Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 25 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great Purchase
1/3/2011

Customer review by tlivingstn

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by tlivingstn
by tlivingstn

Quality of the product is Great, as was the price and delivery, which was a day ahead of the estimated delivery date! This is the second Vizeo I've purchased from Walmart and both are outstanding! Will always shop here first!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlivingstn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Wife likes the TV
1/5/2011

Customer review by harrystrong

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by harrystrong
by harrystrong

I was impressed with the picture quality and the aesthetics of this tv. The sound quality was not as good as some other tvs.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harrystrong
17073
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Satisfaction
2/14/2011

Customer review by Halfgreen

4.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Halfgreen
by Halfgreen

We ordered two of these TVs for the kitchen and bedroom. They arrived quickly, were easy to set up, and are very streamlined. The picture is very good. Some people have commented that the sound is a little tinney, and I agree. However, it may have to do with the provider as we have just changed cable providers and the sound is better now. For sure, a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Halfgreen
Amelia Island, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VIZIO 19" White TV
5/11/2011

Customer review by Woolnutzi

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by Woolnutzi
by Woolnutzi

Bought this on-line because I wanted white for my kitchen wall...works great, looks great and sounds great. Wired the feeds into the wall so no wires are showing - with the full swivel & tilt wall-mount. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woolnutzi
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cooking and watching tv ...
2/8/2011

Customer review by zoekrogh

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by zoekrogh
by zoekrogh

Bought tv for kitchen and could not be happier. Beautiful picture and good sound although some reviews said sound was "tinny" this is not the case with me. Have not hooked up to satellite yet but with rabbit ears antenna gets great, sharp pictures except for CBS (not the tv's fault). The size is good and fits under cabinets with ease - thinking about getting wall mount to keep off of counter. Very happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoekrogh
Berwyn, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/11/2011

Customer review by golffour

1.0 stars 2/11/2011 by golffour
by golffour

Very poor picture quality. Limited viewing angle. Swapped it for a Vizio 22" with 1080P. It is much better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golffour
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect Gift
3/2/2011

Customer review by Bargainhunter524

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Bargainhunter524
by Bargainhunter524

I received this TV as a Christmas gift for my kitchen. It's the perfect addition to the room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bargainhunter524
Lawrenceville GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good For The Buck
3/28/2011

Customer review by AHipOlGranny

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by AHipOlGranny
by AHipOlGranny

My husband and I purchased this little gem for our 7 year old grandson. His old set wouldn't allow him to hook up his DVD or play games. The price was perfect! We thought the size might be to small for his bedroom, but its perfect for him and his room. The set up was fairly easy (I did it without my glasses- took a little longer). :>) I was really excited for him as was he when he saw the box. and guessed right away it was for his room! The sound is another issue and we're going to have to see if we can't fix that problem. Reading the other reviews there seems to be a slight on going problem with that. But, for a 7 year old...who cares. The sound is fine and he's in 2nd heaven. This is our 2nd Vizio we've purchased and we love our sets (32" 720). We plan on getting a larger one for our family room soon. On 2 nd thought might get one this size for the kitchen! If you're thinking about a smaller TV for a dorm room, kitchen, sewing room or bedroom can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AHipOlGranny
Bowie, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vizio Razor
1/15/2011

Customer review by Nan61

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by Nan61
by Nan61

This television is a great addition to our kitchen. It installed easily and was simple to mount on the wall with the appropriate swing arm display. It has a good picture and sound, and is the perfect size for viewing from our table at about 10-12 feet. Too bad that you have to pay an extra $20 for the color white.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nan61
Waupun, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/27/2011

Customer review by ChariB

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by ChariB
by ChariB

Great product, easy set-up, good pic and sound.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChariB
Maple Hts., OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
BathroomTV
5/7/2011

Customer review by WisdomOne

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by WisdomOne
by WisdomOne

Just right for the area

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WisdomOne
Bowling Green,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BUY IT!!!
6/2/2011

Customer review by st8ci

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by st8ci
by st8ci

very nice white tv. vizio makes a lot of great products. It now is in my kitchen and looks GREAT!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
st8ci
atlanta,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Value
1/7/2011

Customer review by Sig2

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Sig2
by Sig2

Picture is good, sound is tinny

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sig2
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great TV for Preteen/Teen
1/9/2011

Customer review by DSCESSDWH

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by DSCESSDWH
by DSCESSDWH

My 10 year-old got this tv for Christmas b/c we were redoing her room for Christmas. It is very cute. I love it. She loves it. It has a good picture and does not take up a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSCESSDWH
Easley, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
suited needs
1/31/2011

Customer review by ShoppingTheBargains

4.0 stars 1/31/2011 by ShoppingTheBargains
by ShoppingTheBargains

Very satisfied with the Vizio television purchase from Walmart. The size was perfect for a small space and the picutre quality for the small size is very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingTheBargains
Kirksville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice design
1/15/2011

Customer review by Gincee

4.0 stars 1/15/2011 by Gincee
by Gincee

This tv was purchased for the kitchen. It looks great. My only complaint is that without a builtin stand, it sits on the counter rather low for viewing. All in all, I like it. It is very attractive looking in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gincee
North Port, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very impressive
3/5/2011

Customer review by Noxcivis

4.0 stars 3/5/2011 by Noxcivis
by Noxcivis

I purchased this for the sole purpose of attaching a Mac Mini and Roku box via HDMI. Screen quality is flawless and responsive for both devices. I am very tempted to purchase another so I don't have to chose between Mac Mini and Roku :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noxcivis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not DISH compatible
2/5/2011

Customer review by jputnam92065

4.0 stars 2/5/2011 by jputnam92065
by jputnam92065

This is my second Vizio. The only thing I find a problem is having to use the TV remote and the cable remote. Hopefully DISH will be adding Vizio to its connections.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jputnam92065
Ramona CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My own personal tv
4/19/2011

Customer review by soubelle

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by soubelle
by soubelle

Needed a small tv for my office area. This is just perfect for me and I am thoroughly enjoying it. Easy to install, picture and sound good. Little bit of a delay for menu to display.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soubelle
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big expectations dashed
2/24/2011

Customer review by ChampionofValue

3.0 stars 2/24/2011 by ChampionofValue
by ChampionofValue

Was excited until the remote didn't work so I could not adjust the settings. Emailed them they emailed me back with a reset fix and it worked for a short time. Then I decided to return because #2 I could not adjust this tv without remote and #3 it has an upward tilt so you have to be straight in front or above to see the picture correctly. #4 Did not want to buy a mount for my wall so decided to return and get LG 22"LE5300. I have some lcd monitors and they have tilt adjust and I can't see not putting that on the small tv's. This is my first tv purchase and I want to add one great thing about this product the tv reception was awesome the digital converter box for my old tv is a rip off and I didn't know that until now- I can't give a great review as the remote didnt' work so couldn't adjust anything

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChampionofValue
Bad Axe Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews