Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 790 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

790 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

790 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
718
4 stars
59
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 787 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 787 total reviews
1-20 of 787 reviews
Love my boppy pillow
7/21/2016

Customer review by Jess D

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Jess D
by Jess D

I had it on my list for my baby shower and a friend got it for me.. I love it. It made it so much easier when feeding the baby and when he was just hanging out I could prop him right up. Now he's too big and just throws it around so I actually use it when laying down. And I love the slip cover.. east to clean

Jess D
Romeo, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I use this 8+ hours a day
7/4/2016

Customer review by melodysmom05

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by melodysmom05
by melodysmom05

I am allowed to work from home for a few weeks - from 6 weeks to her 2 month shots appointment - so I had to have something that would allow me and my baby girl to be comfortable. I sit at my computer, in a glider, with the boppy pillow around me and my baby laying on the boppy. With this, I have the most comfortable nursing for my baby and the fewest amount of interruption for my work. I think I actually get more work time like this than when I go into the office. I wish I could stay working from home after that 2 month appointment. I know I'll stay using this for continued nursing when I get to nurse at night.

melodysmom05
Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Life Saver for triplets!
7/20/2016

Customer review by Mommy of Triplet BOYS

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Mommy of Triplet BOYS
by Mommy of Triplet BOYS

I have 3 of these and it is the only way I am able to feed all 3 of my boys at the same time!

Mommy of Triplet BOYS
Reidsville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Worth every penny!!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Kaileychs

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Kaileychs
by Kaileychs

I bought mine new and love every thing about it! You can use it for baby for multiple occasions !

Kaileychs
Florence, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best baby shower gift
7/13/2016

Customer review by Izzysmommy

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Izzysmommy
by Izzysmommy

I got this as a baby shower gift since I wanted to breastfeed. As a first time mom this became my lifesaver. Since my baby girl was born jaundice she was very slow to eat and this saved me from giving up in the beginning. As she has grown, my daughter has used this for tummy time and to prop her up. She still prefers to nurse laying on the pillow as well.

Izzysmommy
Modesto, CA, United States
Gender:Female
Love it
7/14/2016

Customer review by Stef88

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Stef88
by Stef88

This is a great product, has great support and is light to carry around, I took it to the hospital with us and it was a life saver. 100% recommended

Stef88
Tracy, California, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Loved this product.
7/12/2016

Customer review by Colomama15

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Colomama15
by Colomama15

This helped my NICU baby so much. It helped her be reclined during the day and with tummy time. My little girl was born with congenital diaphragmatic hernia. She has been tube fed in some way most of her life.

Colomama15
Beckley, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Favorite baby product!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Csmo

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Csmo
by Csmo

I have had my boppy for 2 children and i dont know how anyone has a baby without it! Nursing, probbing up baby etc, it has so many practical purposes!

Csmo
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Baby Product GO TO!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Meggs2242

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Meggs2242
by Meggs2242

Seriously a lifesaver and back saver. I have used my boppy with my two boys and will use it again with my third child. I love it so much!

Meggs2242
Germantown, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love, Love, Love!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Megan1221

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Megan1221
by Megan1221

Received this as a baby shower gift and it is so wonderful for nursing! Our little boy loves his tummy time on our Boppy also! We're both in love!

Megan1221
Kirksville, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Unnecessary staple baby item
7/27/2014

Customer review by LaNina

4.0 stars 7/27/2014 by LaNina
by LaNina

Honestly I believed the Boppy was another of those unnecessary baby items that people rave about but never get used. I was planning on breastfeeding and someone gave me a Breast Friend pillow. However a 2x mom gave me this Boppy at my shower. It was still in the package until month 3. My daughter hated tummy time and in a desperate attempt I used it to prop her up on her stomach so she could use her arms and not just scream face down on her playmat. Worked amazing. Didn't stop there, breastfeeding didn't last as long as I planned and the Boppy was used again for bottle time, I hold her but use it to snuggle around us. That Breast Friend??? Useless. Hard, uncomfortable and a hassle to store!! The Boppy stays on our couch and my husband cuddles with it! And cuddling . . . Now pregnant again I use the Boppy to support my stomach, it's like a mini pregnancy pillow for the couch and I love it. I'm going to keep our Boppy around many more uses than I have even discovered! Favorite baby shower gift!

LaNina
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Must have for breastfeeding moms
5/20/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Happymommy131
by Happymommy131

I have used this pillow several times a day for past 5 months. My baby is exclusively breastfed and this pillow provides a lot of comfort to her and me. It fits well around my waist and very cushiony for my baby to lie on. Now that she can sit supported, I use it for supervised sitting. Also I use it for supervised tummy time. I have washed the cover a lot and it did not fade. My baby loves the print. The flowers are bright and she tries to pick them out of the pillow! Boppy pillow is a must have for breastfeeding moms.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymommy131
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Versatile, durable product!
7/20/2014

Customer review by hurleygirl70

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by hurleygirl70
by hurleygirl70

I absolutely love the Boppy Slipcovered Pillow. I purchased my first boppy pillow in August 2007 for my first daughter, she was a month old. It made breastfeeding so much easier and comfortable for both of us. Not only did I use it as a breastfeeding aid, I used it as a tummy time aide, and to provide a comfortable pillow to prop my baby up with so she can see the world (safely from the floor of course) and toys with some independence. I got the same uses out of the boppy pillow again in 2009, 2010, and again in 2014. The pillow and slipcover have been through the washer and dryer and still look as bright and as colorful as the day I bought it. It's still just as fluffy and comfortable as new. I've used the boppy at home, in the car, during outings where I knew I could sit down. I highly recommend buying one for a first time mom, regardless of breastfeeding or bottle feeding, the Boppy Slipcovered Pillow will help mom and baby bond.

hurleygirl70
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Boppy = Life Saver
7/21/2014

Customer review by sassycat0712

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by sassycat0712
by sassycat0712

My daughter had reflux when she was little. Feeding was difficult. As most newborns do, she took a little while to eat. On top of that, had to hold her head and torso up for an additional 20-30 minutes after EACH feeding to prevent her food from coming right back up. When you consider how often newborns eat, I was holding her up for long periods and doing it frequently. This got so exhausting. Sometimes, my arm would just shake from doing it so long. My arms were so sore. I kept reading about Boppy on internet forums of Moms. I decided to give it a shot. Oh, my gosh!! I wish I had had it from day 1! I could prop her little head up while she ate and keep her up after without straining. It allowed me to pay attention to her and not my arm! It also helped a bit later with tummy time. She had trouble on her tummy because of her reflux. This product was truly wonderful. In fact, I just purchased my 5th Boppy because I buy them for all friends' baby showers now! I will be getting #6 next month for my niece. I my honest opinion, Boppy is MUST HAVE. :)

sassycat0712
Brandon, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Life Saver
7/27/2014

Customer review by michelle

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by michelle
by michelle

I bought this pillow a few months before my daughter was born. I am very slender so having the baby bump hurt my back a lot. I used this pillow to help support my belly when i was sitting down. Relieved so much of the pain! When my daughter was born, I started using it for breast feeding. It made it so much easier on both me and her during the process. The boppy made it easy to find a comfortable position for the both of us. After I no longer needed it for breast feeding I used it help support my daughter when learning how to sit up. Just enough support to keep her from tumbling over so often. Now my baby girl is 4 years old. I still have my boppy. I love this thing. I now use it as a pillow for when I travel. lol I love my boppy pillow and I would recommend it to any mother looking for a life saver! This product is very durable and well worth the cost. Id say it was one of the best things I have ever bought for myself.

michelle
Niles, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
6/15/2011

Customer review by MamaRobs

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by MamaRobs
by MamaRobs

I love this pillow, and the print. I went over many prints before deciding on this one - and the colors are vibrant and the flowers are pretty to look it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaRobs
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver!
7/25/2014

Customer review by Michele14

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Michele14
by Michele14

The first time I ever saw a Boppy Pillow was 3 years ago when my first nephew was born. It seemed like it made it much easier for my sister to feed him. Now I have been using a Boppy for 4 months with my own daughter. I absolutely love it! It is my life saver. It makes feeding time so much easier. It brings her right up where I need her and I don't have to strain my arms to hold her up for 30+ minutes while she's eating. My husband even enjoys using it to feed her bottles while I'm working. He said he likes the way it hugs his body and it makes baby happy to be closer to his chest. Now we also use the Boppy for tummy time and sitting up. The Boppy gives her the little bit of extra suport she needs to sit up on her own. My daughter is super happy when we use it for tummy time and sitting up. And as we all know, a happy baby equals a happy Mama! The Boppy has been a life saver for me and my husband!

Michele14
Lompoc, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super versatile!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Eckhartcaa

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Eckhartcaa
by Eckhartcaa

I received this as a gift 8 months ago when my daughter was born and were still using it. It's fantastic for nursing, propping and tummy time as advertised. But we also use it in the shopping cart. Our daughter is too small to sit in the shopping cart so we put the pillow behind her and around her and it helps keep her in place! I use it when I'm cooking dinner and she needs a bottle...I just prop her up in it and it keeps her stable enough to feed herself. I also use it when she's sitting up. I put it behind her so any way that she topples over, there's cushion! It's such a versatile product! I would totally recommend this to any parent! I'm sure as she keeps getting older we'll keep finding more uses for it! Plus the slip covers are so cute. We have the pink owls and the green ladybugs. They have definitely endured their fair share of messes and are still just as sturdy as the first day!

Eckhartcaa
Torrington, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's a great product!
7/28/2014

Customer review by NattyT

4.0 stars 7/28/2014 by NattyT
by NattyT

My best friend, and mother of 3, recommended the Boppy when I was pregnant with my first child. She used it with all 3 of her babies and loved it. When I got mine I was very excited to use it and even took it to the hospital when my daughter was born. Unfortunately, for me, it was not as helpful as I thought it would be, I had a hard time finding a comfortable position using the Boppy. It was said for me to just hold my baby when nursing. As I got more comfortable breast feeding, I did use it some, but not nearly as much as I thought I would. That being said, I still use it as a pillow for me. It's a great neck support (My hubby will have me lay on it when he gives me a massage and that is awesome!) and I love how soft the slip cover is. I still think it is a great product and just because it was not the most helpful for me does not mean it won't work for you!

NattyT
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Loved my boppy!!!
7/28/2014

Customer review by ReneeAlb

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by ReneeAlb
by ReneeAlb

My son will be two in October and we received a Boppy Slipcovered Pillow add a gift at my baby shower. Like any mom who was planning to nurse her baby I brought my pillow to the hospital with me.I had a very difficult I'm getting my son to latch, but with the help of my Boppy, I was able to get him to nurse. I had more difficulties nursing, but was always able to find comfort when using my Boppy. We quickly bought several more Boppy pillows! One for the car, one for upstairs and one for downstairs. I can't say enough about the ease of use. I also loved that the cover was so easy to wash as my son tended to spit up frequently. We also found the Boppy very helpful when I went back to teaching full time, because my son's caregivers could use the pillow when feeding him, to provide consistency. First time mom's, do yourself a favor and put this on your registry!!

ReneeAlb
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 787 total reviews
1-20 of 787 reviews