Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A GREAT Dog Collar & the price is right !!!
5/26/2012

Customer review by OftenOnlineShopping

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by OftenOnlineShopping
by OftenOnlineShopping

I have 2 dogs, a Black Lab and a Shepard Mix and they BOTH really NEEDED New Collars. I knew that Nylon Collars, collars that have buckles that "clip" together are much better than collars where the buckles are like a persons belt, looking for the right hole to put the pin in and sometimes the hole makes the collar too loose or too tight and you try to make a hole inbetween the two holes etc... The assortment of colors combined with the very reasonable price made my purchase all the more easier. My Black Lab has a Neon Pink collar and the neon pink against his Black coat and he looks very handsome and my Shepard Mix has a golden coat, so the eggplant purple colored collar on him also makes him look very handsome :) Seriously, these are very well made nylon collars that will last for many years and combine that with the price and you can't go wrong. I would highly recommend these collars for your dogs, just make sure you measure your dogs neck and buy the collar(s) that fits your dog(s), you don't want a collar that is too small making your dog feel like he is wearing a " suit to tight", and you don't want a collar that is too loose because there is always the chance where it could slip off his/her neck along with their Rabies vaccination tag, an Identification ( ID ) tag and also the tag from the company that "chipped" the dog. I am almost positive that it is Illinois State Law for a dog or cat to be spayed/neutered and also chipped, plus they need to wear their rabies tag, an ID tag with their name on it along with the owners name and phone number, and also tag from the company that "chipped" the dog. Personally I feel VERY secure in knowing that IF one of my dogs were to wander off that they have ID tags on their collars.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OftenOnlineShopping
Medinah, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great.
1/17/2012

Customer review by pjlamb

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by pjlamb
by pjlamb

It is made out of good strong material. Good deep color,and the plastic are high quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjlamb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Dog Collar that doesn't fade or bleed
8/2/2012

Customer review by camoawesome

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by camoawesome
by camoawesome

This collar has brilliant color that doesn't fade or bleed onto my dogs fur after it gets wet. Great collar for the price. I have never broken a clasp but I rarely hook a leash to it either. Harnesses made by the same company is just as awesome and I have never broken a clasp on them either. Super strong.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camoawesome
GB, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Check size, Order one size up
5/27/2013

Customer review by maddagann

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by maddagann
by maddagann

My dog is a bit over 50 pounds and I measured his neck which came to 19". The product description reads that it is for dogs 100 to 200 pounds but I doubt that very much. I opted to go with the 18"-26" to be on the safe side. I had to take it in a bit, but it fits fine and is durable. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a adjustable snap collar for a dog not more than 80 pounds. I would not recommend it if you have a large breed dog because there is no way a large dog could wear this. Just measure and order one size larger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddagann
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good color
6/25/2011

Customer review by Sdizzy

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by Sdizzy
by Sdizzy

Great color vibrant, what mote can I say its a sog collar, fits our 6 month great dane perfectly on 1st setting so hopefully she'll have it for a while.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sdizzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
12/3/2012

Customer review by Rema2

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Rema2
by Rema2

I have two big two year old German shepherds, and it fit them great, and there is more room for when they get bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rema2
St. Thomas USVI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits great
1/27/2012

Customer review by cool22

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by cool22
by cool22

would buy another one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cool22
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good doggie~~!!!
6/17/2015

Customer review by pupsbkids2

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by pupsbkids2
by pupsbkids2

my dog HATES collars....this fits well and can be inexpensively replaced if she ditches it somewhere in my yard...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pupsbkids2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Majestic Collar
6/22/2015

Customer review by vetman90

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by vetman90
by vetman90

Excellent collars for this price range.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vetman90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Price nice.
5/22/2015

Customer review by Isoqamamy

4.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Isoqamamy
by Isoqamamy

It works at the low cost. Material lite for active larger dog, slips and needs regular adjustments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isoqamamy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes