Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 46 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Perfect for a big-busted woman
4/18/2012

Customer review by PamS09

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by PamS09
by PamS09

I love these sports bras. They are great for women who have a little more bust. I'm a 36D and have no trouble when running or working out. They snuggle up to your body just enough, but not too much to be uncomfortable. Great buy for my routine.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PamS09
La Vernia, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable!
4/8/2012

Customer review by Justmoiu

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Justmoiu
by Justmoiu

Size 44 fit comfortably, with moderate support, no binding or chafing. Soft absorbant cotton feels good against the skin. Great for sleeping and just being comfortable. At just over $3 each a real bargain.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justmoiu
Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing
9/27/2011

Customer review by Mpat7

3.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Mpat7
by Mpat7

I bought this 3 pack thinkin it would be good for the money. But the one i ended up getting, even tho it was my size, was so tight. My chest was totally flattened and when i tried working out in it, I felt even more sweaty and uncomfortable. It was too much of a bother to return it, coz there isnt any walmart near where I live, so Ive kept it. But its definitely a choice a regret. Not sure if going up one size would have helped...

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mpat7
new York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/6/2011

Customer review by MissMolly10

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by MissMolly10
by MissMolly10

These sport bras fit true to size and provide good coverage. They are comfortable and hold up well over time.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMolly10
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Even Better Than Expected!
3/20/2012

Customer review by Jess1122

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Jess1122
by Jess1122

I am a 44 DD and i ordered the 42s and they fit great! Very comfortable I wear them everywhere now, haha. Not great for high impact, but double them up and they work fine. Great value, awesome price. Very happy I got them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jess1122
Longbeach, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
10/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great product for large chested women! Comfortable with great looking support! Great for those sick of straps cutting into your shoulders.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2012

Customer review by Queens2008

2.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Queens2008
by Queens2008

These are nice looking and fit nicely, however it does not support well enough to work out in. I really feel better support from regalar Bali Bras.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queens2008
Alameda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best sports bras I've ever owned!
6/6/2013

Customer review by iflytoohigh

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by iflytoohigh
by iflytoohigh

I purchased this in the bonus 4 pack (what an amazing deal to get 4 of these for $9.00) and left a review when I had first bought them, but after having recently purchased a second pack of 4 for the price of 3, I thought I'd provide a follow-up review. First of all, I'm a relatively petite person (4'10", 105~110 lbs) with a large chest for my size, and sports bras have never fit me very comfortably. I've always had issues with either the bra fitting me around my ribs, but the cups/chest area being too small, or it'll fit in the cups but the girth of the band is too big. Just for perspective, I'm a 32D~DD, depending on brand/style. I'll go through some of my major pros and cons for the sake of easy reading and simplicity. PROS: 1. These bras fit very well. I bought them in size 32, and not only do they comfortably fit my ribs, but the chest area isn't exceedingly tight. 2. These are UNBELIEVABLY comfortable. I've never been the type of person to sleep in a bra, but I fell asleep wearing one of these the other night, and I didn't even notice! It's literally like you aren't wearing anything at all. 3. The colors are fun! I'm not sure if this variety exists in the 3 pack, but the colors that came with mine included a vibrant neon green, a pretty coral pink, a sharp red, and a plain white. I know that nobody else will really see what I'm wearing, but I enjoy having fun with my clothes, so knowing that I'm wearing an unorthodox bra shade is just enjoyable for me. CONS: 1. These are not very supportive if you have larger breasts (I'd say D or greater). However, doubling them up seems to do the trick. If you're doing some sort of low-impact aerobic activity one is fine, but if you're planning on undertaking something like Shaun T's Insanity workout, make sure you wear two or else you will be in a lot of pain. 2. This is more of a personal preference, but I don't like that they're kind of low-cut in the front. Perhaps if you have a smaller chest this won't make as large of a difference, but I don't like how much cleavage is exposed. 3. Walmart's shipping is a tad bit slow and unpredictable at times, but this obviously has nothing to do with the product, itself. In my opinion, the pros far outweigh the cons, and you really don't lose that much to just give these a try (for the 4 for $9 pack, you're looking at the bras being a measley $2.25 each... but even at the 3 for $9 price, you're still getting a steal). If you also have struggled with finding bras that fit in the past, I'd encourage you to give these a try, regardless of whether you buy the bonus 4 pack or the regular 3--you're still going to get an excellent product for a great bargain!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iflytoohigh
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/8/2012

Customer review by pbbunny1078

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by pbbunny1078
by pbbunny1078

great product but criss-cross straps tend to fold up and hurt ur shoulders

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbbunny1078
Princeton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2011

Customer review by SLRLZ

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by SLRLZ
by SLRLZ

Full coverage, good support.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLRLZ
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sports bras
1/3/2014

Customer review by LouisvilleKYMomx4

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by LouisvilleKYMomx4
by LouisvilleKYMomx4

Comfortable sports bras. Not completely happy with our colors. Ended up with one white, one black, and one that is both black and red. Probably won't be wearing that one. Other than that they fit and I will wear them to my aerobic classes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LouisvilleKYMomx4
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2012

Customer review by Atleast4characterslon

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Atleast4characterslon
by Atleast4characterslon

I purchased these for working out specifically. I haven't been able to find a comfortable sports bra in a size 38 in forever - so I figured why not? They are amazingly comfortable, and do fairly good holding me in place while on the treadmill, stairs, or in taekwondo. Very breathable, easy to wash (throw them in with my tee shirts), hang dry, and ready to go the next day! My only word of caution would be to consider your cup size (which I didn't really): I am a D/DD cup, and I wouldn't recommend that anyone larger than me use just one at a time. They're snug and keep things in place unless I get in to a very active class.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atleast4characterslon
Northern VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very decent for the price
11/23/2013

Customer review by Nieya

4.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Nieya
by Nieya

I would defeniately buy these again. The reviews I got was that they ran small. They are pretty accurate to me. For the most part they have enough support except when I do high knees. I do bootcamp and the work well for everything else

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nieya
Boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sports bra for any occasion
7/31/2012

Customer review by MooreCheer

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by MooreCheer
by MooreCheer

You don't realize how comfortable it is until you wear it for working out then you decide to not take it off because it's just that comfortable to be in. I wear it most of the time around the house and working out. For the band size I just ordered the size I wear in regular bras. It truly is a great product, the only thing is it takes a little bit longer to ship then it says.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MooreCheer
Burbank, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A First For Me
9/1/2012

Customer review by MadeInJersey

4.0 stars 9/1/2012 by MadeInJersey
by MadeInJersey

Never owned a sports bra before ordering these. My daughter and granddaughter were the first to wear sport bras and love them. I got tired of the conventional bras with the straps falling off my shoulders, and fumbling with the hooks and eyes . Couldn't wait 'til they arrived! Soooo comfortable and fit well. They compliment my current lifestyle so well that I'm ordering the Fruit of the Loom racerback sport bras with adjustable straps next (they'll be no straps falling down for sure). The price is right, and there's a nice selection of colors. I think I'll look for my tennis racket.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadeInJersey
Trenton, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sent the wrong size
11/17/2012

Customer review by thelilninja11

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by thelilninja11
by thelilninja11

They sent me the wrong size but the bras fit anyway so I just kept them. They keep the girls down good for walking, pilates and yoga. But not for running or jumping around, I would recommend putting on two bras when you do cardio. Love the syle and material.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thelilninja11
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these
8/22/2011

Customer review by ceallbargns

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by ceallbargns
by ceallbargns

I use this sports bra while walking/running on my treadmill. Of course, I have a semi small chest (38C) and it safises my need to keep the girlies in place. The colors are great and the price is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (8) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceallbargns
Canton, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Support
3/12/2012

Customer review by ZoeyZ27

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by ZoeyZ27
by ZoeyZ27

I often have to double up on sports bras, but with this one I didnt. Great support and didn't pull on my shoulders. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoeyZ27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value
4/18/2012

Customer review by boston54

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by boston54
by boston54

I got 2 packs on sale for 21.82 with tax. It came to 3.63 per bra. I wear them for running and for aerobic and strength training at the gym. They fit as expected and do their job. At this point they have gone through a couple of cold water wash cycles as recommended and they did not shrink or come apart or run. You can't beat it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boston54
Arlington, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
8/7/2012

Customer review by chapelmom

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by chapelmom
by chapelmom

Bras wear well, wash well, are comfortable and can be worn under most any clothing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chapelmom
Galloway, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews