Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love the stuff but very pricey!!
6/8/2011

Customer review by jp614

4.0 stars by jp614

Would like to see this cheaper in the future but would buy at the same price again. You will get lots of compliments from the ladies.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jp614
Paducah Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
There's no cologne I'd prefer better.
6/23/2011

Customer review by JPGBuyer

5.0 stars by JPGBuyer

JPG Le Male is amazing, yes I understand that it's expensive but the aroma is breathtaking I could smell it from when I opened up the boxed it shipped in. My best friend has had one of these since 8th grade (4 years and about 5 months ago). It last a long time, just spray once on your chest and a little spritz behind the ears and your good for the rest of the day. It's worth the price because of its quality and how long it'll last on you and in the bottle. I recommend getting the deoderant and shampoo too from the JPG website.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JPGBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/10/2011

Customer review by cakipies123

5.0 stars by cakipies123

i love this on my hubby! he was extremely happy when i got it for him. and walmart has it for such a great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cakipies123
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Favorite!
5/28/2013

Customer review by cwfay

5.0 stars by cwfay

This is always the first bottle that I reach for. Although the description says: Warm fresh mint, lavender, orange blossom and woods that creates an oriental and woody fragrance. To me it DOES NOT have a "Woody" fragrance. If the are describing a light musk with slight undertones of gardenia or jasmine flower which is a sweeter scent, I would agree. I have never noticed any Lavender smell either. I like the "Mint" reference but it is almost unnoticeable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cwfay
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/21/2011

Customer review by tlmjr1972

5.0 stars by tlmjr1972

purchased first bottle in 1996, ....i was 24.at the age of 39 i still wear jpg,wonderful scent for all occasions or any season of the year! and the ladies love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tlmjr1972
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Intoxicating
7/15/2012

Customer review by CuteMama

5.0 stars by CuteMama

I bought this for my husband recently. I used to sell men's fragrances in the mall and this was all the girls fav to smell on a card (that and Armani code). It just smells GOOD. And at the mall it was closer to 80, so for 52, that's a steal. It's very unique, not the typical "man" smell like Ralph Lauren (though my husband has Blue and I adore that one as well-Ralph Lauren is always a safe bet). This one is a little more daring because it's more refreshing than overpowering. This is a high quality fragrance by a really good brand. I've heard that it smells different on different people because of the whole body chemistry thing. So if you aren't sure he'll like it, just go by the mall and try it out. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CuteMama
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Recommend
2/23/2015

Customer review by NJDM

5.0 stars by NJDM

My husband loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NJDM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes