Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 44 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
solid tredmill workout
2/1/2011

Customer review by IndyCooker

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by IndyCooker
by IndyCooker

This manual (non-motorized) tredmill is really great. It came with just a few parts to assemble, but was really easy to do, and once assembled is amazingly sturdy and a rugged piece of equipment. I ordered it manual because my apartment has oak wood floors and a motorized tredmill would resound throughout the apartment building...honest! The battery-powered monitor for speed, calories, distance is really cool and works perfectly. I highly recommend this tredmill for those in small apartments/living space. The price is great too!

Was this review helpful? (168) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndyCooker
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!
1/19/2011

Customer review by ReggaeGirl

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by ReggaeGirl
by ReggaeGirl

This Treadmill came right to my door within a few days of ordering...unbelievable!! It took me less than 10 minutes to set up once I had all the parts laid out. I am very pleased with the performance and its size. I can fold it up and move it out of the way when it's not in use plus I don't have to pay any extra electricity costs! IT IS WONDERFUL! Anyone looking for a MANUAL Treadmill should consider the Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill. The price is super great! Set up is easy! the incline positions are wonderful! keep track of calories etc with the handy meter attached and best of all NO LUGGING FROM THE STORE BECAUSE IT IS DELIVERED RIGHT TO YOUR DOOR.... I'm loving my new work out! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (91) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReggaeGirl
Fairfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for great price
4/26/2011

Customer review by LoveWalmartOnline12

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by LoveWalmartOnline12
by LoveWalmartOnline12

I have never used a manual treadmill before, but this one is great for the price. Exceeded my expectation. Easy to put together and light weight. It can be folded and put away. It has wheels for moving around.

Was this review helpful? (79) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveWalmartOnline12
Marlton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/9/2011

Customer review by bq626

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by bq626
by bq626

Very easy to assemble. Delivered sooner than expected. Just needed to adjust the belt slightly. I am 5'9" and have plenty of leg room to walk on this treadmill without feeling like my feet are coming off the back. And can't believe how inexpensive this treadmill is. So far so good. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (69) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bq626
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Treadmill for the Price
7/2/2011

Customer review by FtWrthGrrrl

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by FtWrthGrrrl
by FtWrthGrrrl

I was looking for a treadmill that I could fold up and put in the closet when not in use. I had a manual treadmill and used it a lot, but decided to give it away - to my regret! Be warned - manual treadmills by their nature are stiff and kind of hard to get going - they'll give you a pretty good workout. I knew what I was in for. That being said, I am very happy with this product. It arrived quickly, all the parts were there, it was very easy to assemble, and was perfectly balanced and ready to go the day it arrived. The removable feet on the back of the treadmill raise it so there's not so much of an incline, making it easier to use. The electronic monitor is accurate as to time and (presumably) distance but speed is hard to gauge because of the nature of the movement of the thing, and I'm not sure the calorie count is accurate either. The only small problem is that you have to hold on, to give you stability, and my legs are very long and the handles are a little low, so I kind of have to lean forward to hold on. Overall, though, it's great, esp. for the price.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FtWrthGrrrl
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love it so far...
10/21/2011

Customer review by 1hubs2dogs4ever

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by 1hubs2dogs4ever
by 1hubs2dogs4ever

This is not a treadmill to run on, which I was a little bummed about when I first tried it out. The incline is pretty steep though so at a fast walk I really feel winded. It was easy to assemble, the instructions were easy to understand. It's super easy to fold and unfold and the wheels work pretty good. I've been using it for 15 minutes at about a 2.5 speed (according to the attached monitor) 5 days a week for the last two weeks and I'm already down 5 lbs. I feel it in my entire leg when I walk because of the incline and my butt is already firming. I love it, I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1hubs2dogs4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mixed feelings
4/26/2011

Customer review by BestReviewsEvaaa

2.0 stars 4/26/2011 by BestReviewsEvaaa
by BestReviewsEvaaa

My treadmill was a huge pain to put together because the pieces didn't fit properly so i had to force them together. The belt already seems a bit screwed up. It hugs the right side and I can't get it centered and I find it very difficult to walk on. It's not a smooth walk at all. I do like the way it folds up and it's fairly easy to move around, but I'm not sure I'll be keeping it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestReviewsEvaaa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good-value walker treadmill
6/28/2011

Customer review by vball4ever

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by vball4ever
by vball4ever

A good, relatively inexpensive treadmill that takes up very little space in the workplace.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vball4ever
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/1/2011

Customer review by vegasgranny1949

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by vegasgranny1949
by vegasgranny1949

Great treadmill for so little money! Just remember that it will be on an incline so you're walking uphill a bit. Hold on to handlebars & a little practice will make it easy.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vegasgranny1949
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
8/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very sturdy took 6 days to deliver! It was very simple to assemble I think there was 5 steps and it came with tools to assemble =D Even a 16yr old dork like me can assemble it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fredericksburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by Kechi

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Kechi
by Kechi

Very easy to assemble. Had to get use to the manual tread and had to buy silicone spray for the tread. Once I applied it, it runs more smoothly. Love the fact that I can wheel it anywhere. Still getting use to it, but I'm very happy with it. I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kechi
Kechi, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value!
7/31/2011

Customer review by lisalisa27

4.0 stars 7/31/2011 by lisalisa27
by lisalisa27

l love this treadmill! It is small enougt to fit in my little apartment and does the job of a larger motorized version! Due to the inline, you must hold on to the handrails.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisalisa27
Succasunna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
5/13/2012

Customer review by DazieMac

4.0 stars 5/13/2012 by DazieMac
by DazieMac

I have had this treadmill for about a month. I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I was also pleased to see that each piece was individually wrapped in the box and secure so pieces wouldn't be banging around. Very easy to assemble and use. I like to move it to different parts of the house and even outside. I am 5'8" and find the stride is just right for me. There is one thing I would change if I could. I would like to see the handles that you hold on to adjust to different heights. Because I am tall, I feel like my arms have to be straight to hold on to it while walking. I would like to be able to bend them a little more. Overall I am very satisfied with this product. It performs as described. Definetly gives a good workout.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DazieMac
Madison,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Simple Treadmill
4/9/2012

Customer review by Sloaf

3.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Sloaf
by Sloaf

I purchased this manual treadmill because I have actually thinking of getting the much more expensive NordicTrac incline trainer. Knowing that I often have good intentions but not much follow-through, I decided that this $125 investment would give me a general idea for whether I would use the other $1700 machine or not. This manual treadmill was a breeze to put together: 6 bolts and 3 knobs to screw on. Did it by myself in about 10 minutes, with no issues at all. As for function, it is acceptable given the price point. The walking belt sticks a little, but I have not tried to put any silicone or anything else on it. So far, it has not slipped off center. I was looking for a little more challenging walk......there is something just a bit awkward about the setup. The handles are not at a comfortable place for me or something....I have to lean a bit too far forward. The way I have to stand makes it easier for me to just do a light jog rather than a plain walk. Bottom line, this is just average for me. But then again, considering the price point, I was not expecting a miracle machine. It has gotten me up and moving and will be decent for a short while, but it also confirmed for me that I need a "normal" treadmill if I am going to stick with it long-term.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sloaf
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/26/2011

Customer review by ohiocate

4.0 stars 8/26/2011 by ohiocate
by ohiocate

this is a good buy. and it was easy to put together. i only have a problem keeping the tread mat in the middle. it was shipped in no time. this was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohiocate
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/1/2012

Customer review by kenshin1

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by kenshin1
by kenshin1

I bought this for my daughter, took less than 1/2hr to assemble. Seems to be doing the job....once you start going it is easy to use. Great product for not much money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kenshin1
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/13/2012

Customer review by pinkdreams

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by pinkdreams
by pinkdreams

I love this treadmill. It is compact and easy to use. I feel like I get a very good workout with it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkdreams
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for our small apartment
11/2/2011

Customer review by katsumoto

4.0 stars 11/2/2011 by katsumoto
by katsumoto

Thought the incline would not be so intense but am getting use to it. A little humming when in motion, oiled the wheels but didn't help.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katsumoto
Potsdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super product at a great price.
8/26/2011

Customer review by PetitPrincss

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by PetitPrincss
by PetitPrincss

Fast shipping. Super easy set up. I highly recomend this product. I love it very much because it is easy to use and folds up to take little space in a room.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PetitPrincss
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/23/2011

Customer review by Sascy

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by Sascy
by Sascy

I am truly impressed. It was very easy to emsemble and it gives you a great work out. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sascy
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews