Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Awesome Action movie!
12/27/2010

Customer review by putiman

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by putiman
by putiman

Anjolina Jolie Rocks! Lots of action/suspense.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
putiman
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Wow what Action
2/16/2011

Customer review by BESTCOLLECTOR

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by BESTCOLLECTOR
by BESTCOLLECTOR

Kepted me intrigued and on the end of my set. Was not expecting the way it ended. enjoyed it all the way through.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BESTCOLLECTOR
Kansas City,Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Not Her Best Film
1/8/2011

Customer review by QueenBee2010

1.0 stars 1/8/2011 by QueenBee2010
by QueenBee2010

I watched this movie a few days ago. It wasn't as good as I expected coming from Angelina Jolie, she is a great female action-star but this movie is not her best film. The movie Wanted was a whole lot better than this one. I'm not giving up on her films as of yet. She is a darn good actress but I don't think she had the right material in this film. I say yes and no when it comes down to recommending this movie. Yes because it's pretty good but it has a slow start, no because it didn't live up to my expectations and I expected more coming from this actress. By the way the delivery was slow and the price should have went down instead of up, this is not worth the price that it is but we all have our own opinions. To all of us Angelina Jolie fans, her upcoming 2011 film is Kung Fu Panda 2. Her words not mines.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenBee2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Salt
3/16/2011

Customer review by clonas

3.0 stars 3/16/2011 by clonas
by clonas

Did not enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clonas
Portales NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Angelina looks hot
1/4/2011

Customer review by OneLoveOnePeople

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by OneLoveOnePeople
by OneLoveOnePeople

I just wanted to write that I have never seen Angelina look hotter than she does in this poster for the movie. What the heck did she do or what did they do to her? She looks Fantabulously superbeautifulishushhhsss!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneLoveOnePeople
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
scary concept
5/21/2012

Customer review by eshawn

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by eshawn
by eshawn

I did not realize the story line. Bought it for the two main actors. Jolene impressive. Watch 'bonus features'. Leiv excellent. Johanna

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eshawn
Sitka, Ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie!!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by Sarah03

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Sarah03
by Sarah03

I highly recommend this movie. It is a very good movie with a great story line and lots of action. I bought it for my husband for Christmas. We both enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarah03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SAlt
12/30/2010

Customer review by will2944

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by will2944
by will2944

plenty of action,,,,Walmart sent it out quickly great service again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
will2944
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great movie
2/12/2011

Customer review by lees86

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by lees86
by lees86

this was a great movie that kept you guessing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lees86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Out of this world
3/12/2011

Customer review by icandy2006

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by icandy2006
by icandy2006

This was an action pack movie from the beginning to the end. I love this movie. Very eye catching and suspence throught the entire movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icandy2006
charlotte,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
SALT
1/1/2011

Customer review by TEZCMY

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by TEZCMY
by TEZCMY

THIS IS A GREAT ACTION MOVIE WITH TWISTS AND TURNS OUT OF LEFT FEILD THAT YOU WONT SEE COMMING ENJOY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEZCMY
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Simply Great
1/22/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Action packed if you like action you will love this film.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Omaha,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Angelina Jolee was excellent as agent salt
4/11/2013

Customer review by dww135

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by dww135
by dww135

I did not like the rest of the cast. She is worth buying the DVD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dww135
auburn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2011

Customer review by sharpshooter2

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by sharpshooter2
by sharpshooter2

Good movie. Seems to have some blank spots in the story. Enjoyed plot since it was somewhat unexpected. Action never stopped until the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharpshooter2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love watching Angelina Jolie
2/24/2011

Customer review by Happynewyorker1

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Happynewyorker1
by Happynewyorker1

we watched Salt on cable and now we've watched it about 3 different times since receiving from Walmart. The movie also has another ending which I don't care for. It's an action pack movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happynewyorker1
Bronxville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/7/2011

Customer review by lovemovies77

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by lovemovies77
by lovemovies77

This movie was excellent!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemovies77
cassatt,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Salt
2/5/2011

Customer review by rasia

4.0 stars 2/5/2011 by rasia
by rasia

If you enjoyed the Bourne series, you will love this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rasia
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I really liked the movie
1/14/2011

Customer review by JustOhio

4.0 stars 1/14/2011 by JustOhio
by JustOhio

I ordered this DVD on line and it stopped 3/4 through the movies. Returned it and received another one. The new movie did the very same thing...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustOhio
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Movie good - but delivery stunk
12/29/2010

Customer review by Czucko

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Czucko
by Czucko

While I enjoyed the movie, I was purchasing this for a friends birthday. Most every other movie purchased at Walmart.com has been delivered on the release date. So my expectation was that for this product also. It was shipped that date and was to arrive very late, so I went to the local store and just purchased it. Now, the disappointing part was that the version I purchased " a special release" also came with a fabric poster. Wouldn't that been nice if this one - since it was preordered - was the one that had the fabric poster? Anyways, the movie was really good. The directors cut is well worth the time to see it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Czucko
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Exciting and intense
12/6/2013

Customer review by pdsjd

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by pdsjd
by pdsjd

Enjoyed ... Angelina is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdsjd
palm harbor fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews