Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 771 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

771 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

771 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
701
4 stars
58
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 770 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 770 total reviews
1-20 of 770 reviews
Very Nice Pillow!
11/15/2011

Customer review by MindyMarie2

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by MindyMarie2
by MindyMarie2

I ordered this on Walmart's website. It was very easy to order and my pillow came in sooner than expected. My experience picking it up was good also. Very convenient way to shop if you want a certain color or style that is not in the store. I know my daughter loves this pillow. It is very helpful for her when breastfeeding. The removable cover is nice that it can be easily removed and cleaned. I would definitely recommend this product to all new mothers and for gift ideas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MindyMarie2
Meadville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Have Item
4/28/2012

Customer review by megadurb1

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by megadurb1
by megadurb1

This is a must have if you are having a baby! Makes breast feeding easier, holding him/her easier, and just a comfortable pillow to have around. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megadurb1
This is GREAT!
2/11/2012

Customer review by slickery1

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by slickery1
by slickery1

The Boppy is a wonderful "helper" for new Moms! It's also great for the baby! Love ordering online and being able to pick up at Walmart without standing in long lines!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slickery1
Kendallville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
❤ my boppy!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Katy

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Katy
by Katy

I nursed both of my kids...and depended on my boppy! And it had multiple uses, such as assisting while they learned to sit up, lounging here and there, eventually was a recliner for when my daughter switched to the bottle! Fantastic product!

Katy
Pendleton, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Jessiedee13

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Jessiedee13
by Jessiedee13

I received this as a gift at my baby shower for my first child and fell in love. It made feedings super easy, and kept pressure of my abdomen after a c section. Plus being able to prop my little one next to me on the couch was amazing! The pillow even held up so well I plan to use it for my next one too!

Jessiedee13
North Robinson, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for new babies
7/19/2014

Customer review by Chrissy17104

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Chrissy17104
by Chrissy17104

This was a lifesaver those first few months when baby is tiny. Gives great support for breastfeeding. As baby gets bigger it's great for tummy time.

Chrissy17104
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazingly Supportive!!!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Shannon

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Shannon
by Shannon

I have used this pillow through two little girls and it is still in perfect condition for my third baby due this September. It is the perfect support for nursing and the slip cover is extremely easy to clean. My husband loved it so much that I got him his own to help bottle feed on occasion. It is comfortable, non restrictive, and easy to position. Our babies loved tummy time on it or just being cushioned on it while we held them. It is easy to pack on the go and fits a variety of body types: thin, muscular, heavy, etc... I love our Boppies and consider them one of our must have baby items.

Shannon
Columbia, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to breastfeed!
7/18/2014

Customer review by Vanny08

5.0 stars 7/18/2014 by Vanny08
by Vanny08

Got this as a shower gift & would recommend it to any new mom ( breastfeeding or not!) it makes holding my infant so simple when breastfeeding & is also great to rest your arms on when sitting & holding new babies! He also loves to sit propped up in it. Have gotten our use out of this in just his first 2 months & know we will use it tons more in the coming months! My one baby product I cannot live without!

Vanny08
Life saver
7/19/2014

Customer review by Anna09

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Anna09
by Anna09

I used this product for my first child and he absolutely loved it. This is now my "go to" item for baby showers. Great product overall and easy to clean with the changeable slip covers.

Anna09
Cedar Falls, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Versatile
7/19/2014

Customer review by Lc83

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Lc83
by Lc83

The best thing about a boppy pillow is the versatility. The best part is the suggestion of use on the tag. :) but of course it's also a great neck pillow for when baby is no longer a baby. Haha

Lc83
Titusville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect Pillow!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Britsch

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Britsch
by Britsch

I have a 5 year old and and 3 month old and getting a Boppy was the first thing I did for each pregnancy! I've also worked in daycares and they make life easier! It's my go to for nursing the baby...propping the baby to play...prop her if I need to walk away for a minute so she won't roll off the couch....etc. SO MANY USES!! Plus when she starts learning to sit up..it's perfect to sit behind her so she doesn't bonk her head on the ground. Heck...I even lay on it if it's on the bed or couch and the baby's elsewhere...very comfortable..very practical...awesome pillow.

Britsch
Key West, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Megs207

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Megs207
by Megs207

I have had the boppy since having my daughter 22 months ago. It was great while I breast fed the first year. I was able to have more support for my body and it helped me get my lo in the right spot. Now my daughter uses the boppy to sit with or to play with her dolls. The slip cover looks just like the day I bought it. Great product. I now have to share the boppy with my daughter because of my new LO. So happy we have it!

Megs207
Maine, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great pillow!!!
7/19/2014

Customer review by MomOf2Boys

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by MomOf2Boys
by MomOf2Boys

I've had this pillow for both my boys. I breast fed both of them and it made it so much easier!! My 2.5 yr old still uses it to watch tv! Love it!!

MomOf2Boys
Newbury Park, Thousand Oaks, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great multifunctional product
7/21/2014

Customer review by mek7651

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by mek7651
by mek7651

This was given to me as a shower gift and has been a huge help to us. From assisting with feedings to helping my child learn to sit up, this product has been super reliable. The slipcovers are great to have and easy to clean. At one year, my child still uses the Boppy pillow to lay on as he drinks his milk. I definitely recommend this product.

mek7651
Liverpool, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Must have
7/19/2014

Customer review by StephanieB

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by StephanieB
by StephanieB

My son is 5 months and we still use this several times a day for feeding and propping/tummy time. Easy to clean and very durable.

StephanieB
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best gift for new parents/babies
7/19/2014

Customer review by coolmomof2

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by coolmomof2
by coolmomof2

When I had my first child in 2012 I bought the boppy pillow with "ringtone" slipcover and it was so great with breastfeeding and propping up baby at different ages! I gave birth to my second in Feb 2014 and received another boppy pillow with owls slipcover as a gift and I fell in love with it all over again!

coolmomof2
Laredo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love my boppy pillow!!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Brandy2011

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Brandy2011
by Brandy2011

I received this as a gift for a baby shower & it has been one of the best gifts I received! You can buy extra covers to switch them around. I use this every night during feedings!

Brandy2011
Missouri, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes nursing easier
7/19/2014

Customer review by Scanon88

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Scanon88
by Scanon88

I bought this 4 months ago. It was great for nursing my newborn and now she likes to sit in it.

Scanon88
Cheyenne, WY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Comfort for all positions!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Sljes481

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Sljes481
by Sljes481

The Boppy pillow was a lifesaver! Feeding my son was a breeze while he comfortably rested on the Boppy. It also allowed my arm to rest easily while I fed him. As he grew older, I continued to use the Boppy for various activities. It helped my son with tummy time. He felt very confident to "bop" down on his belly with the security of the Boppy pillow. We also used the Boppy pillow to help with sitting up. My son was able to play independently sitting up with the support of the Boppy. Now that he can sit on his own, we use the Boppy as a lounge pillow for relaxing. I highly recommend the Boppy pillow to anyone with infants! What a fantastic creation!

Sljes481
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
amazing!!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Emmmy93

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Emmmy93
by Emmmy93

I bought this a month before I had my first baby and was actually sleep at night! Then when my son was born he used it to every day until he was able to sit up good (7 months old) I loved it! So worth the money you'll use it so often and for many different purposes

Emmmy93
Cullman, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 770 total reviews
1-20 of 770 reviews