Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/6/2011

Customer review by Haybugsmom

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Haybugsmom
by Haybugsmom

My daughter is a big fan of icarly, so naturally she really likes the game. Plenty of different things to do in the game, to keep it interesting. For instance you can create your own web show in the game. Very fun!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haybugsmom
West Plains, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very kid friendly
1/10/2011

Customer review by dodson81

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by dodson81
by dodson81

my 6 year old daughter loves this game its very easy for her to understand and she enjoys playing it and learning all at the same time. plus she got a free pillow case!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dodson81
Sand Springs OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bonus
3/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter loved the iCarly Wii game. It is a little wordy in between levels, you can skip the dialog if you wish. The games are fast and fun. She is 6 and she has a lot of fun with this game. The bonus pillowcase is nice and colorful too. The game alone was $29.99 elsewhere. Getting it for $14.95 with the pillowcase was a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bradenton, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not bad of a PACKAGE for the low price
12/27/2011

Customer review by 2Sugs

3.0 stars 12/27/2011 by 2Sugs
by 2Sugs

To get a WII game & colorful pillowcase for $10 is a deal in itself, so you shouldn't expect top of the line. My 8 year is pretty happy with her gift even though to me, the game is very 80's arcade like. It speeds through 20 second game intervals of catching bowls on their head & slapping hands with bad graphics. In all though we're lucky to get anything for 10 bucks these days.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Sugs
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/5/2011

Customer review by GreatMomof1

4.0 stars 1/5/2011 by GreatMomof1
by GreatMomof1

This game isn't what I thought it would be. My daughter didn't like it when she first played. After playing a few more times, she said it was okay and that she would keep it when asked if she wanted it returned.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatMomof1
Purvis, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game
12/25/2011

Customer review by Always4MyLilGirl

4.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Always4MyLilGirl
by Always4MyLilGirl

My daughter had previously played this game over a friends house and liked it. When I saw Walmart had it for $10 bucks with pillow case I decided to purchase it for my niece for Christmas. Pillow case is very cute. I'm sure she will love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Always4MyLilGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Price
1/10/2011

Customer review by MomOfGodsBeautifulLamb

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by MomOfGodsBeautifulLamb
by MomOfGodsBeautifulLamb

Almost every little girl loves ICarly and the price for this game was unbeatable...and it came with an awesome ICarly pillow case. Thanks Walmart. :0)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfGodsBeautifulLamb
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2010

Customer review by Impressed1018

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Impressed1018
by Impressed1018

My pre-teen neice loved this!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Impressed1018
Union City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2010

Customer review by alyssinwonderland

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by alyssinwonderland
by alyssinwonderland

great for tweens who love I Carly

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alyssinwonderland
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
9/21/2012

Customer review by papasherlock

1.0 stars 9/21/2012 by papasherlock
by papasherlock

my daughter said it was boring and dumb lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papasherlock
warren ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Daughter loves it.
2/8/2011

Customer review by MomofSixorMore

4.0 stars 2/8/2011 by MomofSixorMore
by MomofSixorMore

My six year old daughter loves iCarly and wanted this game. She loves it and we were delighted that it even came with a pillowcase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofSixorMore
Central,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game
1/6/2011

Customer review by CraigMomofKids

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by CraigMomofKids
by CraigMomofKids

I love this game! I bought it for my 6yr old and all of my girls enjoy it (4, 6 and 12) They love ICarly and enjoy playing this game... instead of fighting over who's winning they laugh and have a good time.... it's great... plus, my daughter loved she even got a pillow case as an extra....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CraigMomofKids
Glen St. Mary, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ICarly Game
1/1/2011

Customer review by Thuneycutt

4.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Thuneycutt
by Thuneycutt

My little granddaughter loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thuneycutt
Maiden, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I was wrong
1/8/2012

Customer review by QueenLadi

3.0 stars 1/8/2012 by QueenLadi
by QueenLadi

My daughter watches the ICarly show and I thought she would enjoy this game. She played it once and well now it's collecting dust. The price was reasonable for the game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenLadi
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
9/16/2012

Customer review by NannieSpoilinggirl

2.0 stars 9/16/2012 by NannieSpoilinggirl
by NannieSpoilinggirl

My granddaughter loved it; I didn't see that much to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannieSpoilinggirl
Doddridge, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month