Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

105 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

105 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 98 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Fun for lego lovers
11/8/2011

Customer review by homerunhitter

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by homerunhitter
by homerunhitter

It is a lot of fun, but don't think that it is worth 10 dollars.

Was this review helpful? (29) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homerunhitter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My older daycare kids love this item
3/14/2012

Customer review by ValuedOpinion

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by ValuedOpinion
by ValuedOpinion

Very entertaining for my older daycare kids, we're all impressed.

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValuedOpinion
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice!
7/17/2013

Customer review by Grampab27

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Grampab27
by Grampab27

I bought two of these for my grandson. He loves them. each one comes with four (4) Minifigures. I don't think he could ever get enough Minifigures. One kit did have one minor part missing (a front bumper bar), which did not impede the assembly or take away from the looks. Good bargain! One vehicle and four Minifigures in each kit for only $8.00 each!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grampab27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's all about minifigs!
9/18/2012

Customer review by TXcircus

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by TXcircus
by TXcircus

While I think minifigs are generally overpriced, $8 bucks isn't bad for four figs, a mini vehicle, a dog and accessories. It's difficult to get a better deal even on eBay. My kids love the minifigs and I like that Lego puts together packages like this one. Good call, Lego.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXcircus
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is tiny!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Brandi16

2.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Brandi16
by Brandi16

I had no idea this was so small. I thought it was a great deal until I got it in the mail. It is not worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandi16
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very nice gift for young boy
11/16/2012

Customer review by JISPC

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by JISPC
by JISPC

Easy to order -prompt delivery

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JISPC
Akron Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2013

Customer review by nerakr

4.0 stars 3/30/2013 by nerakr
by nerakr

My son bought this with his own money and loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nerakr
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lego's
12/20/2012

Customer review by strange1

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by strange1
by strange1

I bought this to put in my kids stocking. Fits perfectly. They are going to love taking it out of there stocking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strange1
Platina,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Set
12/1/2012

Customer review by NCS1955

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by NCS1955
by NCS1955

Legos are always a favorite for children who are old enough to play with them. They can not only make what the kit is, but with their imaginations, other things as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCS1955
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2013

Customer review by Juniorlegolover

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Juniorlegolover
by Juniorlegolover

This is a great product for a great price, it comes with everyone seem in the box. It's just perfect, keeps the little ones entertained!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juniorlegolover
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by MCIF7

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by MCIF7
by MCIF7

Purchased for my grandson for Xmas and he loves playing with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCIF7
Red Bank, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More Lego Fun!
12/4/2012

Customer review by TwinsKeepUsJumping

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by TwinsKeepUsJumping
by TwinsKeepUsJumping

Going to add this to my nephews Christmas gifts! The really enjoy Legos!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsKeepUsJumping
Ft Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice addition
8/1/2013

Customer review by Kromagv0

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by Kromagv0
by Kromagv0

This set is a nice addition to a lego police force. My son really likes this set as he has a bunch of other city legos and this adds a few more things for his imagination to run wild with. The main benefit of this set is to add to you mini figure population and when compared to the "City Police Accessory Set " set #850617 it offers a better value. Both sets have the same number of mini figures and both have a dog. Granted this one has less handheld equipment but it more than makes up for it with the ATV and the ATM. This set is also cheaper than #850617 and comes with more pieces.

Kromagv0
apple valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
8/1/2013

Customer review by coolguy4494

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by coolguy4494
by coolguy4494

pros police vehicle 4 minifigs cons none it comes with a bank and

coolguy4494
hillsborough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great set!
6/25/2011

Customer review by MrUnstoppable

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by MrUnstoppable
by MrUnstoppable

First off, let me say that this is a great value for the money. At only $10 and accounting all of the accesories that are included, AND the 4 minifigures and Poilce dog, This has to be one f the best deals that lego has to offer. The dog is AWESOME! Dogs mainly only come in bigger sets. Overall 9/10

MrUnstoppable
Bowling Green
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ATM Robbery
3/7/2011

Customer review by Joey1307

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Joey1307
by Joey1307

Some of the best things about lego is that you dont have to follow the rules, i mean, this buy for example, i took the black hat from the burgalar with the backpack and swapped it with the white cap from the officer making a SWAT member, also i love the way the second robbers crank handle can opeen the ATM and the way the money bricks slot into th ATM i really love it but a bit pricey PROS everything CONS a bit pricey this is AWSOME

Joey1307
Campbelltown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stop, Your under arrest!
6/20/2013

Customer review by cactus

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by cactus
by cactus

A great little set, nice detail on the quad , and i like the variety of police and criminals it includes. To be honest, i cant really think of any bad points. Its nice to have a reasonably affordable set that can boost the police in any city. Pros..... Nice minifigs, good variation, I like the dog, there arnt many sets with a dog Comes with equipment such as handcuffs Small, cool viechle Atm is a helpfull city addition, i still have it now! Cons....... Er, well, none! Can someone please say what a top 1000 contributor is plz Hope people have fun with this set and lego in genral!

cactus
leeds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/3/2011

Customer review by legojakee

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by legojakee
by legojakee

good set, 4 equipped mini figs, a small quad and a ATM. The ATM needs a square plat like a 2x4 so is can go on other lego but its and great design, the quad isnt so good, the piece at the front looks too big they should of used the piece that is used as handles for robots in other themes, but other than that the quad is a nice starter vehicle, this is my first lego city police set and i plan on getting more after this. 8/10

legojakee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great set!!
1/9/2011

Customer review by missjox

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by missjox
by missjox

I can't believe how good the value for money is with this little set! It probably wouldn't be as good as a stand alone set but as an add on to the police station and/or other emergency vehicles it's brilliant!

missjox
Truro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Addition!
1/26/2011

Customer review by LordJWA

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by LordJWA
by LordJWA

This set is a brilliant addition to your lego city police service and criminals. I really like the robber's new torso and bag. The little ATM machine is a simple but nice touch, ofcourse you get the money to go with it, KERCHING! Another thing, the new red crowbar is just win. The only thing I'm not too sure on is the dog's face, but it might grow on you. Overall fab buy, get it! get it! get it!

LordJWA
UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews