Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
7/18/2012

Customer review by ForeverShoppingatWalmart

5.0 stars by ForeverShoppingatWalmart

A great product, I had dry brittle hair and am on a lot of different medications. I tried a regular cream rinse, and oil treatment but nothing improved the condition of my hair. I thought it was crazy to try a "deep conditioner" on my hair but I received a free treatment in the mail one day and decided to try it. Wow !!! What a difference it made. So I ordered another one and tried it again about 2 weeks later and Wow!!! what a difference. My hair looks healthy, more shine, and the feel is wonderful. I guess when you give a good review on a product, the price goes up (which I hope it doesn't), but I am going to give this a 10 out of 10 rating. I hope the price does remain the same or I won't be able to afford it. The price right now is reasonable especially for what it accomplishes. Thanks Walmart for letting me have a free sample, otherwise, I probably wouldn't have known about it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ForeverShoppingatWalmart
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
too much sun
1/26/2015

Customer review by elmol1977

5.0 stars by elmol1977

i born n grewup in puerto rico were the heat is present all year long...when i came to USA the winter time friss my hai really bad but tha stopped since i star to use this eversleek 48 hour anti freeze .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
elmol1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My teenage daughter loves it!
2/19/2014

Customer review by granny4inzs

5.0 stars by granny4inzs

My daughter has long, curly hair that is occasionally frizzy. This product teamed up with the same shampoo helps keep her hair stay mostly frizz free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
granny4inzs
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My new go-to conditioner!
9/15/2011

Customer review by sakhtar

5.0 stars by sakhtar

Love this product!! I follow the curly girl method and have for several years. SLS and silicone free products can be really expensive and hard to find, but this is very affordable and readily available. It works just as well as things I have paid 3x as much for and ordered online. I am so happy I found it. It is very heavy moisture, great for very curly hair kept natural. Also love that it is free of animal products! Great work Loreal!

sakhtar
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've never had hair so soft
6/22/2012

Customer review by CupcakeCara

5.0 stars by CupcakeCara

I use this and the matching shampoo after my sister recommended me to use it. I am glad that she did. My hair has never been so smooth and so soft before. This is definitely my new favorite shampoo and conditioner.

CupcakeCara
Columbia,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
solid product, will repurchase
2/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have fine, wavy hair that's damaged so it's very frizzy and dull. This conditioner makes my flat iron obsolete, all I need is a round brush and a blow drier! It moisturizes, smooths, and somehow leaves my hair feeling light, airy, and volumized. It's a truly amazing conditioner. My hair has never been this straight and smooth with this much fluffiness and natural shine, and I don't have to use styling products any more. Well Done Loreal! I'll purchase this as long as you make this!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Change my Life
8/12/2011

Customer review by Mortalcandy

5.0 stars by Mortalcandy

This is the first product that has help my hair.I have red curly frizz hair that was out of control.This is the first product that really help and makes me feel sooo much better.Wonderful product .Feel and looks great

Mortalcandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Product
1/15/2013

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars by Rachel

This smoothing conditoner makes my hair feel extremely soft and makes it look so straight I love it thank you.

Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made my hair so soft and smooth.
11/10/2011

Customer review by JustJennifer

5.0 stars by JustJennifer

I have very oily hair and so I normally don't use conditioner in the shower. I use a leave on spray once I get out. When I do use conditioner in the shower I use a very light conditioner and I still have to spray my hair to get a brush through it. That was not the case with this conditioner. It wasn't really thick and it got rid of all the tangles without having to use a spray in afterward and my hair was so soft when it dried. The next day my hair wasn't any more oily than usual.

JustJennifer
Warren,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Protecting my haircolor investment!
9/29/2011

Customer review by CatieCo

5.0 stars by CatieCo

The EverSleek Smoothing System was referred to me by a friend after we talked about the high cost of salon-quality haircare. She would visit a salon every 5 weeks to maintain her solid black hispanic locks. She is now able to stretch that to every 8 or 9. She raves about the quality and assurance from Loreal to protect/lengthen her hair color. I was previously a commited Pantene user, but I now trust her confidence in your products and your ability to protect my hair investment.

CatieCo
Loveland,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Expected!
12/22/2011

Customer review by FemeFatale96

5.0 stars by FemeFatale96

At first I was a little worried about trying this product after reading some of the reveiws but anyways I desided to try it for myself and i'm glad I did! Before I even start I must say that I have no idea what people are talking about when they say "it does'nt foam well" thats not true at all it actually foams quite a bit. So anyway it made my dry,itchy, scalp feel great! my hair was super smooth afterwards!!!! even when I woke up the next day. when I straightned my hair it looked amazing!

FemeFatale96
Fresno,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't EVER change this formula!!
10/24/2012

Customer review by Msmith

5.0 stars by Msmith

This product is amazing. It makes my hair so smooth and soft. I seriously hope that this will be on the market for a long time. It keeps all of its promises!! Love it!

Msmith
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best smoothing conditioner!
9/1/2011

Customer review by Dravaina

5.0 stars by Dravaina

I have tried so many different salon products for my fine, wavy, dry and frizzy hair. Nothing has ever really worked, so I figured why not give this one a try? The results are amazing! This conditioner is heavy and nourishing, but does not weigh my hair down at all. It is soft, shiny and completely smooth. I love it!

Dravaina
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something that does what they claim it will!
3/1/2011

Customer review by IndyReviewer

5.0 stars by IndyReviewer

I have long, color treated hair that I blow dry and flat iron. I used a shampoo and conditioner from this line, and after just drying, I already noticed shine. I usually section parts of my hair off, and work at it, but after these products, it was already pretty tame, so I could concentrate on running the iron through the top layer and ends saving a little time. One con is the strong fragrance.

IndyReviewer
Indianapolis,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Repaired My Hair!
2/5/2011

Customer review by HistoryGal

5.0 stars by HistoryGal

I have very fine, naturally curly hair that doesn't always handle hair dye or flat irons very well (but I still use both anyway....). I saw this about 2 weeks ago and thought I would use it along with my salon-brand shampoo. Immediately, my curls came back to life! In fact, I'm so in love with this conditioner that I'm changing shampoos for the first time in 9 years and trying the coordinating shampoo with this conditioner.

HistoryGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best conditioner!
1/20/2012

Customer review by KimB27

5.0 stars by KimB27

I'm not a fan of the EverSleek shampoo as it does leave my hair pretty unmanageable, but the conditioner is a whole different story. It instantly smoothes my hair the second I put it in and remains soft and silky when I rinse and after it dries. It works really well with my hair and doesn't leave it too frizzy or coat/weigh it down with heavy silicones like shampoos and conditioners I have used in the past. Some people complained that the fragrance is too strong, but I love it! Overal, great :)

KimB27
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/21/2013

Customer review by MightySquirrel

5.0 stars by MightySquirrel

I love this product for its performance, scent, and price. I use this every other day, and I can push it three days between washings. I use the EverSleek shampoo as well. I comb out my curly hair in the shower with this conditioner in tact. It feels silky smooth. My hair is smooth and the frizzies stay away decently for two days, just a little spritz of water on the second day and maybe a tad more of my styling product. I can push it to three days if I need to. Sulfate-free is the way to go. This smells nice too. I always get compliments on how good my hair smells when I hug people.

MightySquirrel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/24/2013

Customer review by Yolimar

5.0 stars by Yolimar

Love the EverSleek line, it is perfect for my keratin treated hair. It conditions my hair and leaves it smooth, straight and shiny.

Yolimar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/24/2013

Customer review by Leeah

5.0 stars by Leeah

I have only used this once, but I love it so far! My store didn't have the matching shampoo so I went with the EverCreme shampoo. The pair is amazing together. It's definitely worth a try, and if you don't like it, then it's okay because it's very inexpensive. I only noticed one split end when my hair was dry. MUCH better than the amount of split ends I had with the Total Repair 5. Go buy this conditioner!!!

Leeah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2013

Customer review by JennyL

5.0 stars by JennyL

ITS BRILLIANT!!! I Love it! I've got curly hair, and normally would only brush it with conditioner in, then have to style it to look presentable or just tie it up everyday. Now I can leave it dry naturally and not worry about it!

JennyL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews