Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
WIN!!
1/27/2011

Customer review by Britt2010

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Britt2010
by Britt2010

I have been comparing price and products for about a week now. I went in to buy the Vizio LCD, but for a little more decided to get the LED LCD. Ive had it for 3 days now and love it. Has all the connections for watching movies from my laptop and dvd without unplugging them both. I would say the only thing Im worried about is the speakers. The lcd tv I was going to get had 5w speakers each side, this led lcd only has 3w speakers on each side. I have not had any problems so far. Im not sure this tv would be able to handle a huge room and fill it with sound, but then again if it was a huge room you would probably need bigger than 26". Its the perfect TV for my bedroom and/or a smaller living room.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britt2010
Holiday, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice 26 inch white TV
4/21/2011

Customer review by RedSoxFanForLife

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by RedSoxFanForLife
by RedSoxFanForLife

Originally bought the 22 inch Visio flat panel for our bedroom. Found it was too small. 26" is quite a bit more tv and much better sound. If you can afford and have enough space for the 26" inch it is much more tv for $50 bucks more. The 22 is a good tv, but more a personal tv which should be observed from short distance. Haven't owned the 26" Vizio very long yet -- no problems yet - hope that continues.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedSoxFanForLife
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
First TV Purchase
5/7/2011

Customer review by jazSRH1201

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by jazSRH1201
by jazSRH1201

This TV is great! I really enjoy watching TV now. The only bad thing I can think of is that it doesn't come with an HDMI cable, it's like a 30 buck purchase, but it worked out for us because we got a free one from comcast for trading in our old box for a new one :) Other than that it's the perfect size TV for our room and a really worth it purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazSRH1201
Tulare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sir Shops A-lot
3/3/2011

Customer review by Mac1010

4.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Mac1010
by Mac1010

This is a perfect TV for a bedroom. The color is a silver glossy off-white. ( nice ) Blends perfectly with eggshell walls. Great features that all work. ---( Love tru-volume ) Maks a nice 26" picture album. Great Value-Great Price----- Macdaddy

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mac1010
Ft. Myers, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/28/2011

Customer review by February2011

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by February2011
by February2011

Nice clear picture. Great TV!!! Great value!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
February2011
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outstanding
3/25/2011

Customer review by saleenmustang

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by saleenmustang
by saleenmustang

This is my 3rd vizio tv...I love this brand. One of my vizio's is in the cab of my 18 wheeler..after 3 years its still working as good as the day I bought it/18 wheelers can bounce around a lot so it has taken a lot of abuse. This white led is in my daughters room and the picture is astounding with hd programming. Look at the vizio brand after you look at sony and the only differance you will notice is the price...vizio's avg 25% less in price with same quality Get this tv..no downsides.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleenmustang
columbus, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/12/2011

Customer review by mymiddlename

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by mymiddlename
by mymiddlename

I thought that I was ordering a TV with a black frame but am satisfied with the white frame. Was very happy with the speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mymiddlename
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awsome
1/16/2011

Customer review by bubbabronc

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by bubbabronc
by bubbabronc

we were not sure about the white frame at first but it looks great, alot of other people in their reveiws claim the sound isn't that great, we beg to differ, it sounds really good to us! The features this set has is unreal there is so many that even my big 60" set in my rec room does'nt have half of the ones this does. I would highly recomend this to any one!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbabronc
Lititz,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/17/2011

Customer review by Walkingdogs

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Walkingdogs
by Walkingdogs

Was easy to hook up right out of the box. Gives a bright clear picture. Weighing less than 20 lbs., can be easily moved to different areas or rooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walkingdogs
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Couldn't Be Happier
4/5/2011

Customer review by ResearchAlot

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by ResearchAlot
by ResearchAlot

Outstanding performance in a real classy cabinet. This TV goes very well in a colorful room with white accents like window casing, crown moulding, base board, doors etc. Easy menu and set up. The picture is as good as any other picture I saw for any price (and I looked at a lot). I had concerns about the 3W speakers but was delighted with the sound. It is as good as you can expect for a flat panel TV. They are plenty loud and clear. The speakers are correctly right up front, and not pointing up or down like many other flat panels. I had difficulty deciding if I should get the 26" or a 32" for viewing ease. I am glad I got the 26". It is perfect for a typical bedroom. This is my first Vizio and probably not my last. The ship to store option worked well. I got a great TV for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ResearchAlot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV
1/18/2011

Customer review by beaches2961

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by beaches2961
by beaches2961

I have two Vizio TVs and one Toshiba and I would trade the Toshiba in a minute for a Vizio. They are great. This was a great buy. It's really hard to find a TV in white so this was perfect for what I wanted. Would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaches2961
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV, especially for the low price.
2/11/2011

Customer review by GolfChannelLover

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by GolfChannelLover
by GolfChannelLover

Very satisfied with the quality of this TV. It has a very nice picture for a 720p even right out of the box without any adjustments to customize. Nice looking with the white cabinet; goes well with the white wicker furniture in that room. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GolfChannelLover
Akron Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A great value.
2/18/2011

Customer review by sixtvs

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by sixtvs
by sixtvs

This is my second Vizio-the other is 55" led/lcd which is outstanding. and this 26" is an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sixtvs
Hudson, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV!
2/21/2011

Customer review by MiniBob

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by MiniBob
by MiniBob

Owned this for over a month now & find that the picture quality is amazing, sound quality is above average. Great looks and style with premium performance. Strongly recommend this TV for a smaller space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiniBob
Farmington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quite pleased
2/21/2011

Customer review by connietv

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by connietv
by connietv

This flatscreen was not available in any local stores, so we purchased it online. The sample in the store had a perfect picture. When we set it up at home it was a little less clear. After some fine turning, it was good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
connietv
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks Great
2/23/2011

Customer review by tannersgma

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by tannersgma
by tannersgma

All of the trim in my new house is white. This TV, being white was something that really appealed to me. We bought two of them, one for the dining room to be used as a TV/Computer monitor in the same location; and the other to be used in the kitchen. The dining room one works great. We love the larger than life screen for the computer, and when we are at the dining room table, the TV is the perfect size to see. Picture and sound are great. We had to add a 1/2 inch block to the base of the back of the one in the kitchen cabinet to see the picture. But since we did this....it too, is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tannersgma
Port Townsend, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/20/2011

Customer review by texsmome

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by texsmome
by texsmome

I love this TV. My plan was to use it for a few months and then give it to my son and get a bigger one for myself, but that is not going to happen as I want to keep it. It is such a stylish TV and the picture is fantastic!! My only complaint is that after pausing a movie the sound is a little low for a few seconds but not really that big of a deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texsmome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GODO Product
3/22/2011

Customer review by Caprison

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Caprison
by Caprison

Perfect TV (White cabinet) for a bedrrom that was recently remodeled. Well satisfied with picture quality as well as the overall appearance of the set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caprison
Trenton IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Product
4/2/2011

Customer review by ur12

4.0 stars 4/2/2011 by ur12
by ur12

This was an excellent price for a very good TV. Very easy to set-up and start using.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ur12
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I like it
1/17/2011

Customer review by 85207

4.0 stars 1/17/2011 by 85207
by 85207

Has good picture quality most of the time; once in a while the picture something funky, but not bad. The sound quality is disappointing. It often sounds like it's in a box, kind of tinny. It's difficult to get the quality just right. I might have to get a home sound system to fix it. My old analog tv had much better sound quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
85207
Queen Creek, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews