Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Mortal Kombat Game....Ever...
5/31/2011

Customer review by store4583

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by store4583
by store4583

By far the most fun and bloody mortal kombat to date. Lots of creative fatalities, graphics are amazing and gameplay is second to none. Great online feature and online matches. I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves the mortal kombat franchise, and even to those who don't and just want a good, bloody fighting game.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
store4583
Greenvile, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Game of the Stok Markets
4/22/2011

Customer review by GamersDontStop1112

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by GamersDontStop1112
by GamersDontStop1112

Mortal Kombat is a mix of creative bloodyness, and more! Lear neww things about your favorite characters as you play Mortal Kombat.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamersDontStop1112
Saginaw,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great game !!
8/3/2011

Customer review by WALKER956

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by WALKER956
by WALKER956

i bought this game for my son and he loved it. its got great graphics. i hooked it up to my 3d tv and it looked awesome and even my wife sat down and watched.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WALKER956
LAREDO TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
just what i expected
6/7/2011

Customer review by onlinemachine

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by onlinemachine
by onlinemachine

I was hoping it was like the old ones but its even better!! awesome story line, excellent graphics and if your going for the platinum your looking at over 300 hours of game play, great game online and offline along with all your favorite characters from old ones along with some new ones!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlinemachine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Intense!
11/28/2011

Customer review by Gilk21

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Gilk21
by Gilk21

This is a great game with great battles. The fatalities are awesome and gruesomely out of control but I like it. The blood and killing is extreme and I would not recommend this for children under a mature state of mind.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gilk21
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best MK Ever
9/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the best Mortal Kombat i have ever played. The moves and combos are awesome and the fatalities are very easy to do. if you love good old blood, gore and violence like i do.........Well then this game will be your cup of tea.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Game Must Buy(:
4/1/2012

Customer review by danny8260

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by danny8260
by danny8260

When i first got this game it was 40 bucks. i bought it online it was a great price. The graphic's are amazing it's a must buy :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danny8260
Orange County,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great for the older kids
1/10/2012

Customer review by j529

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by j529
by j529

Got this as a gift for my son and he loves it, I think it's a little to much when it comes to the fights but is he is having a great time with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j529
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/24/2011

Customer review by monte36

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by monte36
by monte36

love the graphics and the story line

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monte36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best of all Mortal Kombats!!!
8/1/2011

Customer review by Breezy860

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Breezy860
by Breezy860

i purchased this game about a month ago and OMG it has so many characters and the graphics are mind blowing and the fatalities are off the hook!! This game got lots of blood and by farrrr the best of the best...if you are a die hard mortal kombat fan you best cop this game because you will find yourself playing it all day!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breezy860
Manchester, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome !
12/20/2012

Customer review by ddimas16

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by ddimas16
by ddimas16

I bought this game for my hubby and he loves it!!!!!! we play this game all the time... its one of our favs!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddimas16
fort worth, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brutal - Bloody - Fun
6/23/2011

Customer review by bassguy18

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by bassguy18
by bassguy18

The best MK to date!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bassguy18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Traditional yet new and edgy.
8/15/2011

Customer review by governormike

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by governormike
by governormike

Brings back the basics of Mortal Kombat play without getting lost in muck like many of the previous games in the series. Definitely recommend. Challenge mode will keep the player occupied for quite some time so you won't get bored quickly with this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
governormike
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days