Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this product.
2/4/2012

Customer review by lvs2teach

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by lvs2teach
by lvs2teach

I actually found a cheaper price at Amazon, but after reading the reviews and knowing that some customers got fake Obssession, I was more comfortable paying this price (which is still great) and knowing I was getting the real thing. I also prefer Walmarts return to the store policy if something is wrong.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvs2teach
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality perfume
1/5/2012

Customer review by SmartShopperCoatesville

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by SmartShopperCoatesville
by SmartShopperCoatesville

Was worried that the perfume might be old/stale - such as you might find in a discount outlet. Was pleased that it was fresh and at a significantly lower price then department stores. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShopperCoatesville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/26/2011

Customer review by Jooooe

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Jooooe
by Jooooe

She Loves it! Smells "Good" and "Clean". Not flowery or artificial.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jooooe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
12/5/2011

Customer review by theshopgirl

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by theshopgirl
by theshopgirl

SMELLS SOOOOO GOOD!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theshopgirl
EL PASO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!
1/28/2014

Customer review by 12345girl

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by 12345girl
by 12345girl

I have used this product on and off since I was young and it still is one of the best perfumes out there!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12345girl
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Scent
12/6/2013

Customer review by LookingForTreasure

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by LookingForTreasure
by LookingForTreasure

A warm, spicy and woody perfume. Very nice. If you're looking for a fall season perfume, this is a great pick, but can also be worn year round.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookingForTreasure
Burlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/14/2012

Customer review by Franadiva

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Franadiva
by Franadiva

Love it, love it, love it! I have used Obsession for years and it remains my number 1 choice in parfum! Thanks, Walmart for the exceptional, great value!!...Oh! And, it smells soooooooo good!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Franadiva
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value!!!
12/19/2013

Customer review by rushkr

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by rushkr
by rushkr

Great price for this. I actually paid $78 at Ulta, then found this online and returned the other. Saving about $33!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rushkr
downers grove, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfume to wear anytime, anywhere
1/24/2012

Customer review by Mydoodlebug

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Mydoodlebug
by Mydoodlebug

This my favorite fragrance. People everywhere ask me what I'm wearing. It's not an overpowering fragrance and can be worn at work or anywhere without offending people's senses like some perfumes when people usually wear too much of a good thing. I tell people to spray it on their clothing when the fragrance doesn't naturally mix well with their body chemistry which we know happens and everyone doesn't smell the same wearing the same fragrance as their friends. This fragrance never fails to draw compliments.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mydoodlebug
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great perfume.
10/22/2013

Customer review by JudiRD

2.0 stars 10/22/2013 by JudiRD
by JudiRD

This is my favorite perfume but ordering it was a real problem. It wouldn't allow me to do a store pick-up so it needed to be delivered to another address because I have a post office ox. The website is just terrible to deal with. It locks up and ruins the shopping experience. This has happened more than once, so now I hesitate to even shop online with Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudiRD
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
<=o) <~~HAPPY SHOPPER
6/14/2012

Customer review by Bongerdoer

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Bongerdoer
by Bongerdoer

Thanks for making my "personal gift getting" so easy. For any holiday or birthday or Mother's Day, my family always asks me what I want for a present. I ALWAYS say Obsession. It is NEVER any different. Needless to say, I never get it. They never get it. So, I have stopped asking and just buy it right here at good old Walmart.com. Thanks Walmart for having my perfume in a great size, and at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bongerdoer
Callahan, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/21/2012

Customer review by PKJK

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by PKJK
by PKJK

I bought this perfume for my wife, it's one of her favorites. It arrived promptly and was fresh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PKJK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only way to purchase a name brand perfume/cologne
5/27/2014

Customer review by Nana6119

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Nana6119
by Nana6119

When shopping for ladies or men's perfume or cologne, I will always check Walmart on line before I make this type of purchase. I find these items to be very OVER PRICED. You will save lots of money ordering from Walmart for the same exact brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana6119
Slaughter, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
4/4/2014

Customer review by cinderellasue

4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by cinderellasue
by cinderellasue

SUPER FAST shipping-got it in 2 days even tho the order said 8! Not as long lasting as previous bottles (on me, during daily wear)-I've been wearing for 30 years and normally lasts longer. Could be new formulation since Coty owns it now...I think that it's genuine, not fake? Smells right!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinderellasue
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.