Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 545 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

545 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

545 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
424
4 stars
89
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
1-20 of 515 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 515 total reviews
1-20 of 515 reviews
would recomend
2/2/2017

Customer review by Tommy

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Tommy
by Tommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great price

Tommy
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would rebuy!
1/8/2017

Customer review by Jackie

4.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Jackie
by Jackie

I purchased this product because I wanted something that would securely hold my child in the swing. This swing is awesome because it grows with the child. The biggest con I that I have it that it is difficult to adjust the straps on the swing harness.

Jackie
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is our 3rd generation of this little tykes swing.
12/16/2016

Customer review by Papa

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Papa
by Papa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a safe, fun activity for children

Papa
Gainesville, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it
12/9/2016

Customer review by Hsaarlo

3.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Hsaarlo
by Hsaarlo

The rope gets weathered quickly and then bites the hands a bit.

Hsaarlo
Halifax, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Should Be Great...
6/15/2010

Customer review by MamaPea

3.0 stars 6/15/2010 by MamaPea
by MamaPea

The child on the cover of the box is swinging in a nice tree area, so I thought this swing would be perfect in our yard. But then...I opened the box to figure out assembly and was somewhat surprised to find a whole mini-pamphlet of Do's and Don'ts in a million different languages! There are NO INSTRUCTIONS at all!! I have no idea if/how to hang from our tree. I had to take a pic of the hook that is attached to the swing ropes and am now on my way to [...] Hopefully they can help because I was planning on keeping this swing and ripped right through the packaging, so I can't even return it if it doesn't work for us! So what was a super-affordable swing now needs additional parts purchased and a trip to a second store. My son is too young for a full backyard playset, so it may work super easy for some, but for anyone attaching to a porch or tree or anything not pre-equipped for a swing...good luck!

MamaPea
Denver, CO
I would buy this again.
10/14/2016

Customer review by Joey's grandmother

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Joey's grandmother
by Joey's grandmother
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put up and I'm sure my grandson will love it when he comes to visit.

Joey's grandmother
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Straps rotted and broke after only a year.
9/21/2016

Customer review by Dissatisfied customer

1.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Dissatisfied customer
by Dissatisfied customer

I had replaced an old one that had just faded after having it for about 8 years( it was a different brand). Now I need to buy another after only a year because the straps feel apart after only a year. I called customer service and they just said sorry " you've had it for 15 months. I still have young grandchildren and I feel these swings should last at least till a child outgrows it, not just for a season. I am Disallusioned with Little Tike.

Dissatisfied customer
Troy, MichigM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Swings for my grandson's.
10/9/2016

Customer review by Grandparents

4.0 stars 10/9/2016 by Grandparents
by Grandparents
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One strap is broken, if you are reading this please send me a replacement.

Grandparents
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing
8/25/2016

Customer review by Shoff

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Shoff
by Shoff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it for my one year old. Fits her perfectly and she is very secure in it and very sturdy. She loves it

Shoff
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good and safe
8/14/2016

Customer review by judys

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by judys
by judys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this and have so much pleasure seeing my grandson enjoy it

judys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality Hand Me Down
7/1/2016

Customer review by Mother on a Mission

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Mother on a Mission
by Mother on a Mission

My neighbor gave me the swing for my large 2 year old. It had been sitting for six years unused. It aged well, though there was some wear on the seat belts and buckles. The buckle was broken by an impatient babysitter who couldn't figure it out so he broke it. The replacement cost was $1.99 plus shipping. Very durable product that will be passed down to another child after me.

Mother on a Mission
Huron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great swing and great value!
4/28/2016

Customer review by AlyM

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by AlyM
by AlyM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this swing about a month ago for my daughters 2nd birthday and it's been great! She never wants to stop swinging though. I also have a 5 month old who is a bit tiny for it but because of the high back and sturdy front piece, it holds her in their quite well. It shipped and was delivered In a day and a half. Overall I would highly recommend this swing. Great price as well.

AlyM
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/4/2010

Customer review by MMmom62316

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by MMmom62316
by MMmom62316

Hung this from pre-drilled ring/hooks in the huge tree in our back yard. Previous owner must've had the same idea! We just bought two chains and attached one to each ring and the other end each rope with an S hook. Perfect! And this leaves so many options for adjusting. It can easily be made level from side-to-side if the ropes are uneven by adjusting the chains. Additionally, by adjusting the ropes themselves, we were able to transition it from some-what reclined (while my son was under 1 year old) to more of an upright sitting position when he got bigger. Very sturdy and very easy to clean. Hold up to the Indiana weather amazingly.

MMmom62316
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
8/5/2010

Customer review by MMmom62316

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by MMmom62316
by MMmom62316

Hung this from pre-drilled ring/hooks in the huge tree in our back yard. Previous owner must've had the same idea! We just bought two chains and attached one to each ring and the other end each rope with an S hook. Perfect! And this leaves so many options for adjusting. It can easily be made level from side-to-side if the ropes are uneven by adjusting the chains. Additionally, by adjusting the ropes themselves, we were able to transition it from some-what reclined (while my son was under 1 year old) to more of an upright sitting position when he got bigger. Very sturdy and very easy to clean. Hold up to the Indiana weather amazingly.

MMmom62316
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product and price
6/15/2016

Customer review by Keel,

4.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Keel,
by Keel,
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A+

Keel,
Kellyton, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best money spent
3/24/2011

Customer review by cossondra

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by cossondra
by cossondra

I saw the pink version at [...]when my granddaughter was only 6 months old and HAD to have it. Once she was old enough to swing in it, it was obvious, she needed another for her house. Once winter came, she missed her swing so much we moved them inside both at our house and hers. She LOVES to swing and will swing as long as someone will push her. If no one will push her, she will drag herself hanging on the bottom or sit in it rocking back and forth, side to side. She loves to swing with her baby dolls, stuffed animals and alone. BEST VALUE FOR MONEY we've spent on anything for her as far as use goes.

cossondra
Newberry, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My baby loves it!
5/13/2016

Customer review by Tammy2000

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Tammy2000
by Tammy2000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a 9 month old and she loves it! I don't have a swing set...so we hung the swing on the tree. (Got extra rope from the hardware store) great value for the price!

Tammy2000
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect swing
5/6/2016

Customer review by Countrygal 12

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Countrygal 12
by Countrygal 12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 15 month old. We hung it on a large beam from our overhang off the back deck, it is perfect. It comes fully ready to go, you just need something to put the hooks into.

Countrygal 12
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Swing!
5/16/2016

Customer review by marsen

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by marsen
by marsen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use, came assembled. Safe and comfortable for my 7 month old daughter.

marsen
Aurora, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
5/19/2016

Customer review by rainbaby

4.0 stars 5/19/2016 by rainbaby
by rainbaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my baby likes it .

rainbaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 515 total reviews
1-20 of 515 reviews