Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful addition to our Florida room.
1/10/2016

Customer review by Tom100

4.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Tom100
by Tom100

The fire in the fireplace unit looks extremely realistic and the mantel is sturdy and looks great. We received the fireplace within a week of ordering it instead of the estimated few weeks. Assembly was a challenge because the directions are not clearly presented and there is an error in the numbering of the pieces to assemble. This difficulty caused me to damage the mantel and I must glue the piece of wood that chipped off in assembling it. I guess I should have paid the assembly cost but it was extremely high I thought. Otherwise the fireplace is working great and we are enjoying the warmth of it during the cold months. We now truly have a year-round Florida room.

Tom100
Toms River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
My family room is complete
1/27/2016

Customer review by Stacie

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Stacie
by Stacie

Just received my fireplace. It is so beautiful. Warms our room in more ways than the heat. The packaging was fabulous. Assembly was very easy. Been wanting a fireplace for years. Have no idea why it took me so long....

Stacie
East Brunswick, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Great Electric Fireplace
1/18/2016

Customer review by Bruce

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Bruce
by Bruce

Great design, quality and easy to assemble. My wife loves it which makes me happy!!!

Bruce
Clear Lake, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Awesome Fireplace!
1/4/2016

Customer review by clarksoma

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by clarksoma
by clarksoma

We needed an extra heat supply for a chilly window-wall room and this is an excellent heat source. Plus the look is exception - great color and the faux slate looks real! The packaging for this product was excellent and it arrived in great shape. It took the two of us about 90 minutes to assemble (mom and daughter team). I highly recommend this electric fireplace as a piece of furniture to add a cozy feeling to any room and also as an extra heat source.

clarksoma
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
11/18/2012

Customer review by Merlo

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Merlo
by Merlo

Easy To Follow Assembly Directions. As Beautiful As Expected. The Looks Of The Fire And The Heat Itself Couldn't Be Better. We Love It!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Merlo
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
3/25/2013

Customer review by steelergurl

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by steelergurl
by steelergurl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am so happy I took the chance and purchased this product online, without seeing it in person. It is just beautiful and exactly the perfect fit for the space in my living room. Assembly was easy, just followed the directions. I am happy with the quality and thankful for the positive review left by another customer. It helped influence me to make the purchase. Warning - please make sure your electrical wiring is up to par if you purchase a fireplace/heater like this.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steelergurl
Wheeling, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
11/15/2012

Customer review by strick12

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by strick12
by strick12

Well made, sturdy, and very pleased with the quality. Easy to assemble. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
strick12
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/4/2013

Customer review by 2561

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by 2561
by 2561
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great item for lowering electric monthly bill. very user friendly.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2561
huntsville,Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what we wanted
12/9/2015

Customer review by alade

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by alade
by alade

Very elegant looking. Love the insert. Quiet and calming.

alade
Trumansburg, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
My beautiful fireplace
11/21/2015

Customer review by Miri54

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Miri54
by Miri54

I received my item yesterday 11/20/15. My husband assembled it, it looks beautiful. Doesn't occupied a lot space. And also it was easy to assemble. I reccomend this item to anyone.

Miri54
Neew York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
DNPEspresso
11/17/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

luv this fireplace, except for the color is alot darker than the picture, and the top has 6 peg holes drilled along the bottom edge for no reason, couldnt figure that one out,..other than that love my purchase..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes