Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 359 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

359 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

359 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
273
4 stars
57
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 329 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 329 total reviews
1-20 of 329 reviews
toddler swing - great in summer AND winter!
3/14/2011

Customer review by doyouwantthisreveiw

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by doyouwantthisreveiw
by doyouwantthisreveiw

this is the FOURTH swing of this type I have bought this year. last summer I purchased the Flexible Flyer kiddie swing set, with three swings and a slide, for my daughter. we bought one of these swings, extra, for her 16 mo old girl. she uses is daily (even in snow!) and loves it. this spring we got same swing set for OUR house and this time we also got ourselves TWO toddler swings for use by our other grands. attachment is easy. kid in swing is very safe. swings are a snap to use - they just hook on, right out of the box. check the stores - some have them on the shelf. they are inexpensive and worth every penny for small kids and worked all winter, even in our ice cold ski region! by the way, the swing SET is often on sale $99- check prices!

Was this review helpful? (36) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doyouwantthisreveiw
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad design
2/19/2011

Customer review by adictshopper

2.0 stars 2/19/2011 by adictshopper
by adictshopper

We got this swing today and already installed we were excited, wich was not difficult at all to do, even the material wich is made off appear to be a quality one, is sturdy enough my husband weights 192Lbs and He hang from the strings before putting the baby in taking into consideration was installed on wood (it comes with the hooks) everything was going great, auntil we put baby in oh boy the design of the straps are pretty bad, they need to improve on them. Our baby is 9 months and about 22 Lbs kind of a big guy so the hard red plastic strap for the legs are pretty tight on Him so if you have a big guy or girl this might not work for you. I would love this swing with a good material but flexible strap for the legs. We got this at our local Walmart for half the price wich was great. But We'll have to return it and get another one.-

Was this review helpful? (41) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adictshopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Sturdy. Well designed and well made. Easy to use.
7/1/2011

Customer review by lovescancun

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by lovescancun
by lovescancun

Good value. Safe for large infant. My large 6 month old grandson could use it. Later the safety harness can be moved so he can still use the swing when he is too big to use the infant restraints.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovescancun
North East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Swing!!
12/19/2011

Customer review by AmyP3553

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by AmyP3553
by AmyP3553

I bought this swing from Wal-Mart because I have always like little tikes and it was the cheapest one I had found. My son is 7 months old and I was scared he would not be secure or he would be scared in it. But when my husband hung the swing and put him in he LOVED it! The swing straps are adjustable and you can make them very snug and secure and the T bar makes him feel secure he is snug in there he holds on and loves every minute of it....Cries when we take him out!

Was this review helpful? (24) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyP3553
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Safe and fun
4/9/2014

Customer review by drummertize

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by drummertize
by drummertize

My 27 moth old girl loves this swing. It is not too tall or short on the ground. She fits on it perfect and still have space to grow on it. She would once in a while bump her head on it when she trying to lean on it but overall she is having fun with it

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drummertize
Alexandria LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality
10/18/2011

Customer review by shuggymom0610

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by shuggymom0610
by shuggymom0610

Good quality, sturdy, nice that it can convert from a baby swing to a toddler swing. My 10 month old and my 5 year old love it. Fairly cheap too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shuggymom0610
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our little man LOVES his swing!
4/6/2012

Customer review by swtandsxy8

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by swtandsxy8
by swtandsxy8

SO glad we purchased this swing! I did some research on different baby/toddler swings before purchasing, and had decided on this one. Our little boy LOVES to swing and the typical indoor stationary swing just wasn't doing the trick. I love the design of the T-bar and straps, easy in and easy out...especially since our boy falls asleep in it all the time! He's small, being born premature, and only 16lb at 6 months old, but we just roll up a towel for him to sit on and it keeps him perfectly in place. The swing tethers already come with hooks, so very easy to install on a swing set. Though, since our boy is still so small, we don't have a set to put it on, we had bought it to put on a tree branch and it worked just fine. We went to a hardware store and bought 2 strands of chain to go around the tree branch of choice and hooked each swing tether into 2 links on its own chain and it works great! He just squeals with delight when we swing him, and then he's just so content and relaxed he ends up falling asleep! We love it so much, we've talked about installing one inside our house! LOL

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swtandsxy8
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is our favorite baby/toddler swing
5/15/2014

Customer review by Poodledoodledoo

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Poodledoodledoo
by Poodledoodledoo

We have had several of these. We keep them outside all the time, and two have split in the back after many years of use in a public setting. But they are quite sturdy, so we replace them with the same style again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poodledoodledoo
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2011

Customer review by dls55

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by dls55
by dls55

This is a very sturdy nice swing for toddlers. I like the fact that as the child gets old enough you can remove the safety strap and they can swing in it just using the chair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dls55
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great swing
3/17/2012

Customer review by JessicaErin22

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by JessicaErin22
by JessicaErin22

Bought this for my 14 month old daughter. I was a little nervous she might outgrow it quickly but there seems to be plenty of room to grow into it, and my 2.5 year old fits in it just fine. They love it! It seems very sturdy and secure.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessicaErin22
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Swing! Best choice!
11/12/2013

Customer review by mamaearth

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by mamaearth
by mamaearth

I was undecided between this swing or the one that lools like a "bucket". Finally I decided go for this one.ans live it!!! My 1 yr old loves it and he stayed 3 hrs another day and even took a nap while my older kid was in the other swing. Too fun! Super safe!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaearth
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent for 10-24 months
11/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Recently bought this for our 11 month old grandson. Extremely easy to assemble and is hanging in our covered solarium from the wooden beams. The height behind his head gives good support and the lap belt and protection bar in front of him keeps him secure. He loves to spend time swinging. A good buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing
5/19/2014

Customer review by Secretary4you

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Secretary4you
by Secretary4you

I bought this swing for my grandson and love the fact that it holds him securely in the swing. The shoulder straps are adjustable to make sure you have the right fit. I also purchased the canopy that goes over it to protect him from the sun. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Secretary4you
Decatur, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing for the price
8/22/2011

Customer review by EACMommy

4.0 stars 8/22/2011 by EACMommy
by EACMommy

My 7 month old daughter loves this swing. We put a towel in the bottom of it so she wouldn't slide down so much. We didn't get the smaller one because we wanted her to be able to use it longer. The straps are hard to adjust, especially with her in the swing. Overall we are happy with this swing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EACMommy
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Sturdy, affordable swing for toddlers
11/7/2013

Customer review by Happymomau

4.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Happymomau
by Happymomau

We just purchased this as a gift for my one year old nephew. We have our own that we bought for my oldest son when he turned two. He is three now and still uses it without using the buckles. My eighteen month old loves to swing and it is nice to have one just under our deck to use for a few minutes every so often when we don't have time to go to the park. It is very inexpensive and has lasted almost two years already with almost no signs of wear.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happymomau
Frederick, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing
12/12/2012

Customer review by jillc2230

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by jillc2230
by jillc2230

I got this swing for my two and a half year old and he loves it! The weight limit is 50lbs and/or 4 years old. Easy to clean and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillc2230
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/9/2011

Customer review by loyds

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by loyds
by loyds

We bought this for our one year old Grand daughter. She loves it. This is the second one we purchased. One for our house and one for theirs. Great high quality plastic, sturdy, durable. our 50lb Grandson uses it too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loyds
Colorado Springs Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome swing for little ones.
6/7/2014

Customer review by merytle

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by merytle
by merytle

I love the swing I purchased for my granddaughter. She loved it! It's very sturdy and safe and very easy to hook up. We put up in a tree and it works great. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merytle
Albion, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby loves it!
2/14/2012

Customer review by NEGirl7

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by NEGirl7
by NEGirl7

Easy to put baby in and get straps secured. My six-month-old enjoys it. Good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEGirl7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/29/2012

Customer review by tedy

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by tedy
by tedy

Great for babies addition to swing set before they can go on the big kids seats will last from infant to toddler.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tedy
Oxford NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 329 total reviews
1-20 of 329 reviews