Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 779 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

779 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

779 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
706
4 stars
60
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 776 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 776 total reviews
1-20 of 776 reviews
Love it!
6/15/2011

Customer review by MamaRobs

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by MamaRobs
by MamaRobs

I love this pillow, and the print. I went over many prints before deciding on this one - and the colors are vibrant and the flowers are pretty to look it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaRobs
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must have for breastfeeding moms
5/20/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Happymommy131
by Happymommy131

I have used this pillow several times a day for past 5 months. My baby is exclusively breastfed and this pillow provides a lot of comfort to her and me. It fits well around my waist and very cushiony for my baby to lie on. Now that she can sit supported, I use it for supervised sitting. Also I use it for supervised tummy time. I have washed the cover a lot and it did not fade. My baby loves the print. The flowers are bright and she tries to pick them out of the pillow! Boppy pillow is a must have for breastfeeding moms.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happymommy131
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BOPPY PILLOW
3/21/2014

Customer review by SARAMAGENTA

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by SARAMAGENTA
by SARAMAGENTA

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. IT WAS PACKAGED IN VERY NICE ZIPPERED PLASTIC CARRIER. LOVED THAT THIS IS NOT ONLY FOR NURSING BABY BUT MANY OTHER ACTIVITIES... IE HELP BABY SIT UP AND SUPPORT. BOUGHT FROM WALMART BECAUSE THEY HAD THE BEST PRICE! I WILL TELL OTHERS TO BUY FROM WALMART

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SARAMAGENTA
INDY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boppy
6/2/2014

Customer review by boonegirl68

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by boonegirl68
by boonegirl68

I had a boppy with my second child and loved it. So I bought this for my soon to be here granddaughter. It used way past the baby stage. I would recommend it for anyone having a baby.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boonegirl68
Charlotte,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boppy pillow
7/8/2014

Customer review by Lookingfodealandconvience

2.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Lookingfodealandconvience
by Lookingfodealandconvience

It wasn't as soft as I thought it would be......OVERRATED!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lookingfodealandconvience
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
6/24/2012

Customer review by Riley21

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Riley21
by Riley21

Havent used it yet, but i know people who have this, and its very helpful for feeding and for the baby to sit up and play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riley21
Antelope Valley Area ,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very good product.
10/3/2014

Customer review by Bell1219

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by Bell1219
by Bell1219

Good size, nice color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bell1219
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
❤ my boppy!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Katy

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Katy
by Katy

I nursed both of my kids...and depended on my boppy! And it had multiple uses, such as assisting while they learned to sit up, lounging here and there, eventually was a recliner for when my daughter switched to the bottle! Fantastic product!

Katy
Pendleton, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Jessiedee13

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Jessiedee13
by Jessiedee13

I received this as a gift at my baby shower for my first child and fell in love. It made feedings super easy, and kept pressure of my abdomen after a c section. Plus being able to prop my little one next to me on the couch was amazing! The pillow even held up so well I plan to use it for my next one too!

Jessiedee13
North Robinson, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for new babies
7/19/2014

Customer review by Chrissy17104

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Chrissy17104
by Chrissy17104

This was a lifesaver those first few months when baby is tiny. Gives great support for breastfeeding. As baby gets bigger it's great for tummy time.

Chrissy17104
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazingly Supportive!!!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Shannon

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Shannon
by Shannon

I have used this pillow through two little girls and it is still in perfect condition for my third baby due this September. It is the perfect support for nursing and the slip cover is extremely easy to clean. My husband loved it so much that I got him his own to help bottle feed on occasion. It is comfortable, non restrictive, and easy to position. Our babies loved tummy time on it or just being cushioned on it while we held them. It is easy to pack on the go and fits a variety of body types: thin, muscular, heavy, etc... I love our Boppies and consider them one of our must have baby items.

Shannon
Columbia, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to breastfeed!
7/18/2014

Customer review by Vanny08

5.0 stars 7/18/2014 by Vanny08
by Vanny08

Got this as a shower gift & would recommend it to any new mom ( breastfeeding or not!) it makes holding my infant so simple when breastfeeding & is also great to rest your arms on when sitting & holding new babies! He also loves to sit propped up in it. Have gotten our use out of this in just his first 2 months & know we will use it tons more in the coming months! My one baby product I cannot live without!

Vanny08
Life saver
7/19/2014

Customer review by Anna09

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Anna09
by Anna09

I used this product for my first child and he absolutely loved it. This is now my "go to" item for baby showers. Great product overall and easy to clean with the changeable slip covers.

Anna09
Cedar Falls, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Versatile
7/19/2014

Customer review by Lc83

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Lc83
by Lc83

The best thing about a boppy pillow is the versatility. The best part is the suggestion of use on the tag. :) but of course it's also a great neck pillow for when baby is no longer a baby. Haha

Lc83
Titusville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect Pillow!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Britsch

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Britsch
by Britsch

I have a 5 year old and and 3 month old and getting a Boppy was the first thing I did for each pregnancy! I've also worked in daycares and they make life easier! It's my go to for nursing the baby...propping the baby to play...prop her if I need to walk away for a minute so she won't roll off the couch....etc. SO MANY USES!! Plus when she starts learning to sit up..it's perfect to sit behind her so she doesn't bonk her head on the ground. Heck...I even lay on it if it's on the bed or couch and the baby's elsewhere...very comfortable..very practical...awesome pillow.

Britsch
Key West, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Megs207

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Megs207
by Megs207

I have had the boppy since having my daughter 22 months ago. It was great while I breast fed the first year. I was able to have more support for my body and it helped me get my lo in the right spot. Now my daughter uses the boppy to sit with or to play with her dolls. The slip cover looks just like the day I bought it. Great product. I now have to share the boppy with my daughter because of my new LO. So happy we have it!

Megs207
Maine, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great pillow!!!
7/19/2014

Customer review by MomOf2Boys

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by MomOf2Boys
by MomOf2Boys

I've had this pillow for both my boys. I breast fed both of them and it made it so much easier!! My 2.5 yr old still uses it to watch tv! Love it!!

MomOf2Boys
Newbury Park, Thousand Oaks, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great multifunctional product
7/21/2014

Customer review by mek7651

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by mek7651
by mek7651

This was given to me as a shower gift and has been a huge help to us. From assisting with feedings to helping my child learn to sit up, this product has been super reliable. The slipcovers are great to have and easy to clean. At one year, my child still uses the Boppy pillow to lay on as he drinks his milk. I definitely recommend this product.

mek7651
Liverpool, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Must have
7/19/2014

Customer review by StephanieB

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by StephanieB
by StephanieB

My son is 5 months and we still use this several times a day for feeding and propping/tummy time. Easy to clean and very durable.

StephanieB
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best gift for new parents/babies
7/19/2014

Customer review by coolmomof2

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by coolmomof2
by coolmomof2

When I had my first child in 2012 I bought the boppy pillow with "ringtone" slipcover and it was so great with breastfeeding and propping up baby at different ages! I gave birth to my second in Feb 2014 and received another boppy pillow with owls slipcover as a gift and I fell in love with it all over again!

coolmomof2
Laredo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 776 total reviews
1-20 of 776 reviews