Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 56 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Great "bra" and an unbeatable value!
6/10/2011

Customer review by Scorpio90

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by Scorpio90
by Scorpio90

I purchased two packages of these bras to wear over my everyday bra. I have quite a few tops that are low cut and require a camisole. After wearing camisoles under my shirts, I became over heated and uncomfortable. I searched online to find what is called a "crop cami". I found only 3 distinctively different designs. One which contained a stitch in the center which gathered the fabric in the middle and gave it a triangle in the center, which I did not like. Then I came across a website that sold only crop camis and they wanted $30 each! So when I finally found these in a 3-pack for $9.94 I could not pass them up. They are comfortable and I love the straps. I tried strapless bandeaus and they did not stay in place. The only issue I have found with them is that they are about an inch too short. I wear a size 34 C and the bottom of my everyday bra is visible under this fruit of the loom bra. Although, that will not keep me from wearing them. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorpio90
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Simple support.....
1/28/2013

Customer review by KiwiWombat

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by KiwiWombat
by KiwiWombat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As I'm getting older, I'm just tired of bras and underwire and all that jazz. I need a little support when out and about, but not much. It's an extra layer to wear under a T-shirt to walk the dogs and to do errands. That's all I need. When I'm home most of the day I don't bother with a bra at all. Who cares? I'm into the *less is more* rhythm and flow now.... it works for me !

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KiwiWombat
Outside the norm......
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for a big breasted woman
11/16/2012

Customer review by Ladyatlas

3.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Ladyatlas
by Ladyatlas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't buy if you are larger than a C. I am a DD and these do NOT fit at all.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyatlas
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/1/2011

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

4.0 stars 4/1/2011 by LoveMyGoldfish
by LoveMyGoldfish
Top 250 contributor

Nice sports bras and really like the pink colored one. My only complaint with this pack of bras is that the straps could be tighter to give you more support and it would be nice if the straps were adjustable (which they are not). But I like the strappy straps because you can wear them under lots of different shirts unlike the regular bulky sports bras that have wide thick straps that you can see if you wear a v-neck or scoop neck shirt or any other lower cut shirt.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyGoldfish
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Fantastic!
3/23/2013

Customer review by BigChickenMama

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by BigChickenMama
by BigChickenMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can never find my size, 32, in the store. I was so glad to see these offered at a great price with low shipping!! Perfect colors. Since these are the only bras I can tolerate, I have learned to cut a way thin sanitary napkin and stick it on to the lining to act as a nipple shield. I love these bras!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigChickenMama
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by kteck3

4.0 stars 2/20/2013 by kteck3
by kteck3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good sport bras for lounging. I do not recommend for work outs as there is no support. They pretty much just keep the girls in check without the need of a regular bra. Great bra to use for sleep after 3 kids and you are wanting to not feel so flat. ;)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kteck3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable fit!
1/30/2013

Customer review by ivyseyes

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by ivyseyes
by ivyseyes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are so comfortable! I have searched high and low for comfortable bras that fit right, and these were the solution. They support well enough for me and are comfortable. And the thin straps look just like my tanks under shirts, so it doesn't look funny.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ivyseyes
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best bras for pregnancy and breastfeeding.
9/24/2013

Customer review by postpartum

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by postpartum
by postpartum
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tried some expensive sleep bras, etc. These beat all of those (relatively uncomfortable) options at a fraction of the cost. These were also the only bras I could wear at the end of my pregnancy due to horrible rib pain. It's relatively easy to nurse in them. I just pull them to one side. I also created some pumping bras out of them by just cutting holes to stick the flanges through. Works like a charm and bra doesn't fray. The bras have also stood up to weekly washings for a year now. I loved these so much that I included them in a post-partum care kit that I put together for my sister. Pregnancy must have!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
postpartum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2013

Customer review by LoTP

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by LoTP
by LoTP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these bras. I bought them for comfort during pregnancy and I think they'll work very well for nursing too. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoTP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful
3/14/2014

Customer review by ROSSOME13

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by ROSSOME13
by ROSSOME13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for undershirts!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROSSOME13
Flirida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2013

Customer review by Isabella36

4.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Isabella36
by Isabella36
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really liked the fact that this set of sport bras conveniently came with three brightly colored sports bra and was listed at a particularly decent price for a pack that included three sports bras. The sports bras came within a few days , through the regular mail delivery which I met outside. The packaging was good and the bras were in excellent condition. They fit just a little tight just beneath the arms but that might just be that I needed to purchase a slightly larger size as I am a full busted Lady . I like to wear these sports bras also under sleeveless summer t shirts that also have skinny straps These strappy sports bras are comfortable to wear around the house while r-ecooperting from a fall that I had on the ice a few months ago. I do wish that I could also find some like these that had more cup separation for a better and supportive fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isabella36
Lexington , Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love, Love These!
7/16/2013

Customer review by Mardigras

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Mardigras
by Mardigras
Top 250 contributor

After yrs. and yrs. of wearing regular bras in my 58 yrs. of life, these are Heaven. I still use my regular bras for out and about but these are perfect for gardening. No straps constantly needing to be pulled back up with dirty gardening gloves on, plus, don't have to worry about how low cut my shirts are for bending over. They serve as a cami too and my husband thinks they look good and that matters to me also, even at my age still. I bought these about a month ago and am ordering more now. They're just so comfy. I find them to run 'true to size'.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mardigras
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Perfect
4/29/2013

Customer review by Shan68

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Shan68
by Shan68

I'm not really big on top, just a 34, so I don't need heavy support. I've been wearing these for years, and they work great. And they're comfortable enough to sleep in. I bought two packs so I won't have to worry about buying them again for a couple of years. :) They go underneath almost anything and still look great. Well designed and they last for forever.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shan68
Chelmsford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Surprisingly comfortable!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Izzy312

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Izzy312
by Izzy312
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these to wear under a t-shirt while doing yard work & lounging about the house. They support well, the straps stay put - most important they're comfortable! I actually forget I'm wearing them! Great purchase! Washed each a few times in washing machine & dried in dryer on medium heat - still look like new!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Izzy312
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great basic bra
9/14/2013

Customer review by WorkoutWoman

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by WorkoutWoman
by WorkoutWoman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I do not like underwires, padding, or other fancy supports in my bras. These fit well, do the job, and wash easily. They hold up for a long time, and I like the price. I am a 36B, and these are perfect for me. If you are the same or smaller, you would like them, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkoutWoman
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bras for a great price
2/13/2013

Customer review by madsu

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by madsu
by madsu

I am a 34B & wanted some comfortable bras for everyday use at home. These are great on me. They are true to size & very comfortable. I have not yet washed them so, cannot guarantee about the color & the quality. Glad that I bought them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madsu
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great cotton bra.
4/18/2013

Customer review by momtorgar

4.0 stars 4/18/2013 by momtorgar
by momtorgar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit is good. Although I wish they were sold individually due to color selection. And the chemical smell won't wash out. I can still smell it. LB

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momtorgar
Winter Park FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits great!
4/10/2013

Customer review by HSReviewer

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by HSReviewer
by HSReviewer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I own a ton of these (pregnant and pre-pregnant sizes) and I love the way they fit and the way they look under a tank top or t-shirt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HSReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't ever want to wear a regular bra again!
4/18/2013

Customer review by msmaryy

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by msmaryy
by msmaryy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these bra's! It feels as if I don't even have one on, very comfortable and cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msmaryy
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good fit and durability....have bought several times and will buy again as needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews