Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/16/2011

Customer review by ac143

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by ac143
by ac143

I got this ring in sterling silver with simulated stones, and I couldn't be happier with the final product! It looks so nice! It also arrived a few days sooner than expected, which was great!

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ac143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Birthday gift
12/13/2012

Customer review by ttiger8626

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by ttiger8626
by ttiger8626

My wife has wanted a mothers ring for 19 years, so this past February, she received one. I got her the gold with genuine stones and she absolutely treasures it. Very happy with the smile it pit on her face and the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttiger8626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/14/2012

Customer review by alcreek2

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by alcreek2
by alcreek2

Great ring!! I chose the sterling silver and simulated stones. It was purchased as a Christmas present for my mother in law and she loved it. The ring is very pretty and I recieved it almost two weeks earlier than expected. I highly recommend this ring plus the price couldnt be better.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alcreek2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You pay what you get.
5/16/2014

Customer review by rlee411

1.0 stars 5/16/2014 by rlee411
by rlee411

I got this in sterling silver with genuine birthstones. The sterling silver is beautiful, they engraving is very nice, however the birthstones look very cheap. It really throws the whole ring off. It looks like I have fake colored glass in for stones. Also, I got a larger size 9 and it looks like instead of making it better and filling it with more silver, that they would have just stretched the band. It is very thin in the back. I was expecting more, but I get what I pay for I guess.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlee411
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty ring
1/2/2014

Customer review by mominma1011

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by mominma1011
by mominma1011

This ring is very pretty, love the style. I ordered silver with geniune birthstones. The size of the ring is not overwhelming. I opted not to have the names written on the ring, afraid it might look a bit busy. My only complaint would be that I wish the coloring of the stones were a bit lighter. The September stone is very dark, looks almost like black. Other than that, I am very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mominma1011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/25/2012

Customer review by bren1812

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by bren1812
by bren1812

my daughter got me this mother ring for my birthday it is absolutely beautiful

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bren1812
pennslyvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Mother's Day
6/9/2015

Customer review by jonel79

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by jonel79
by jonel79

I really love my mother's ring. I like that the stones are bigger than most mother's rings I had looked at. I also was glad that I was able to personalize this ring. I am 100% satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonel79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
2/5/2015

Customer review by Yina13

4.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Yina13
by Yina13

The ring is great, it looks great and it's big enough to see but not too big that it bothers the finger. The only thing I don't like about it, is that the engraving is way too small. The print could have been only slightly bigger for me to have rated this ring a 5 star. Overall content with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yina13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Treat
8/7/2014

Customer review by Faiths13

4.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Faiths13
by Faiths13

I wanted a new and saw this one. I chose to go with the silver and genuine stone I love my ring. It's nice I am able to have the names of my 4 kids on their overall I would say yes I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Faiths13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Mother's ring
6/7/2015

Customer review by MamaV

4.0 stars 6/7/2015 by MamaV
by MamaV

I am enjoying my Mother's Day ring. It looks great on my hand, I just wish the names were more legible...They are just so small. But other than that, I am pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice wife liked it
6/3/2015

Customer review by teedogg

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by teedogg
by teedogg

I thought the names on the ring was to small other than that It truned out pretty good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teedogg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it looks amazing
6/5/2015

Customer review by Richard

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Richard
by Richard

Great quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Richard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MOTHER'S DAY
6/5/2015

Customer review by MCARMEN

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by MCARMEN
by MCARMEN

IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCARMEN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Ring
6/8/2015

Customer review by Leigh

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Leigh
by Leigh

I love this ring. It is so beautiful and fits great. I was so excited when I finally got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enjoying my ring
6/9/2015

Customer review by Lissy

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Lissy
by Lissy

The ring arrived on time for and the ring is very beautiful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is interested in having a memory and cherishing your children's birthday stone. I hope who ever purchases the ring will love and enjoy it as much as I will.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mother's day ring
5/7/2015

Customer review by tomas

4.0 stars 5/7/2015 by tomas
by tomas

Customer service was above and beyond.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes