Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I'm very glad I made this purchase
10/1/2011

Customer review by ButchBoatdock

5.0 stars by ButchBoatdock

This speaker set up has met my expectaions +!. The speakers have excellent sound, are very versatile and work with a bose radio, i-phone, Sirius XM receiver, and my television. I could not ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ButchBoatdock
Warren, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works just as promised
5/5/2014

Customer review by BoomerSCW

5.0 stars by BoomerSCW

They were easy to install. I have been running them off of the adapters. I've tried them with my Ipad, my TV, and my mp3 player. The sound has been wonderful. I've been moving them around the patio area which is about 100 ft from the transmitter. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BoomerSCW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for outdoor parties.
4/17/2012

Customer review by mrsattitude2

5.0 stars by mrsattitude2

I recently went to a street party where they were using Bose wireless speakers, after leaving my family and friends stated that my speakers sounded as good as those. I will purchase another set of these in a month or two for upstairs. Fabulous speakers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrsattitude2
Navarre Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent cordless speakers
5/12/2014

Customer review by Quixot

5.0 stars by Quixot

These cordless speakers are fantastic - good sound quality, easy set up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Quixot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would recommend! Lord bless you!
2/15/2014

Customer review by RhoadeStar

5.0 stars by RhoadeStar

Would recommend! Lord bless you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RhoadeStar
New Burnside, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sound but interferes with wifi
4/30/2014

Customer review by WirelessinIowa

4.0 stars by WirelessinIowa

This is a good set of wireless speakers, but I had to return them because they caused too much interference with my 2.4 ghz wireless router. They both run at the same 2.4 GHZ frequency. I ordered the 900 mhz version, but they are lower watt speakers. At least they shouln't interfere with my wifi.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WirelessinIowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Sound, love the speakers... but
5/28/2014

Customer review by YoungNova

4.0 stars by YoungNova

These speakers are great. They are very easy to use and can be used for so many different things. You can actually use batteries to power the transmitter and speakers but they also put with adapters so they can all be plugged in. The sound is great and they are "splash proof" as well. The only downside I have come across is when I plug the transmitter into my phone to play music it interferes with my phones ability to connect to my wifi network. That meant I could not use Pandora or Netflix. I had a longer RCA cable at home with an adapter so I could plug it into my cell phone. Since this cable was longer, I could keep my phone further away from the transmitter and it no longer interfered with my wifi connection. We had a speaker outside and a speaker inside. They are flexible enough to do so much with them! Bring one in the garage our on the front porch. The possibilities are endless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YoungNova
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
returning item, poor sound quality
6/2/2014

Customer review by tjm567

2.0 stars by tjm567

I was disappointed with the sound quality and am returning this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tjm567
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.