Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

missvirgo
1/22/2011

Customer review by missbunchie

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by missbunchie
by missbunchie

This was one great item I purchase from Wal-Mart online. I brought a 22" a few month ago and that is why I chose the same brand in a larger size. The picture, sound and appearance is the best I ever seen. I really never even new this brand but I am glad I found out about it. You will not make a bad mistake when you buy this product and I am really happy. You will too!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missbunchie
Oklahoma City, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice television
12/25/2010

Customer review by FortuneDoll

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by FortuneDoll
by FortuneDoll

This television is plain in appearance however the white smooth finish gives it a stunning presences. It is light weight and enhances any room. The price is excellent and the quality is great - very clear picture.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FortuneDoll
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value for the money
1/23/2011

Customer review by WorkAndWatch

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by WorkAndWatch
by WorkAndWatch

I read reviews before I purchased, so here's one now that I own it. Very attractive with the unusual white frame. Picture quality very good, sounds fine, easy to install. Only disappointment, the buttons to manually pperate the TV are on the right side, in my case, too close to the wall corner to use them, and the remote needs babying to get it to respond. Otherwise, for the money, a great treat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkAndWatch
Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
1/17/2011

Customer review by 1longrider

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by 1longrider
by 1longrider

Quite satisfied with the TV but do note when the 16x9 aspect is used persons look wider than normal. Especially females.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1longrider
Cape Cod Mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/29/2010

Customer review by larry67

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by larry67
by larry67

How many brands have a cool white frame? I love this t.v. with many features and low price tag, it is one of the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larry67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2010

Customer review by marpi0750

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by marpi0750
by marpi0750

The ultimate coolest white frame! Awesome picture with sharp colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marpi0750
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Viore 32" LCD HDTV White
2/11/2011

Customer review by MsK948

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by MsK948
by MsK948

OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I love it, the reviews were right. The picture is the best I have ever seen and you cannot beat the price. This is a must buy!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsK948
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent TV! Highly Recommend!
2/11/2011

Customer review by CandyS8278

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by CandyS8278
by CandyS8278

I was a little nervous after reading some of the reviews, but I decided to go ahead and give this TV a try. So glad I did!! I purchased this as a bedroom TV, but it's even better than the Panasonic 42" I have in my living room. The sound and picture quality is wonderful, and I've had none of the problems with the remote control others have mentioned. Someone else also said there was no previous channel button on the remote, but there is on mine - maybe they've added that recently. If you're looking for a great TV to fill a smaller space - like for the bedroom or gaming - I very much recommend trying this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyS8278
Florence, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Very Good Buy
2/14/2011

Customer review by Ksculls

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Ksculls
by Ksculls

Nice white flat screen, easy to assemble, clear picture and good sound quality. Easy to navigate menu. Only improvement would be a back lit remote but that is not a big deal as I use the cable box remote anyway. Cant find many TVs (definitely not white ones) at this price for this size!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ksculls
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/22/2011

Customer review by bluegrassbr549

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by bluegrassbr549
by bluegrassbr549

We bought this TV for playing the Wii. We have not had a TV for a long time. We do not have satellite or antenna to watch "television". So I can only tell you our experience with what we have. No problems with it. Images are sharp, sound is fine for playing games. We got our TV on Jan. 5, 2011. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluegrassbr549
Roxboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
32 inch TV only lasts 2 1/2 years?
7/8/2013

Customer review by rubrheart

2.0 stars 7/8/2013 by rubrheart
by rubrheart

I bought this Television January 2011, and it's stopped working already two and a half years doesn't seem very long for a TV set

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rubrheart
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day