Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Made my day!
8/12/2011

Customer review by littlemama8877

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by littlemama8877
by littlemama8877

I ordered this perfume as a birthday present to myself two days ago. When I came home today it was sitting on my doorstep. It took approximately two days and delivery was free. That in itself made me smile. I was sort of apprehensive about ordering perfume off line because I have been the victim of buying a fake once before, the perfume smelled like cat urine, and it was an AWFUL experience. This transaction was wonderful. Upon opening my box, I got a huge bottle of my favorite perfume. Smelled wonderful and staying power is great. This was my first time ordering from Wal Mart and it was very easy and I'm so glad I made this purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlemama8877
Greenville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent perfume
7/14/2011

Customer review by j9lightblue

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by j9lightblue
by j9lightblue

Discovered this scent in a magazine sample, bought product before in smaller size in store at Walmart. Loved it. Could never find the product again at any of the Walmart stores, decided to go online and price item at several stores. Walmart had the best price and I trusted that the item would be original and not a knockoff brand. Am very satisfied with product, delivery and cost. Plan to buy online again since the cost is less than what I found the first time in store. Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue for Women Fragrance is the best!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j9lightblue
Alvarado Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!
1/27/2011

Customer review by Blzaelvr

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Blzaelvr
by Blzaelvr

This perfume is amazing! I am 23 years old and I have been wearing it since high school. It's clean, fresh and very pleasent. Whenever I wear it I get compliments on it and people asking what kind of perfume it is. WalMart has it at a great price. Everywhere else you go it's at least $85 for a 3.4oz. Please Please try this perfume...you won't be let down!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blzaelvr
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Light Blue
4/23/2011

Customer review by Cassidie

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Cassidie
by Cassidie

Love this product and love having it delivered to my door!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cassidie
Harrisville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/5/2012

Customer review by LizMDR

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by LizMDR
by LizMDR

3.3 oz for under $70, great value for the price! Originally, I bought the travel size in Germany a while ago, have been looking for it in the US for months, finally found it on this website...fresh, mild, unique fragrance, doesn't remind me of all the trendy designer perfumes that smell the same to me...will reorder for sure!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizMDR
Marina Del Rey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by CDuarte324

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by CDuarte324
by CDuarte324

i love it!!!!! this perfume smells beautiful, soft but noticeable, lasts through out the day. i haven't met anyone who does not like this perfume!!! i love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDuarte324
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Light Blue
1/24/2012

Customer review by Go2it1998

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Go2it1998
by Go2it1998

I've been wearing Light Blue for many years, and it's become my signature perfume. I get compliments everyday on it. I've purchased it from the high end department stores, but due to the price, started looking for it via the internet. I know how much this perfume costs as I think I've ordered it from every site on the web, so I know a great price when I see it. I was so surprised and pleased to find it on Walmart.com, and know I can't beat the price anywhere, plus the free shipping makes it even more affordable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Go2it1998
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You'll never want your woman to wear anything else
8/21/2012

Customer review by LightBlueLover

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by LightBlueLover
by LightBlueLover

I've never smelled a better fragrance & it's not too strong...it's just right!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LightBlueLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
10/8/2012

Customer review by fairchi219

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by fairchi219
by fairchi219

smells great, arrived in a timely fashion, and a great value...this same bottle sells at macy's for $90.00 + tax!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fairchi219
crown point, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I've been using this for years!
6/20/2014

Customer review by Pamela408

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Pamela408
by Pamela408

I love this perfume and my husband bought me the same size bottle at Macy's for $100 that I got from Walmart for $80. We took the one back to Macy's and ordered it from Walmart. It's the same perfume.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamela408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Package opened real or ?
2/1/2014

Customer review by baddaboo

1.0 stars 2/1/2014 by baddaboo
by baddaboo

Received shipping package on time, the item inside was unsealed like it had been returned by someone. I took item to Walmart for a return, explained to service center and she agreed it should have been factory sealed. Also the product at the actual store was $10.00 cheaper than online price, don't understand that at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baddaboo
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best
3/1/2015

Customer review by GUERRERA29

5.0 stars 3/1/2015 by GUERRERA29
by GUERRERA29

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GUERRERA29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great price!
12/1/2012

Customer review by TonyP76

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by TonyP76
by TonyP76

My wife asked for this for X-mas. Did some shopping onlibe and found the same size in other stores like Macys for $30 more than Walmart........plus this was free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TonyP76
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light Blue is a wonderful fragrance!
1/26/2015

Customer review by Reeta

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Reeta
by Reeta

I really like the convenience of being able to order online and have items shipped directly to my home. This is especially nice during the holidays.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reeta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fragrance. Bargain Price.
1/16/2015

Customer review by Godzilla34743

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Godzilla34743
by Godzilla34743

Great value. Price per ounce cut in half.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godzilla34743
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
3/11/2014

Customer review by JenJen73

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by JenJen73
by JenJen73

Great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenJen73
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great scent for the summer!!
3/18/2013

Customer review by rduan90

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by rduan90
by rduan90

only complaint is the smell goes away very quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rduan90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it!!!
5/22/2014

Customer review by hh79

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by hh79
by hh79

I loved this perfume!! I always normally buy at high end retail stores. Tried online for once and am glad I did. Real thing!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hh79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome choice
12/4/2013

Customer review by newsh

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by newsh
by newsh

Less hassle shipped to my home and less expensive than the department stores. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newsh
hope mills nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow, The Scent Last's For HOURS!!!!
12/19/2014

Customer review by 2shortie

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by 2shortie
by 2shortie

I was wanting to purchase this fragrance for sometime, but the price was off the chain!!!!!! We were at the mall, when I sprayed a sample of it on a little card. I let my hubby smell it , he was like O My that smell's GREAT!! Surprisingly, to me he purchased it and gave it to me for our wedding anniversary!!! I just love it the clean scent, it's like no other perfume!! I was happy to see that Walmart has it for a lesser price, so of course we purchased another bottle !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2shortie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews