Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Love them!
10/2/2011

Customer review by crosstich

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by crosstich
by crosstich

I have bought these several times and love them. They are very comfortable and I like to combine them with the ones without the racer back for extra support and style. I am a 36 D and do require the "38" for this style but can use the "36" or "38" for the other style. I typically replace them after 1 year. They start to lose the elasticity. Because I am busty, I love to wear this product at night for sleeping. They keep "things" in place and more comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crosstich
winter park, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent quality, comfort, and value
11/1/2011

Customer review by frugalista

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by frugalista
by frugalista

Bras with clasps irritate a muscle spasm in my back and I have sensitive skin so I look for natural fabrics without irritating trims and elastic. Attractive bra alternatives are hard to find. I'm very glad I found these, and at a very reasonable price. The only bone I would pick is they run a bit small. Now I'm going to give the spaghetti strap style a try.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugalista
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good sports bra if you do not have a large chest
1/31/2012

Customer review by tolicarrie629

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by tolicarrie629
by tolicarrie629

These sports bras are of really good quality. However, I wear a size 38C and there is not very much support when I jog. The straps are not adjustable so you are stuck with wearing it as-is. And they also make me look like I have a "uni-boob" :) I think these bras would work perfectly with a smaller chest.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tolicarrie629
Mount Laurel, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/18/2013

Customer review by tlem

4.0 stars 5/18/2013 by tlem
by tlem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like these very much they are comfortable and I like the wide sides , sitting just below the armpit. My sister likes these because they hide the scars under her armpit from her double masectomy. She is a cancer servivor.:) They do however run a bit small so order one size larger.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlem
Orlando Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
9/29/2011

Customer review by guystuff2233

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by guystuff2233
by guystuff2233

These are my first sports bras and they fit great. for the price you cant go wrong. In the front they are very thick and soft. I would recommend these to anyone. Im a guy and need some support because i have a small B cup. these hide them as well as give me some support.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guystuff2233
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wish it was sold in stores!
7/28/2013

Customer review by JaymeP

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by JaymeP
by JaymeP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was unable to find these at local Walmarts (So Cal). Had purchased a set years ago but now I needed more. It wasn't to replace the old ones, which were still going strong after about 3 years of workouts and washing! I just needed more to meet working out 2xs a day. They fit great and are super comfortable. Love the spaghetti straps for minimal tan lines for outside exercising and are perfect for layering with regular clothing. Lastly, Walmart's price was the cheapest when compared to Amazon.com and the actual Fruit of the Loom's website. Plus with the $1 shipping...please don't pass up these sport bras...great deal!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaymeP
Fullerton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE this sports bra!
4/11/2013

Customer review by cmars

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by cmars
by cmars
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these in the pink/black/grey for zumba and they are wonderful! I am a 40c and these fit perfectly in a 40. I seem to get less bounce in this and the length isn't as short on me as other sports bras which is a bonus. I am looking forward to losing more inches so I have an excuse to buy a size smaller in the other set of colors. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmars
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2012

Customer review by RunnersRock1

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by RunnersRock1
by RunnersRock1

These were more cotton than I expected. If I would have read the description I would have know this. I run and need something with more wicking capabilites. They were cute and fit good, just weren't what I was looking for. Returned them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RunnersRock1
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good.
8/13/2012

Customer review by Anonymous0428

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Anonymous0428
by Anonymous0428

I used these bras to sleep in at night. The quality is pretty good. I throw in the wash however would not recommend drying these as they will shrink a bit. I would line dry. Otherwise the value is good for what you pay.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous0428
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Racerback sport bras
12/22/2013

Customer review by debraann3112

4.0 stars 12/22/2013 by debraann3112
by debraann3112
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my daughter and she was very happy with them. They came quickly. I was happy also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debraann3112
Maple Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy with my purchase! good quality! love it!
3/11/2012

Customer review by anairis

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by anairis
by anairis

good product buy it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anairis
bemidji minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/2/2012

Customer review by DragRaceMom

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by DragRaceMom
by DragRaceMom

I am a nursing mom and just bought these for sleeping bras (I didn't want to spend tons of money on nursing sleeping bras! ) They are very comfortable. I am bigger busted (38DD) and got the size 40, they fit good for sleeping but I don't think they would have enough support for working out if you are bigger chested. Over all they meet my needs!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DragRaceMom
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
10/12/2011

Customer review by DevotedBuyer

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by DevotedBuyer
by DevotedBuyer

I love this Sports Bra, it fits perfectly, and I love the colors too. I ordered the 3-pack Red/White/Black. I am wearing it now and it's comfortable. But how I wish the white bra is dark pink. However, I would surely recommend this to my friends and family. Thanks Walmart for selling this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DevotedBuyer
Rogersville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
6/18/2013

Customer review by runinva

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by runinva
by runinva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Re-buying similar purchase from many years ago, that has been worn out. Hoping for similar longevity. Disappointed in having to purchase online as in-store was not available. Very satisfied despite some poor reviews. Fit, comfort, and price very desirable, purchased both color options available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
runinva
Hampton Roads, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the way it fits and feels!!
6/20/2013

Customer review by JubbyPuppy

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by JubbyPuppy
by JubbyPuppy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the straps on these bras. Although they were not adjustable, I was able to buy the correct size. I love the way they fit and the cotton fabric is soft. When I run and workout, I feel that I am getting all the support I need. I only wish they had them in fun colors such as leopard print.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JubbyPuppy
Armed Forces Europe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/5/2012

Customer review by besthairever

4.0 stars 8/5/2012 by besthairever
by besthairever

Not true to size. Very tight for my 13 year old daughter. Good construction and heavy material. Straps are NOT adjustable. Good deal for the price. I would just suggest going at least a size larger I ended up taking them back and exchanging them for something else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
besthairever
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
7/29/2013

Customer review by Kathrine27

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Kathrine27
by Kathrine27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love them! I may may more, they stretch my wardrobe because I wear them under tops that need a liner for one reason or another. I wish I could choose my colors, and that I'd ordered them one size bigger, but that was my problem, not the item or the web site.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathrine27
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/10/2013

Customer review by cafern

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by cafern
by cafern
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like these cotton sport bras. I bought them for yoga. Very comfortable, easy wear & wash. Straps are not adjustable. Great value. Wish there were more color options. Will be purchasing the another set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cafern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT DISAPPOINTED
4/19/2012

Customer review by Shug1

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Shug1
by Shug1

I thought they will look great under my uniform...however they are just good for working out, don't get me wrong they do serve their purpose I just expected a little more....OVER ALL GREAT BUY

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shug1
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/10/2011

Customer review by JTLGUAM

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by JTLGUAM
by JTLGUAM

THIS IS MY NEW BEST FRIEND! I WILL HAVE TO ORDER ON ALL DIFFERENT COLORS, I WEAR THIS UNDER BLOUSES THAT NEEDED TO BE WORN WITH A TANK TOP, THIS WORKS GREAT AND GAVE ME A GREAT BOOST!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTLGUAM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews