Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Salt
12/31/2010

Customer review by car1369

5.0 stars by car1369

Thoroughly enjoyed this movie. Will watch it again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
car1369
Des Moines,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
One of the Best
1/17/2011

Customer review by Umisay

5.0 stars by Umisay

Angelina, what else can you say. She's awesome, the movie is well directed and the action is off the chain. You can't help but enjoy this movie and the second ending was interesting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Umisay
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Salt (Blu-ray) What Was That All About?
5/18/2012

Customer review by BestRegards

2.0 stars by BestRegards

Give me a break Angelina. You have far more acting ability than this rubish. Ninety nine percent of the stunts were impossible. Jumping off speeding trucks without injury and knocking out three or four men at the same time? Wow, Angelina almost surpassed the remarkable movie adventures of the former Governer of California and the approximate five foot five inch tall Rambo fellow. Dead on arrival (DOA). This one did not make it to my film library.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BestRegards
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Excellent product, great price.
2/23/2011

Customer review by Airforce10

5.0 stars by Airforce10

Salt is an excellent movie, full of action.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Airforce10
Satellite Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
7/10/2011

Customer review by cister

5.0 stars by cister

fantastic action/ adventure film!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cister
Latrobe, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome value Blu-Ray
6/17/2012

Customer review by alldone09

5.0 stars by alldone09

Great price on an awesome movie on Blu-Ray. Online order and in-store pick-up was incredibly easy. will definitely continue using this process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alldone09
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
7/6/2012

Customer review by LAdeadlyfist

5.0 stars by LAdeadlyfist

Angelina Jollie has finally convinced me as an action movie star. I've seen most of her action movies but this one is different, the best so far among all the past movies. Video and audio quality is great, storywise is ok and intense. I love it... great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LAdeadlyfist
Eaglerock, Los Angeles, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
There's nothing salty about this movie !!!
1/2/2012

Customer review by skyracer38

5.0 stars by skyracer38

I fell in love with Angelina Jolie's acting since that movie Hackers. Salt is the kind of films she is good at (action) and the directing was great. As a guy i love action movies so i was not dissapointed when i bought this movie and i got a good deal on it thanks to Walmart. I recommended this movie to friends and family (my brother got it already) and everybody else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skyracer38
Summit, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
effect sound and pictures
7/16/2012

Customer review by haibn63

4.0 stars by haibn63

I like it and save to my favorite movies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
haibn63
Annandale, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month