Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Best movie ever!!!!!
12/7/2010

Customer review by pjoe101

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by pjoe101
by pjoe101

This movie is the best ive seen so far. kinda like the matrix of the day. Watched it at the movies and now owner i got the blue ray one and uploaded the digital copy to my iphone...its a great movie would recommend to everyone. :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pjoe101
Freeport TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Best of 2010 that I have seen so far
1/11/2011

Customer review by contrafilms

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by contrafilms
by contrafilms

I admit there are a bunch of critically acclaimed films that have come out in 2010 that I haven't seen yet (Black Swan, etc), but so far, nothing tops Inception. It is like The Matrix on crack. Dig around in ths movie to find all the different layers and then ask yourself when it is over...what did I just see? A lot of people thought that Christopher Nolan couldn't top the work he did on The Dark Knight. This proves them wrong. I am not a fan of effects-driven films, but this one has the perfect blend of practical photography and green screen. I Can't wait to see what he does next.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
contrafilms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Woderland forever
12/6/2010

Customer review by ROLEPLAYER35

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by ROLEPLAYER35
by ROLEPLAYER35

This movie will blow your mind away forever, I will own this movie by 12/007/10 :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROLEPLAYER35
PLAINFIELD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good Movie!
3/27/2011

Customer review by sdgemini

4.0 stars 3/27/2011 by sdgemini
by sdgemini

Makes ya think.....amazing cinematography!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdgemini
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
WOW!
12/20/2010

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom
Top 1000 contributor

Finally, a different kind of movie. I will watch this movie over and over. I really wish I would have seen this in the theater.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Good Movie!
1/23/2011

Customer review by Sactown916

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by Sactown916
by Sactown916

Great movie that you really have to think about. I only watched it once in the theater and have yet to watch this blu ray version, but I anticipate it will be fine. A family member has already watched the dvd in the pack with no problems. The site to store seemed to take a lot longer than I expected (about a week and a half?) especially when I used to site to store a few weeks earlier and it took maybe 4 days... Maybe it depends on the product and store? Not sure, but the movie is great and the price for the blu ray/dvd combo pack was the best out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sactown916
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Loved this movie, and the price!
1/3/2011

Customer review by LaUrA707

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by LaUrA707
by LaUrA707

When I saw what the price was online and that it was blu-ray and ditgital copy and all, so I had to get it for a gift for my husband! And we both love this movie I have not seen another movie like it. It is really mind blowing. Really makes you think even the day after we watched it, I love when a movie can do that. It is also creates great conversations and thoughts. This is also a movie you have to watch more than once. We have seen it twice and I still need to see it again to grasp it all. Gotta watch it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaUrA707
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Another Christopher Nolan "creation"
1/8/2011

Customer review by OzeG

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by OzeG
by OzeG

Like any other Christopher Nolan film, you can tell this is his work. He is an amazing Director. This is one movie, though, that has to have your full attention to understand it. I have a habit of watching DVDs while working on my computer (just multi-tasking in general) and you can't do that with this movie. It is an intense, thinking movie. Very well done! The casting was perfect too! Good job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OzeG
Sant Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a real dissapointment
1/3/2011

Customer review by DvdBob2

1.0 stars 1/3/2011 by DvdBob2
by DvdBob2

the movie started out awsome with great audio and blueray quality picture like you would expect then shortly after chapter 7 started the audio just went away, we put the disk in another blueray player and the same thing happened.the real challenge was getting my money back because the package was opened . fortunatly walmart gave me my money back. kind of leary of buying this movie again

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DvdBob2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
Quick Note
1/4/2011

Customer review by Pookita3

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Pookita3
by Pookita3

Even though the movie is a little confusing at first, it is a great movie. I can honestly say that the movies I have watched, in which Leonardo DiCaprio has played a big role, has been good movies. As for the shipping, I chose to have my purchase shipped to the store and I was completely satisfied. My purchase arrived at the time that it was expected. Thank You Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pookita3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
12/24/2010

Customer review by Jennizzle

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by Jennizzle
by Jennizzle

This movie is amazing! If you like to think about interesting things with the mind, you will definitely like this movie. You have to think a little and pay close attention, but if you succeed in doing that, it will blow your mind away. If you happen to miss some part of the movie, go back and watch the missed part or else you will be lost. This movie is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennizzle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A+
12/28/2010

Customer review by ACE01

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by ACE01
by ACE01

This movie is great. It's almost like a cross between the Matrix and Flatliners, but with its own unique story. I purchased this movie as a pre-order for $24 and the next week the movie was marked down to $17.99; Walmart sent me the difference. Now that's service:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACE01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great movie. Good deal!
12/29/2010

Customer review by Citroa

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Citroa
by Citroa

Great movie!! Good deal! They had them in the store but the price was about $10 more. So I ordered it online, free shipping to the store, and just picked it up when it came in. The whole thing didn't make sense but I got it for $17 so I was pretty stoked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Citroa
Colorado Springs, Colorado.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
NO Digital Copy
10/13/2011

Customer review by DenisePhD

3.0 stars 10/13/2011 by DenisePhD
by DenisePhD

The digital copy offer expired back in May, but nothing was included in the description to indicate that. This is very disappointing as the digital copy was one of the major reasons for purchasing this version of the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DenisePhD
Tampa Bay
Would recommend to a friend? No
One of my favorites
8/15/2011

Customer review by Efunkdubi

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Efunkdubi
by Efunkdubi

One of the first two movies I bought on blue ray. Picture is clean and audio is nice. Wish I woul dhave seen this in the theater. My home set up is nice but still not like seeing it in a movie theate. A must see!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Efunkdubi
Orange County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
an amazing movie
1/12/2011

Customer review by SoCalchica

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by SoCalchica
by SoCalchica

I saw this movie in the theaters and it was awesome. When watching it at home it is nearly just is good which is hard to come by from movies that are seen in IMAX 3D. I would recommend this movie to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoCalchica
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Inception, Blu Ray
10/8/2014

Customer review by Holmes211

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Holmes211
by Holmes211
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Every time I watch this movie something new grabs my attention, awesome blend of plot, acting, special & visual effects, bends my mind in a way I like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holmes211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT MOVIE
1/4/2011

Customer review by HannahBeasMom

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by HannahBeasMom
by HannahBeasMom

It was wonderful to watch this movie again with subtitles so we could understand all the low talking that goes on. We missed alot in the movie theater and this helped answer some plot questions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HannahBeasMom
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Movie
1/31/2011

Customer review by Tubbinox

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Tubbinox
by Tubbinox
Walmart associate

I got this movie for my dad for Christmas and he loved it. I saw it in the theaters and it was a mind hurting trying to figure out what was truly real reality. I definitely recommend this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tubbinox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Good Value
1/4/2011

Customer review by Genyen01

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Genyen01
by Genyen01
Walmart associate

I watched this about halfway through, and it was good up to that point. I will eventually get time to watch full movie, but would recommend it even though only managed to watch half of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Genyen01
Greenville.IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews