you ask for?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
03HDryder
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/9/2011

Customer review by DTrain24

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by DTrain24
by DTrain24

These shirts are absolutely perfect, you'll still stay cool in warm weather. They are made of good quality & I like the way the sleeves are double stitched to hold their shape; as opposed to other similar shirts I've purchased. You can't go wrong with these & btw why would you want pockets on sleeveless tees? Walmart does have them in stores if you can't live without pockets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DTrain24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product for the price
10/24/2011

Customer review by floridalee

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by floridalee
by floridalee

I was amazed that I received very good quality sleeveless T's for about $3.50 each! I bought 6 of them right away. Shipping was cheap also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
floridalee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price.
9/1/2012

Customer review by chucklingcharlie

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by chucklingcharlie
by chucklingcharlie

I don't know how long these shirts will hold up, but so far I really like them and they were definitely worth the price. If you buy them, keep in mind that they're cotton, so they do shrink a bit. I generally wear men's small size, but I bought these in medium and they fit great after washing them. Of course, I wash everything in warm water and dry on "normal" so cotton is always going to shrink. So far, none of them have faded, but they may over time. I got the red, navy, and gray. Pay attention though--I didn't realize they came two to a package and ended up with 16 of them. That's why I put on here that I wear them daily. It's hot here in Kansas and they're perfect for that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chucklingcharlie
Newton, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/25/2011

Customer review by csilver

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by csilver
by csilver

Nice weight fabric - cut long enough - nice finishing on sleeves and neckline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csilver
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfortable
8/5/2012

Customer review by kebr1216

4.0 stars 8/5/2012 by kebr1216
by kebr1216

I loved this purchase because two came in a package .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kebr1216
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great summer shirts.
9/8/2012

Customer review by shopping60

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by shopping60
by shopping60

I only gave it a 4 star because, it wasn't exactly as pictured. A small detail and it does still look good. I'll buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopping60
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2 pack shirts
12/9/2011

Customer review by shortsleeve

4.0 stars 12/9/2011 by shortsleeve
by shortsleeve

great price and great cool fit,nice comfy shirts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortsleeve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2
8/23/2012

Customer review by NOTIONS

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by NOTIONS
by NOTIONS

Fruit of the Loom - Men's Sleeveless Muscle Tee, 2-Pack Grrandson enjoyed the white ones - showed off muscles

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOTIONS
YAUCO CITY, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
they run larger then usual
3/21/2012

Customer review by ten07

3.0 stars 3/21/2012 by ten07
by ten07

it was bigger then apparel same size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ten07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes