Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 65 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Better than expected
4/12/2011

Customer review by kshan360

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by kshan360
by kshan360

This product is great. I noticed the difference rightway. For the cheap price, I was unsure especially with the name. I Tried this and WOW my dried, cracked and rough feet was amazingly all better. Almost instantly the dryness was gone. My heels were better within a few days. Works Great !!!

Was this review helpful? (58) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kshan360
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best Heel Stuff on the Planet!
5/8/2014

Customer review by IslandMama75

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by IslandMama75
by IslandMama75

I was a nail tech for 10 years and never found anything that works like this. It is thick and stays on (so it has time to soak in). Yes, it is medicinal for people who really need treatment, not for people looking to smell good. Apply liberally after a light pumice in the shower and before bed (put on a pair of socks after). This stuff is amazing. If you have trouble with your feet, like I do from an under active thyroid, using it daily at first and then every few days after they are healed for maintenance,(this is not an immediate fix, it takes some time) your feet will transform to soft, supple, touchable feet that you will be happy to show off! I now love my feet!!

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IslandMama75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blue Goo is great
1/3/2013

Customer review by howboutthisone

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by howboutthisone
by howboutthisone

I have never seen anything that works so fast. I put it on at night and then put on some old socks to cover it. You can see a difference the first time that you use it. I just bought some more today and now it comes in a little metal can. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
howboutthisone
Waterloo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
works fast
9/26/2011

Customer review by adjpjohn

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by adjpjohn
by adjpjohn

I have dry cracked heels - this product works immediately. I even purchased one for my sister and she was just as pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adjpjohn
Bellmead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good product for heels
8/11/2011

Customer review by greatshopper972

3.0 stars 8/11/2011 by greatshopper972
by greatshopper972

this product works very well immediately but the one thing about it is it's very messy. it takes some time to absorb and it dosen't have a nice fragrant smell. overall it keeps your heels/elbows very nice and soft.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatshopper972
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent performance and amazing value!
11/13/2013

Customer review by NJFishRGuy

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by NJFishRGuy
by NJFishRGuy

I purchased this because I am prone to cracked fingertips in the cold weather. This product comes in a metal can (like a large shoe polish can) and is a hard, wax-like consistency at room temperature, but rubbing your fingers on it quickly reduces it to a more liquid, pasty state. The smell is quite pleasant (to my wife and me, anyway) and it does a great job of preventing the cracking. (I have used Burt's Bees Hand Salve for the same purpose. It also works well, but it is more expensive and which has a somewhat unpleasant, menthol-like smell.) As with most products of this type, your hands are slippery until it absorbs, which takes about 15 minutes. So I put it on every night just before getting into bed. Excellent value and great product!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJFishRGuy
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
6/25/2014

Customer review by Umie

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Umie
by Umie

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Lotions, dr. sholls, etc don't help. this is the only product that has actually worked for my extremely dry cracked feet!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Umie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
2/25/2014

Customer review by DickTrickleRacer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by DickTrickleRacer
by DickTrickleRacer

works the best of any thing I have tried for cracked feet and hands starts working as soon as you apply it

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DickTrickleRacer
meco, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful product
8/29/2012

Customer review by mgpess

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by mgpess
by mgpess

I purchased Blue Goo for cracked hard heels and feet. Even after the first time of use, I could tell a difference. I use this product every day after a shower, rub it into my feet, put socks on for 1/2 an hour and my feet are good to go. I do use a foot scraper every day in the shower to remove dead skin, but this product is the best I have used!!! And, the least expensive. Great. I am giving some to all my girls and friends.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgpess
Edina, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/17/2013

Customer review by pinkvintagelove

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by pinkvintagelove
by pinkvintagelove

I picked this up at my local big lots for a buck. I just decided to give it a try because it's summer and my heels are cracked extremely badly. I have tried EVERYTHING. From using a pumice stone, all sorts of different creams and lotions, etc. And it would work a little bit, but nothing drastic. I went home, took a bath and scrubbed my heels and feet with my pumice stone like regular. I then used a q-tip to put some of this on both of my heels. It did not have a scent, and went on smoothly. I put on socks and went to bed. When I woke up this morning, i took my socks off and was so delighted! My heels are almost completely healed after one use. I plan on using it again tonight.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkvintagelove
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/4/2013

Customer review by Teal154

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Teal154
by Teal154

I love this product. I purchased Blue Goo to try to soften callous. I used the product twice a day and wear socks at night. After a couple days I file or use pumice stone. Works great I wish I discovered it sooner.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teal154
Wallingford, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product I've found for cracked heels
6/18/2014

Customer review by OTBetb

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by OTBetb
by OTBetb

I have severely cracked heels if I don't keep up with them and I have tried numerous products to keep it under control. This is by far the most effective. The only downside in using this product is that it is greasy to apply. It is not quickly absorbed like lotion, but if you are willing to wear socks after the application, this will heal your heels in a week or less. It really works well!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OTBetb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't believe that stop selling it the store
9/23/2014

Customer review by CutieCue

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by CutieCue
by CutieCue

This is a great product. I can't understand why they stop selling it the store. This will be my last order because you can't ship it site to store only to your home & the s & h is more than the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CutieCue
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
9/24/2013

Customer review by Roach23821

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Roach23821
by Roach23821

Best product for cracked heels. Weird thing is it doesn't come in container shown. Comes in a tin. But same great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roach23821
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2012

Customer review by Jennifer989

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Jennifer989
by Jennifer989

the cracks in my heels don't hurt & are healing

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennifer989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works OK
7/17/2011

Customer review by osaifhoashiaosifh

3.0 stars 7/17/2011 by osaifhoashiaosifh
by osaifhoashiaosifh

It's OK, but I wish I could find something that soaks in and is not so messy. All products I have found so far are kind of messy though. You have to keep using it for it to work.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
osaifhoashiaosifh
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good goo
1/20/2012

Customer review by smith40183

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by smith40183
by smith40183

I bought this to try on my very dry heels. I liked it so much I bought a bunch for Christmas presents this year. It works really well on my high desert dry skin. I would defintely recommend this for your dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smith40183
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Does What It Should
10/7/2014

Customer review by jonbut

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by jonbut
by jonbut

This stuff works. Dry, cracked, scaly feet??? Dull, lifeless complexion??? Too embarrassed to publicly go barefoot??? Yeah, me too, once before. This stuff is on the greasy side, but it works as well as you would want it to. I'm a man. Didn't really care about my feet as I should have. But when I saw them for what they really were, I went searching. Found this product, tried it out, now I'm hooked. This is the process: Take a shower or bath. Smooth a small amount on the feet, paying special attention to the heels, bottoms and problem areas. (Don't forget around your toenails). Cover with socks. When you next see your feet, you'll notice a dramatic difference. Now, here is the way to have and keep beautiful feet. Get a pedicure. That's right, Guys....and Gals......GET A PEDICURE! On clean feet, massage product into your skin. Wear socks for a while to allow the heat from the socks to soak the product into the skin. Also, whenever you take a shower or bath, use a pumice stone, or, my favorite, or, use my favorite, a wet and soapy "Williams BlackStone". Order it here and follow the directions. Always end with this product application and socks. Doing this, I guarantee that in 1 week, your feet will be public ready. When you're tired of soft, smooth feet, stop the process.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonbut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/17/2014

Customer review by marrissas94

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by marrissas94
by marrissas94

This is the only thing that has worked for my hands basically overnight. My hands get really bad. Where they start cracking and bleeding. This helps so much...winner!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marrissas94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes Heels Smooth
4/27/2014

Customer review by Kat2Hot

4.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Kat2Hot
by Kat2Hot

Great product, takes a minute to rub in but leaves your feet feeling smooth!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat2Hot
Jersey City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews