Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 106 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews
blue goo emu oil crackwed heels
5/29/2016

Customer review by eudella

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by eudella
by eudella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use to could buy this at Wal-Mart stores then they took it off the shelf, dO not know why, so now I have to order it, but no problem I HAVE VERY CRACKED HEELS IN THE SUMMER TIME DO TO WEARING FLIP FLOPS, GOING BARE FOOT I HAVE TRIED EVERY THING ON THE MARKET FOR MY HEELS, SO ONE DAY I BOUGHT THIS AT WAL-MART AS ANOTHER TRIAL. IT IS AMAZING , SO IF YOU HAVE CRACED HEELS OR DRY HANDS , PLEASE BE SURE AND ORDER, 'BLUE GOO' CRACKED HEELS WITH EMU OUIL AND BEESWAX IT WILL DEFINATELY WORK FOR YOU. JUST WISH THEY WOULD PUT IT BACK ON THE SHELF AT WAl-MART as I am there at least twice a week

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eudella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works. It really, really works.
3/15/2016

Customer review by QueerOutletQueen

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by QueerOutletQueen
by QueerOutletQueen

Hands down I have the worst feet...flat, bunion, and I work from home so rarely wear shoes and go around barefoot all day long. The women at the nail salon all suddenly get busy when I walk in for a pedicure they hate working my feet. My husband describes them as cheese graters or sandpaper. I've tried pretty much everything. Not sure how I stumbled upon this product while on Walmart.com and I admit I was totally skeptical when I saw the price but I read the reviews and said what's one more product and for the cost I really have nothing to lose (I've spent 5x as much for creamed and lotions). The first week I used 2x a day wearing socks over top. It is gewey and sticky but massage it into your skin and put a sock on and let it work its magic. After the week there was noticeable difference and I had not had a pedicure in over 3 months (they're embarrassing). So I went to have one and even the woman who works my feet on a regular basis noticed the difference. It is now three weeks after that pedicure and my feet still feel as soft and smooth as they did after the pedicure and I'm only using the product every couple of days once a day. I am amazed. It really really works and the fact it's reasonably priced is an added bonus. Time to stock up!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueerOutletQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best product Cracked Heels
6/28/2016

Customer review by lovelds1

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by lovelds1
by lovelds1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best ointment there is for cracked heels, It's a shame that our neighborhood Super Wal-Mart does not carry it anymore, they now carry something different in its place. I use to buy 4 to 5 cans at a time. It is soothing to my feet, now I have to buy it online. that's the only way to get it from Wal-Mart If you can and Wal-Mart still carry's it on line, get yourself some. The next time I order some Blue Goo I am going to order another 6 cans because, you can never tell when and if Wal-Mart will stop carrying some of the good products that it use to have. To whom it may concern please keep on carrying Blue Goo and keep it in stock, it works for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovelds1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT WORKS !
6/16/2016

Customer review by Connie

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Connie
by Connie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Greasy, use sparingly It works ! Will continue to use :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Heel Stuff on the Planet!
5/8/2014

Customer review by IslandMama75

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by IslandMama75
by IslandMama75

I was a nail tech for 10 years and never found anything that works like this. It is thick and stays on (so it has time to soak in). Yes, it is medicinal for people who really need treatment, not for people looking to smell good. Apply liberally after a light pumice in the shower and before bed (put on a pair of socks after). This stuff is amazing. If you have trouble with your feet, like I do from an under active thyroid, using it daily at first and then every few days after they are healed for maintenance,(this is not an immediate fix, it takes some time) your feet will transform to soft, supple, touchable feet that you will be happy to show off! I now love my feet!!

Was this review helpful? (74) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IslandMama75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
There is no substitute for this product
7/16/2016

Customer review by HappyFeet

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by HappyFeet
by HappyFeet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has been doing wonders to my feet for years when I apply it every time after bath or shower. I m a 61 year old woman. My feet are 20 years old because this foot balm turns back the clock 40 years!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyFeet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet feet
3/9/2016

Customer review by hubby1and2wifey

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by hubby1and2wifey
by hubby1and2wifey

Bought this product because I have a problem with my feet being rough and dry. The smell of this stuff is a lightly scented foot rub. I am a borderline diabetic and this stuff is a can of awesomeness. I like it because it smells kinda sweet and it makes my feet fell great. When I apply this on my very rough feet they become not so rough anymore. It kinda looks like a leather cleaner/polisher or conditioner suave. I will add that when applied you will have to rub it a bit but it will soak into your foot. I like how it makes my once rough feet like new an they smell great too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hubby1and2wifey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works okay
7/13/2016

Customer review by Ematttt

3.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Ematttt
by Ematttt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Will take time to soften heels. Have bought better lotions but discontinued. I will finish it and then try another brand

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ematttt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
4/12/2011

Customer review by kshan360

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by kshan360
by kshan360

This product is great. I noticed the difference rightway. For the cheap price, I was unsure especially with the name. I Tried this and WOW my dried, cracked and rough feet was amazingly all better. Almost instantly the dryness was gone. My heels were better within a few days. Works Great !!!

Was this review helpful? (72) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kshan360
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Blue Goo is anything but!!!
3/5/2016

Customer review by OldAuthor

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by OldAuthor
by OldAuthor

I absolutely adore this stuff. After using my Amope callous remover, I apply the Blue Goo to the skin, put on a pair of socks and let it do its magic. My feet are soft and they stay soft for days. I also use it on dry patches on my face (just a tiny amount does it), plus on my hands and legs. It's better than a regular skin cream, gel or lotion, because it stays put, gradually working into the skin - plus it smells wonderful. I am so glad I tried this product because it works.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldAuthor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent performance and amazing value!
11/13/2013

Customer review by NJFishRGuy

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by NJFishRGuy
by NJFishRGuy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this because I am prone to cracked fingertips in the cold weather. This product comes in a metal can (like a large shoe polish can) and is a hard, wax-like consistency at room temperature, but rubbing your fingers on it quickly reduces it to a more liquid, pasty state. The smell is quite pleasant (to my wife and me, anyway) and it does a great job of preventing the cracking. (I have used Burt's Bees Hand Salve for the same purpose. It also works well, but it is more expensive and which has a somewhat unpleasant, menthol-like smell.) As with most products of this type, your hands are slippery until it absorbs, which takes about 15 minutes. So I put it on every night just before getting into bed. Excellent value and great product!

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJFishRGuy
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blue Goo is great
1/3/2013

Customer review by howboutthisone

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by howboutthisone
by howboutthisone

I have never seen anything that works so fast. I put it on at night and then put on some old socks to cover it. You can see a difference the first time that you use it. I just bought some more today and now it comes in a little metal can. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
howboutthisone
Waterloo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Smooth your feet I use this product every day
6/4/2016

Customer review by missy410

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by missy410
by missy410
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I been buying this product for the past 5 years I recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missy410
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product for heels
8/11/2011

Customer review by greatshopper972

3.0 stars 8/11/2011 by greatshopper972
by greatshopper972

this product works very well immediately but the one thing about it is it's very messy. it takes some time to absorb and it dosen't have a nice fragrant smell. overall it keeps your heels/elbows very nice and soft.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatshopper972
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/17/2013

Customer review by pinkvintagelove

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by pinkvintagelove
by pinkvintagelove

I picked this up at my local big lots for a buck. I just decided to give it a try because it's summer and my heels are cracked extremely badly. I have tried EVERYTHING. From using a pumice stone, all sorts of different creams and lotions, etc. And it would work a little bit, but nothing drastic. I went home, took a bath and scrubbed my heels and feet with my pumice stone like regular. I then used a q-tip to put some of this on both of my heels. It did not have a scent, and went on smoothly. I put on socks and went to bed. When I woke up this morning, i took my socks off and was so delighted! My heels are almost completely healed after one use. I plan on using it again tonight.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkvintagelove
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesnt work
5/31/2016

Customer review by Lisa

1.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My oil of olay lotion works better

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
4/13/2016

Customer review by ThomasK

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by ThomasK
by ThomasK

Great product. Smells good too

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThomasK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful product
8/29/2012

Customer review by mgpess

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by mgpess
by mgpess

I purchased Blue Goo for cracked hard heels and feet. Even after the first time of use, I could tell a difference. I use this product every day after a shower, rub it into my feet, put socks on for 1/2 an hour and my feet are good to go. I do use a foot scraper every day in the shower to remove dead skin, but this product is the best I have used!!! And, the least expensive. Great. I am giving some to all my girls and friends.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgpess
Edina, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bottom of feet are gorgeous!
2/5/2016

Customer review by kkgordofsu

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by kkgordofsu
by kkgordofsu

Once the exfoliation is done (I usually have a pedicure which produces better results than trying to use a pumice stone, IMO.) I use the balm before bedtime about every two days and my soles stay supple and smooth. Trust me - I wear sandals every day and I have experienced the deep. painful cracks. This balm has been the best product ever produced!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkgordofsu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works fast
9/26/2011

Customer review by adjpjohn

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by adjpjohn
by adjpjohn

I have dry cracked heels - this product works immediately. I even purchased one for my sister and she was just as pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adjpjohn
Bellmead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews