Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 87 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
Best Heel Stuff on the Planet!
5/8/2014

Customer review by IslandMama75

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by IslandMama75
by IslandMama75

I was a nail tech for 10 years and never found anything that works like this. It is thick and stays on (so it has time to soak in). Yes, it is medicinal for people who really need treatment, not for people looking to smell good. Apply liberally after a light pumice in the shower and before bed (put on a pair of socks after). This stuff is amazing. If you have trouble with your feet, like I do from an under active thyroid, using it daily at first and then every few days after they are healed for maintenance,(this is not an immediate fix, it takes some time) your feet will transform to soft, supple, touchable feet that you will be happy to show off! I now love my feet!!

Was this review helpful? (62) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IslandMama75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bottom of feet are gorgeous!
2/5/2016

Customer review by kkgordofsu

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by kkgordofsu
by kkgordofsu

Once the exfoliation is done (I usually have a pedicure which produces better results than trying to use a pumice stone, IMO.) I use the balm before bedtime about every two days and my soles stay supple and smooth. Trust me - I wear sandals every day and I have experienced the deep. painful cracks. This balm has been the best product ever produced!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkgordofsu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it. it works wonders.
2/5/2016

Customer review by Nori

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Nori
by Nori

I love ❤ it. It works wonders on my foot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not sure
12/9/2015

Customer review by Rees

3.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Rees
by Rees

Had this product for a week but not sure if it's working or not. It's not easy to rub on. It's sticky .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Foot goo
2/4/2016

Customer review by Bugz

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Bugz
by Bugz

Great for hands or feet, really helps with my feet cracking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bugz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
blue goo heel softner
2/4/2016

Customer review by purchaser

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by purchaser
by purchaser

this is amazing and works from first use i love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purchaser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected
4/12/2011

Customer review by kshan360

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by kshan360
by kshan360

This product is great. I noticed the difference rightway. For the cheap price, I was unsure especially with the name. I Tried this and WOW my dried, cracked and rough feet was amazingly all better. Almost instantly the dryness was gone. My heels were better within a few days. Works Great !!!

Was this review helpful? (66) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kshan360
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
top of its kind
1/19/2016

Customer review by tamboj

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by tamboj
by tamboj

Deep penetrating, callous softening and preventive if used regularly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamboj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For your feet
1/17/2016

Customer review by Aracshop

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Aracshop
by Aracshop

Smells goid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aracshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product for heels
8/11/2011

Customer review by greatshopper972

3.0 stars 8/11/2011 by greatshopper972
by greatshopper972

this product works very well immediately but the one thing about it is it's very messy. it takes some time to absorb and it dosen't have a nice fragrant smell. overall it keeps your heels/elbows very nice and soft.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatshopper972
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
1/13/2016

Customer review by Tony

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Tony
by Tony

this heel softener works like magic,thanks. T. Young

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blue Goo is great
1/3/2013

Customer review by howboutthisone

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by howboutthisone
by howboutthisone

I have never seen anything that works so fast. I put it on at night and then put on some old socks to cover it. You can see a difference the first time that you use it. I just bought some more today and now it comes in a little metal can. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
howboutthisone
Waterloo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent performance and amazing value!
11/13/2013

Customer review by NJFishRGuy

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by NJFishRGuy
by NJFishRGuy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this because I am prone to cracked fingertips in the cold weather. This product comes in a metal can (like a large shoe polish can) and is a hard, wax-like consistency at room temperature, but rubbing your fingers on it quickly reduces it to a more liquid, pasty state. The smell is quite pleasant (to my wife and me, anyway) and it does a great job of preventing the cracking. (I have used Burt's Bees Hand Salve for the same purpose. It also works well, but it is more expensive and which has a somewhat unpleasant, menthol-like smell.) As with most products of this type, your hands are slippery until it absorbs, which takes about 15 minutes. So I put it on every night just before getting into bed. Excellent value and great product!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJFishRGuy
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blue Goo beats the rest
12/27/2015

Customer review by bevvyd

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by bevvyd
by bevvyd

I began using Blue Goo Cracked Heel Softener several years ago. I had tried several, more expensive products, that did not work the way I wanted. I liked this product because it was inexpensive, did not leave a greasy feel and a little went a long way. I was hooked. I have told several people about Blue Goo and they all did not believe how well it worked until they tried it. Now we are all hooked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bevvyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blue Goo Cracked Heel Foot Softener
12/25/2015

Customer review by purple

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by purple
by purple

This stuff is so great. Very good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/25/2014

Customer review by Umie

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Umie
by Umie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Lotions, dr. sholls, etc don't help. this is the only product that has actually worked for my extremely dry cracked feet!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Umie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing works better!
10/18/2015

Customer review by 0493Bonnie

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by 0493Bonnie
by 0493Bonnie

This is the best thing I have used on my cracked fingers. Working out doors has put calluses on the tips of my fingers and working with water and exposing them to the outdoors the tips will crack. When I use the Blue Goo for just a couple of days the cracks heal and I don't end up with bleeding painful cracks. I am 55 years old and wish I had found this product soon, since I have worked concrete for most of my life and have deal with this issue for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
0493Bonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
2/25/2014

Customer review by DickTrickleRacer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by DickTrickleRacer
by DickTrickleRacer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

works the best of any thing I have tried for cracked feet and hands starts working as soon as you apply it

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DickTrickleRacer
meco, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works fast
9/26/2011

Customer review by adjpjohn

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by adjpjohn
by adjpjohn

I have dry cracked heels - this product works immediately. I even purchased one for my sister and she was just as pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adjpjohn
Bellmead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I Like it!
10/23/2015

Customer review by Alexander

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Alexander
by Alexander

I would say this is the best remedy I ever tried.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alexander
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews