Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So happy to find this movie
12/1/2009

Customer review by scottiesaunt

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by scottiesaunt
by scottiesaunt

This movie has been a favorite of my 11yr old autistic nephew. When my VHS copy broke, I thought I would never find another because it is so old a movie. How happy we were to find it on DVD. Thank you Walmart! You have made a little boy very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottiesaunt
Dunnellon, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product, Great Price, Great Delivery
3/30/2011

Customer review by Rosie928

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Rosie928
by Rosie928

I had my mother who has Alzheimer's living with me through the Christmas holiday and she loves this movie, so I just got online & found it at Walmart. I ordered it and it was here so fast. While she was here we got to enjoy watchig it over and over again. No complaints at all. Great family movie for the holidays, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosie928
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Prancer DVD
12/15/2014

Customer review by DGR10

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by DGR10
by DGR10

Love this movie, should be in every household

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DGR10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Christmas Movie
12/30/2014

Customer review by rwpreiss

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by rwpreiss
by rwpreiss

Heart Warming and Enjoyable to watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rwpreiss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the Best Christmas Movies EVER!!
12/18/2011

Customer review by NumberOneBarginHunter

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by NumberOneBarginHunter
by NumberOneBarginHunter

This is one of the most Heart warming and funny christmas shows I have ever seen! Play it ever year. Had to send one to each of my family members last year and ordered another for a friend this year!! You will be glad you watched it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NumberOneBarginHunter
Washinton, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great movie for any age!!
1/24/2014

Customer review by flowergarden44

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by flowergarden44
by flowergarden44

Had to own this DVD only watched this once on t.v. and missed it several other times. But I knew it was an awesome movie. So I ordered it from Walmart.com got it in a couple days. Very fast shipping. Watched if right after I received it and it is a movie for any ages. I know I will watch this movie thought out the year anyway even though it is a Christmas one. But it has a good story behind it. A must for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowergarden44
Gansevoort, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute movie
12/28/2013

Customer review by enixam

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by enixam
by enixam

It is a great movie for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enixam
mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A cute family movie!
11/6/2013

Customer review by Piper43

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Piper43
by Piper43

A cute family movie, especially for children. I love to watch Sam Elliot in movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Piper43
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful family movie
1/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had purchased this movie several years ago and it has become a Christmas standard that I ALWAYS watch. This year, after looking high and low for it, I immediately re-ordered it. I must have loaned it out to someone who forgot to return it. This movie is that good!! A very good story line that brings back the "magic" of Christmas. I highly recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Spring Hill, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sam Elliott fan!
11/19/2014

Customer review by jalmopar

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by jalmopar
by jalmopar

I love this movie. Great for the entire family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jalmopar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Movie
1/7/2008

Customer review by wolfangel

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by wolfangel
by wolfangel

This movie was one we had seen before and my step daughter wanted it for Christmas. Well she got it for her Birthday and has watched it over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfangel
Conneaut Lake, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice Holiday Movie
1/13/2008

Customer review by StrawberryShortcakeFans

4.0 stars 1/13/2008 by StrawberryShortcakeFans
by StrawberryShortcakeFans

A holiday classic that you should see if you haven't seen it yet. The only bonus features on the disc is the trailer. I wish they would of at least interviewed the actors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrawberryShortcakeFans
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
1/14/2008

Customer review by TeaLady

4.0 stars 1/14/2008 by TeaLady
by TeaLady

Good family holiday movie. Tried and true story line. Everything always works out if you only belive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeaLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas Movie
12/4/2013

Customer review by Mando777

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Mando777
by Mando777

Christmas Movie is called Prancer I loved this movie the first time I watched it It is very entertaining for Kids and Adults as well Imagination is a wonderful thing to have especially for children

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mando777
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.