Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

11 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

11 reviews | 3 out of 5

45%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
45%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

If you even look at them they fall apart.
10/25/2012

Customer review by jjane077

1.0 stars 10/25/2012 by jjane077
by jjane077

When I saw these I thought they were really cute. And I was happy when I got them. They have grippy bottoms which is important, and they are very soft and flexible. But after my son walked around in them for about 15 minutes the monkey's head fell off. Upon further observation I noticed that it is only held on by a stitch. I had to sew both of them back on. I don't understand why they couldn't have constructed them better. After all, anything made for a child should be stronger.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjane077
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Kids Slipper
1/5/2011

Customer review by DBMoms

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by DBMoms
by DBMoms

Was very pleased with slipper quality. Shipped fast. Just a little pricey at the time I purchased. Sold out in store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DBMoms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute & warm
12/1/2010

Customer review by MammaOf4Boys

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by MammaOf4Boys
by MammaOf4Boys

My 11 year old loves it. It fits like a glove & very warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MammaOf4Boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/26/2012

Customer review by princesapreciosa

1.0 stars 9/26/2012 by princesapreciosa
by princesapreciosa

I ordered these for my 6 year old son. I figured the would fit they said 6-8, they're way to small, I'm going to exchange them for something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princesapreciosa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
slippy monkey
12/10/2014

Customer review by ddseelbach

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by ddseelbach
by ddseelbach

These are like socks and they must run small because my 11 yr old granddaughter couldn't get size large children on her foot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddseelbach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/8/2013

Customer review by DonnaMarie60

2.0 stars 1/8/2013 by DonnaMarie60
by DonnaMarie60

My grandson loves them. But,the sizing is not true to size. They run small. The monkey head is already falling off three days after wearing, we had to sew it back on. It is ashamed as he loves them and does not want to take them off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonnaMarie60
Houston Texas area
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
House shoe
12/11/2013

Customer review by Mz1drfl

2.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Mz1drfl
by Mz1drfl

The placing of the hole for you foot is towards the middle of the boot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mz1drfl
Hennessey, ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very poor
10/5/2014

Customer review by Starjanuary88

1.0 stars 10/5/2014 by Starjanuary88
by Starjanuary88

I would not recommend these slippers for any young child. They are very poorly made. My son had them on for a few fours and the nose was coming undone from the slipper they are very cheaply made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starjanuary88
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.