Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome!
11/25/2010

Customer review by SareePants

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by SareePants
by SareePants

Slept on this for the first time last night, love love loved it! Almost as great as my real bed, easy to blow up and quickly deflated!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SareePants
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value
1/14/2011

Customer review by anotherwalmartpurchase

4.0 stars 1/14/2011 by anotherwalmartpurchase
by anotherwalmartpurchase

I've been using this bed every night for the last two weeks and it hold air very well. If the sheets stayed on better, I would give this a five.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anotherwalmartpurchase
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Air Matress
4/8/2011

Customer review by cocobugs

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by cocobugs
by cocobugs

I love this mattress! I've slept on it several times thus far, and it inflates and deflates very quickly. And it is soooo comfortable! I use it to sleep at my office on occasions when I have to work late, and it folds up nice and neat and stores easily. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocobugs
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not always full of air
4/9/2011

Customer review by enaid128

3.0 stars 4/9/2011 by enaid128
by enaid128

I bought this air mattress to use on a temporary basis until I was able to purchase a new bed. I picked this product due to the fact it came with the pump and was not one of the normal ones that are only inches off the floor. For about the first week or two it wasn't too bad, I only had to add air to it every other day or so but now I have to add air twice a day. I did check for possible leaks and did not find any. Maybe this is the normal for an air bed but it's a pain in the back side!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enaid128
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Comfortable Air Bed
3/13/2011

Customer review by sweetestmami

4.0 stars 3/13/2011 by sweetestmami
by sweetestmami

I thought it was going to be just another air bed but it;s big and very comfortable! have to air it up every once in awhile. doesn't have a repair kit,which i wasn't too happy about but overall its a nice bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetestmami
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really bad
3/28/2011

Customer review by eeUU

1.0 stars 3/28/2011 by eeUU
by eeUU

I bought this for 1 week only and already leaking. I was on the ground in the next morning

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eeUU
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HORRRIIIBBBLLLEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/5/2011

Customer review by Almond16

1.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Almond16
by Almond16

This product was ok at first, very comfortable, and easy to blow up, but within the 3rd week a hole had appeared and when I tried to repair it...THE HOLE GOT BIGGER!! So I called CSN stores and they were helpful and really nice and they sent me another one but afain within the 3rd week another whole, and then they sent me third one and within a WEEK did the same thing. At that point I would have rather selpt on the couch. I was done I wanted my money back. NEVER AGAIN!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Almond16
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day