Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
excellent perfume
7/14/2011

Customer review by j9lightblue

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by j9lightblue
by j9lightblue

Discovered this scent in a magazine sample, bought product before in smaller size in store at Walmart. Loved it. Could never find the product again at any of the Walmart stores, decided to go online and price item at several stores. Walmart had the best price and I trusted that the item would be original and not a knockoff brand. Am very satisfied with product, delivery and cost. Plan to buy online again since the cost is less than what I found the first time in store. Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue for Women Fragrance is the best!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
j9lightblue
Alvarado Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made my day!
8/12/2011

Customer review by littlemama8877

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by littlemama8877
by littlemama8877

I ordered this perfume as a birthday present to myself two days ago. When I came home today it was sitting on my doorstep. It took approximately two days and delivery was free. That in itself made me smile. I was sort of apprehensive about ordering perfume off line because I have been the victim of buying a fake once before, the perfume smelled like cat urine, and it was an AWFUL experience. This transaction was wonderful. Upon opening my box, I got a huge bottle of my favorite perfume. Smelled wonderful and staying power is great. This was my first time ordering from Wal Mart and it was very easy and I'm so glad I made this purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlemama8877
Greenville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect scent!
1/10/2016

Customer review by Jessica

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Jessica
by Jessica

This is the perfect scent! Very light and airy and not too strong! Wonderful to wear to work and not overwhelm anyone or leave a trail of perfume!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light Blue
4/23/2011

Customer review by Cassidie

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Cassidie
by Cassidie

Love this product and love having it delivered to my door!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cassidie
Harrisville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!
1/27/2011

Customer review by Blzaelvr

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Blzaelvr
by Blzaelvr

This perfume is amazing! I am 23 years old and I have been wearing it since high school. It's clean, fresh and very pleasent. Whenever I wear it I get compliments on it and people asking what kind of perfume it is. WalMart has it at a great price. Everywhere else you go it's at least $85 for a 3.4oz. Please Please try this perfume...you won't be let down!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blzaelvr
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/5/2012

Customer review by LizMDR

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by LizMDR
by LizMDR

3.3 oz for under $70, great value for the price! Originally, I bought the travel size in Germany a while ago, have been looking for it in the US for months, finally found it on this website...fresh, mild, unique fragrance, doesn't remind me of all the trendy designer perfumes that smell the same to me...will reorder for sure!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizMDR
Marina Del Rey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Light Blue
1/24/2012

Customer review by Go2it1998

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Go2it1998
by Go2it1998

I've been wearing Light Blue for many years, and it's become my signature perfume. I get compliments everyday on it. I've purchased it from the high end department stores, but due to the price, started looking for it via the internet. I know how much this perfume costs as I think I've ordered it from every site on the web, so I know a great price when I see it. I was so surprised and pleased to find it on Walmart.com, and know I can't beat the price anywhere, plus the free shipping makes it even more affordable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Go2it1998
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by CDuarte324

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by CDuarte324
by CDuarte324

i love it!!!!! this perfume smells beautiful, soft but noticeable, lasts through out the day. i haven't met anyone who does not like this perfume!!! i love it!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDuarte324
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You'll never want your woman to wear anything else
8/21/2012

Customer review by LightBlueLover

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by LightBlueLover
by LightBlueLover

I've never smelled a better fragrance & it's not too strong...it's just right!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LightBlueLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Package opened real or ?
2/1/2014

Customer review by baddaboo

1.0 stars 2/1/2014 by baddaboo
by baddaboo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received shipping package on time, the item inside was unsealed like it had been returned by someone. I took item to Walmart for a return, explained to service center and she agreed it should have been factory sealed. Also the product at the actual store was $10.00 cheaper than online price, don't understand that at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baddaboo
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She loved it!
8/11/2015

Customer review by AwesomeDad62

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by AwesomeDad62
by AwesomeDad62

Delivery came quickly. Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwesomeDad62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've been using this for years!
6/20/2014

Customer review by Pamela408

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Pamela408
by Pamela408
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this perfume and my husband bought me the same size bottle at Macy's for $100 that I got from Walmart for $80. We took the one back to Macy's and ordered it from Walmart. It's the same perfume.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamela408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresher
7/26/2015

Customer review by FAMA2015

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by FAMA2015
by FAMA2015

It's a favorite scent that I gave as a Gift to my sister!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FAMA2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2012

Customer review by fairchi219

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by fairchi219
by fairchi219

smells great, arrived in a timely fashion, and a great value...this same bottle sells at macy's for $90.00 + tax!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fairchi219
crown point, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best
3/1/2015

Customer review by GUERRERA29

5.0 stars 3/1/2015 by GUERRERA29
by GUERRERA29

Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GUERRERA29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is IT!
5/22/2015

Customer review by KatinDenver

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by KatinDenver
by KatinDenver

The best price! The REAL fragrance! This is an outstanding value! So happy they carry this product! This is my daily fragrance: I'll always buy it here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatinDenver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
5/30/2015

Customer review by Dyb613

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Dyb613
by Dyb613

Just what I wanted!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dyb613
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
5/7/2015

Customer review by 8randi

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by 8randi
by 8randi

The best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
8randi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wife loves
4/29/2015

Customer review by Ratingexpert313

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Ratingexpert313
by Ratingexpert313

great price and smell

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ratingexpert313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow, The Scent Last's For HOURS!!!!
12/19/2014

Customer review by 2shortie

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by 2shortie
by 2shortie

I was wanting to purchase this fragrance for sometime, but the price was off the chain!!!!!! We were at the mall, when I sprayed a sample of it on a little card. I let my hubby smell it , he was like O My that smell's GREAT!! Surprisingly, to me he purchased it and gave it to me for our wedding anniversary!!! I just love it the clean scent, it's like no other perfume!! I was happy to see that Walmart has it for a lesser price, so of course we purchased another bottle !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2shortie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews